Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Leeds Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Leeds Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Fri 25 Aug 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Mon 28 Aug 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

8.4

Why use Avis?

  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Leeds Airport
  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Leeds Airport is quick and easy
  • Avis at Leeds Airport are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis at Leeds Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.3
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.7
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.7
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.8
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    9.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    6.7

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 8am - 10pm
Tuesday 8am - 10pm
Wednesday 8am - 10pm
Thursday 8am - 10pm
Friday 8am - 10pm
Saturday 8am - 3pm
Sunday 10am - 10pm
-

Avis counters near Leeds Airport

Reviews of Avis at Leeds Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Alison Leeds Airport 20 May 2017
I was on a stressful journey for a funeral. Tracey at the desk was so kind and helpful please thank her for me Nothing
9.6
Rhodr Leeds Airport 02 April 2017
That I could rent using my Irish Visa debit card It was a bit more expensive than I would of liked but I hadn't much choice as very limited company rent using a Irish Visa debit card
7.6
Richard Leeds Airport 09 March 2017
Friendly staff and prompt service. Unfamiliar car and so it would be helpful to have received some instruction - for instance on keyless ignition !
8.0
Anonymous Leeds Airport 16 January 2017
The complete package
8.4
Anonymous Leeds Airport 02 November 2016
Great customer service Took time to get all details entered
8.4
elizabeth Leeds Airport 21 August 2016
THE CAR RENTAL AT LEEDS/BRADFORD AIRPORT WAS EXCELLANT .AS SOME OF THE GROUP TRAVELLED TO MANCHESTER AIRPORT 2 WEEKS LATER AND USED BUDGET CAR HIRE AVIS WAS WAY AHEAD HIGHLY RECOMEND THEM NOTHING EXCELLANT SERVICE
8.6
Alan Leeds Airport 29 March 2016
Linda at the Avis Desk at Leeds/Bradford Airport was extremely friendly and helpful taking us through the process, even when we had to change our drop-off arrangements. None
9.0
Lisa Leeds Airport 21 December 2015
The car. It was very difficult to find reverse. And sat nav was not working there was no sim or memory card or something. I didn't book sat nav but you would assume when it has the button it would work. Difficult to pair my phone. Didn't like the actual car. But it was clean and for for purpose.
8.0
Anonymous Leeds Airport 15 September 2015
Friendly staff and good directions. Distance to walk to collect car and return if winter. Marks on bodywork not on paperwork i had to point out to include them.
8.2
Anonymous Leeds Airport 09 June 2015
Some marks and a broken stereo screen weren't noted on the form.. No offer to replace the vehicle with the broken screen was made - as it transpired, it rendered a number of stereo and Bluetooth functions inoperable..
8.4

Top companies at Leeds Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.9 Ratings: 598
2 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 512
3 Firefly car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 229
4 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 681
5 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 213
See all companies at Leeds Airport