Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Inverness Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise at Inverness Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 7, 2018
It was straight forward and explained in simple terms
7.4
kieranJanuary 6, 2018
Counter staff very nice
8.0
November 6, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff
8.2
LeslieSeptember 27, 2017
The vehicle was excellent. Had no problems
8.4
September 8, 2017
The car itself, the time it took to drop-off the car, the friendliness of the staff.
No petrol station close to rental depot. We had to drive back to Inverness.
7.0
August 22, 2017
Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Ease of finding drop off point for car and keys at inverness - rental car drop off was heavily branded with other companies and no clear direction to key drop off point.
9.0
August 22, 2017
Very helpful, cheerful staff at Enterprise Inverness Airport
Overall cost was high.
8.2
SteveAugust 17, 2017
Excellent service front to back. Up front offering upgrade without any pressure - just gave the options and explained costs. At the end, very friendly, professional and also sought feedback on the service Enterprise provided and any improvements they could make. Genuinely impressive service. The 2 guys who served us clearly took pride in their work
7.4
JAMESAugust 11, 2017
The service by the rental staff was excellent and extremely friendly I was given a Ford fiesta almost identical to the car I own which made the travel trouble free On my return although they were extremely busy they quickly checked the car and transferred me to the Airport Very impressed
None
8.8
stephenAugust 6, 2017
Nice car
9.0
KathJuly 19, 2017
Fast, friendly, courteous, excellent service from all staff at Enterprise at Inverness Airport. Quicker than queueing within the airport for car hire.
9.4
JenniferJuly 16, 2017
The staff went out of their way to be helpful. Their customer service was outstanding.
9.4
July 7, 2017
A little late picking up due to disabled passenger on previous run
8.6
SarahJune 25, 2017
Superb service from start to finish. Highly recommend using Enterprise
8.8
DeniseMay 21, 2017
The service and friendliness of the personnel. Also the professional way when I returned the vehicle my criticism of how a problem when I was on Skye was handled. The manager was very professional.
The car itself and the way the employee handled our call when we had a technical fault with the vehicle whilst on Skye. He immediately advised an AA callout when he could have advised going to the nearest garage - who fixed it without the time and possible return to Inverness from Skye for no reason.
7.6
JamesMay 15, 2017
the general attitude of staff
10.0
April 17, 2017
Clean car, friendly staff.
Distance from Inverness airport, although short, was an issue.
7.8
April 7, 2017
The team where extremely professional, very helpful and most of all made the experience easy and a joy to do business with Enterprise, would recommend them to anyone who needs a car.
None
9.2
AlexandraMarch 19, 2017
Friendliness at airport, speed of pick-up and drop-off. The car was bigger than I expected.
The coverage of all damage (optional) would more than have doubled the hire.
9.4
StevenMarch 15, 2017
Enterprise staff very friendly and very helpful they have a good team sprit there Well done Enterprise team at Inverness Airport . Steve
9.4
SusanMarch 12, 2017
For once I got a car that I felt happy driving (not too big or flash). Very helpful hand over, that has been lacking in the past.
Nothing.
9.2
DARRYLFebruary 28, 2017
Excellent service and product
Excess Insurance charges could be simplified avoiding confusion.
8.8
MichaelFebruary 21, 2017
Replacement car was very economical
All was perfrect
8.8
robertFebruary 5, 2017
Great staff, upgrade was much appreciated also.
8.4
PaulDecember 28, 2016
Speed of picking vehicle up
additional cost of insurance to reduce the excess
9.2
ChristineOctober 8, 2016
The staff were helpful & friendly
8.4
PaulOctober 3, 2016
Our flight to Inverness was delayed by nearly three hours and so time was very tight to catch our ferry to Lewis. The staff were all fantastic in pulling out the stops to get us on our way without delay and without cutting corners. Excellent service !!
8.8
October 3, 2016
Extremely friendly and helpful staff
9.0
September 19, 2016
Very easy and helpful staff.
N-A
9.0
JamesSeptember 16, 2016
All employees were very helpful.
9.2
June 13, 2016
Polite and v efficient
9.4
RichardApril 19, 2016
Everything. The process was quick and easy
Nothing that I did not like
8.8
March 19, 2016
helpful,friendly staff. free upgrade.
nil
8.4
February 28, 2016
Everthing was perfect.
7.2
KeithFebruary 21, 2016
Very friendly and helpful.
Nothing
8.6
OscarFebruary 8, 2016
very nice and big car... excellent.... thank you
9.6
February 3, 2016
Service was excellent from team. Jamie was friendly, helpful, professional - could not have been better. Team member who picked me up at the airport was the same. Perfect service.
When booking through rental cars needed excess to be more visible and cost of reducing excess clearly illustrated. Not sure if this info is available if booked via direct Enterprise website.
9.6
RogerJanuary 4, 2016
The staff were friendly, helpful and extremely efficient.
9.0
AnneOctober 3, 2015
Friendly staff Chris was helpful. Car was good
8.8
September 23, 2015
Car was good. Everything was straightforward and pleasant and easy.
9.4
TonySeptember 10, 2015
We were greeted at the terminal and taken to the depot without having to wait for other clients. A very personal service. Clear explanation of insurance policies - all very honest. I also appreciated the fact that minor scratches / scuffs were not identified as damage. Its good to know that a stone chip or scratch from someone opening their door into the car in a car park will not result in a penalty.
The fact that the car was not full of petrol. I was asked to bring it back with the same amount of fuel in it but it is very difficult to judge how much fuel to put in without knowing the calibration of the gauge! Enterprise win on this one since you tend to put more in than necessary to avoid being under and having to pay.
8.6
September 4, 2015
Efficient, pleasant staff. Condition and cleanliness of car. Inclusion of sat nav.
Representative wasn't there on arrival, granted within 5 minutes.
8.2
August 17, 2015
Insurance excess was 'excessive'!
6.6
HowardAugust 11, 2015
Friendly service, particularly from Katie at the desk.
The rep of company was not there when we arrived but we accept that he could have been busy. However, there was no area indicated for us to wait at.
8.4
August 4, 2015
They did not insist too long on me not willing giving an extra payment to put the waiver lower.
The type of car they gave me, Nissan Juke, has a reverse with an own character, not handy when you drive it only some weeks.
8.6
ChristopherJuly 18, 2015
Staff were excellent particularly the minibus driver from Airport. There was no-one else being served. The procedure was quick. Car was clean.
Hard to find office for drop off even using a sat nav. Had to ask a Postman in the end. Didn't get the Fiesta I asked for but the Corsa was good, except on hills.
8.8
GaborJuly 15, 2015
quick and easy administration, nice and helpful staffs at both branch, good quality for the money
none
9.4
AlanJune 24, 2015
Very friendly people, both picking up and dropping off. Seemed very professional.
Nothing. All good
8.8
June 4, 2015
Value for money.
Car wasn't particularly clean.
6.8
GillieMay 31, 2015
Extremely helpful staff who rang the DVLA to check my license which I failed to bring with me. They could not have been more reassuring and positive.
High excess
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Inverness Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.