Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Inverness Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise at Inverness Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

robertFebruary 5, 2017
Great staff, upgrade was much appreciated also.
8.4
PaulDecember 28, 2016
Speed of picking vehicle up
additional cost of insurance to reduce the excess
9.2
ChristineOctober 8, 2016
The staff were helpful & friendly
8.4
PaulOctober 3, 2016
Our flight to Inverness was delayed by nearly three hours and so time was very tight to catch our ferry to Lewis. The staff were all fantastic in pulling out the stops to get us on our way without delay and without cutting corners. Excellent service !!
8.8
October 3, 2016
Extremely friendly and helpful staff
9.0
September 19, 2016
Very easy and helpful staff.
N-A
9.0
JamesSeptember 16, 2016
All employees were very helpful.
9.2
June 13, 2016
Polite and v efficient
9.4
RichardApril 19, 2016
Everything. The process was quick and easy
Nothing that I did not like
8.8
March 19, 2016
helpful,friendly staff. free upgrade.
nil
8.4
February 28, 2016
Everthing was perfect.
7.2
KeithFebruary 21, 2016
Very friendly and helpful.
Nothing
8.6
OscarFebruary 8, 2016
very nice and big car... excellent.... thank you
9.6
February 3, 2016
Service was excellent from team. Jamie was friendly, helpful, professional - could not have been better. Team member who picked me up at the airport was the same. Perfect service.
When booking through rental cars needed excess to be more visible and cost of reducing excess clearly illustrated. Not sure if this info is available if booked via direct Enterprise website.
9.6
RogerJanuary 4, 2016
The staff were friendly, helpful and extremely efficient.
9.0
AnneOctober 3, 2015
Friendly staff Chris was helpful. Car was good
8.8
September 23, 2015
Car was good. Everything was straightforward and pleasant and easy.
9.4
TonySeptember 10, 2015
We were greeted at the terminal and taken to the depot without having to wait for other clients. A very personal service. Clear explanation of insurance policies - all very honest. I also appreciated the fact that minor scratches / scuffs were not identified as damage. Its good to know that a stone chip or scratch from someone opening their door into the car in a car park will not result in a penalty.
The fact that the car was not full of petrol. I was asked to bring it back with the same amount of fuel in it but it is very difficult to judge how much fuel to put in without knowing the calibration of the gauge! Enterprise win on this one since you tend to put more in than necessary to avoid being under and having to pay.
8.6
September 4, 2015
Efficient, pleasant staff. Condition and cleanliness of car. Inclusion of sat nav.
Representative wasn't there on arrival, granted within 5 minutes.
8.2
August 17, 2015
Insurance excess was 'excessive'!
6.6
HowardAugust 11, 2015
Friendly service, particularly from Katie at the desk.
The rep of company was not there when we arrived but we accept that he could have been busy. However, there was no area indicated for us to wait at.
8.4
August 4, 2015
They did not insist too long on me not willing giving an extra payment to put the waiver lower.
The type of car they gave me, Nissan Juke, has a reverse with an own character, not handy when you drive it only some weeks.
8.6
ChristopherJuly 18, 2015
Staff were excellent particularly the minibus driver from Airport. There was no-one else being served. The procedure was quick. Car was clean.
Hard to find office for drop off even using a sat nav. Had to ask a Postman in the end. Didn't get the Fiesta I asked for but the Corsa was good, except on hills.
8.8
GaborJuly 15, 2015
quick and easy administration, nice and helpful staffs at both branch, good quality for the money
none
9.4
AlanJune 24, 2015
Very friendly people, both picking up and dropping off. Seemed very professional.
Nothing. All good
8.8
June 4, 2015
Value for money.
Car wasn't particularly clean.
6.8
GillieMay 31, 2015
Extremely helpful staff who rang the DVLA to check my license which I failed to bring with me. They could not have been more reassuring and positive.
High excess
9.0
May 24, 2015
GPS did not work in original car......had to upgrade
7.8
May 23, 2015
very good upgrade to Landrover Freelander.
rear windscreen wiper defunct.
8.2
May 19, 2015
Being asked to pay extra for insurance cover!!!!!
7.6
RobertMay 9, 2015
Matthew at the counter on pick up was extremely courteous and helpful; he immediately offered us an upgrade when we found large stone chip in windscreen.
Nothing negative to say about the service: the delay on pick up was due to flight delay. The extra cost to reduce the excess on insurance seemed unnecissarily high.
8.4
AlexMarch 31, 2015
Good service overall, but the car was quite dirty inside and out. Windows in particular!
7.2
March 9, 2015
Had to extend hire of car due to personal circumstances which the staff were very flexible about and managed professionally and sensitively over the phone.
Nothing!
9.6
February 22, 2015
Friendly staff. Efficient andprofessional
8.4
February 1, 2015
Customer service, standard of car, location
8.0
January 5, 2015
All staff very efficient and friendly. A really nice start to the holiday. Thankyou so much.I will definitely use you again for my next trip to Scotland. Happy New Year to you all.I wish you a very happy ,healthy and peaceful 2015!
9.0
MartinJanuary 4, 2015
The sales pitch to reduce excess on insurance when picking up the car.
7.8
January 3, 2015
Car was excellent, pick up was quick and efficient.
Car had less than half a tank of fuel and drop off involved a 30 minute wait in the freezing cold as the only staff member working had gone to the airport with another car.
6.2
December 27, 2014
Excellent all round
10.2
October 23, 2014
The vehicle was in very good order staff were very pleasant
The building where I collected the car. There were 5 members in our family and they all had to stand outside the building because of the work in progress e.g. concrete grinder in the garage.
6.444444444444445
October 18, 2014
Didn't get the car I asked for but received an excellent car which was a good drive and had excellent fuel consumption. Very happy costumer and would recommend for future.
8.88888888888889
RobinOctober 4, 2014
Excellent friendly staff
No built in sat nav
9.555555555555555
colinOctober 2, 2014
friendly and pleasent staff
9.555555555555555
October 1, 2014
Once I knew how the meet and greet collection worked it was super. Was a little unsure as I got off the plane how it would work - but I managed effortlessly
7.777777777777778
GordonSeptember 28, 2014
Smooth transition from landing to driving off
8.222222222222221
DeborahSeptember 23, 2014
The overall service was friendly and can not fault it in anyway
The car was a lot bigger than anticipated, therefore the petrol consumption was more.
9.333333333333334
PaulSeptember 22, 2014
I had to call to get collected and there is no sign in the airport helping if the collection has been forgotten!
6.0
kenSeptember 14, 2014
A very professional and friendly experience from start to finish. Thank you. KSH
None.
8.88888888888889
JohnSeptember 10, 2014
Staff happy to collect and transport me to rental office. On my return they drove me to the train station.
AOK
7.333333333333333
September 8, 2014
Drop off was very efficient
No one at the airport to meet us and transfer us to office
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Inverness Airport
Superb
9.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations