Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Inverness Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Inverness Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Tue 26 Sep 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Fri 29 Sep 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

8.0

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Inverness Airport is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Inverness Airport
  • Our customers said Avis at Inverness Airport is easy to find

Ratings for Avis at Inverness Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.7
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.4
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.6
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.5
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.6

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 8am - 10pm
Tuesday 8am - 10pm
Wednesday 8am - 10pm
Thursday 8am - 11pm
Friday 8am - 10pm
Saturday 10am - 6pm
Sunday 10am - 10pm
-

Avis counters near Inverness Airport

Reviews of Avis at Inverness Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Inverness Airport 23 August 2017
Great car at a very good price. Friendly lady who served me, and the drop off was very easy. The line to pick up was fairly long, and actually ended up waiting around 20 minutes before I saw someone.
9.0
Simon Inverness Airport 19 August 2017
Extremely pleasant lady on reception.
9.4
simon Inverness Airport 15 August 2017
The car drove extremely well for its size . Location of fuel stations near Inverness Airport .
7.6
Raymond Inverness Airport 14 August 2017
Short walk to the car park to collect the car. The car on pickup was clean and tidy. Easy excess leaving car park. It wasn't clear where the car was parked, though I was given a bay number I couldn't find it because the bays had letters and not numbers, I minor inconvenience I know.
8.6
Anonymous Inverness Airport 13 August 2017
Friendliness of staff No one to sign off the car as returned in good condition saying they would let me know. I still haven't heard this leaves me uneasy in case the car is damaged in the car park.
7.4
john Inverness Airport 24 July 2017
all good
8.0
Anonymous Inverness Airport 04 July 2017
The quality of the car I was given to use. The long wait in a queue for service and seeing others from the back of the queue being dealt with before me. No separate line for Preferred Customers - cause of the problem
8.4
Karin Inverness Airport 30 June 2017
There appeared to be some people in front of us in the queue when picking up the car that may not have pre-booked. They were there for a long time holding up collection for everyone else.
8.2
Anonymous Inverness Airport 15 June 2017
Quick and easy!!! No stress!!! So laid back!! The car was muddy and they were having an issue with getting them washed but it wasnt a problem
8.0
MARGARET Inverness Airport 04 May 2017
Friendly and helpful staff The desk is situated at a very busy point of entrance. this made it difficult for myself and also other passengers waiting for there baggage.
8.8

Top companies at Inverness Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 439
2 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 1629
3 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 512
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 388
5 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 196
See all companies at Inverness Airport