Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Inverness Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Inverness Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sat 27 May 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Tue 30 May 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

8.4

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Our customers said Avis is easy to find

Ratings for Avis at Inverness Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.8
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.1
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.8
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.3
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.3
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.9
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.2

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 8am - 10pm
Tuesday 8am - 10pm
Wednesday 8am - 10pm
Thursday 8am - 11pm
Friday 8am - 10pm
Saturday 10am - 6pm
Sunday 10am - 10pm
-

Avis counters near Inverness Airport

Reviews of Avis at Inverness Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

MARGARET Inverness Airport 04 May 2017
Friendly and helpful staff The desk is situated at a very busy point of entrance. this made it difficult for myself and also other passengers waiting for there baggage.
8.8
Anonymous Inverness Airport 01 May 2017
Excellent service at desk I believe the car we were assigned (Auris) was smaller than the car I thought we were hiring (Passat). It on just took our luggage and was a little cramped for 5 adults
8.6
Anonymous Inverness Airport 24 April 2017
New very comfortable car. Agent at the desk helpful and friendly. Only one agent and a long queue causing an undue wait.
8.2
ANDRE Inverness Airport 10 April 2017
Car was quite economical I booked a Fiat 500 - hoping to drive one as I am keen to buy one and wanted to use it for a week. This is the second time I have not got the car I booked.
8.0
Anonymous Inverness Airport 26 March 2017
All very easy, polite and helpful staff None
9.0
Carl Inverness Airport 14 March 2017
Whole experience was excellent!!!!
8.8
Anonymous Inverness Airport 25 February 2017
Good miles per gallon. Difficult to close and open the tail gate without getting dirty.
8.4
John Inverness Airport 19 February 2017
The car was brand new and a pleasure to drive. The boot was small and did not take both our bags,one bag had to go on the back seat which was not ideal.
8.4
Anonymous Inverness Airport 05 February 2017
Friendly staff. Car was spotless. Everything made easy. Would highly recommended
8.6
Anonymous Inverness Airport 13 January 2017
Everything worked properly (both car and hire procedure) No complaints at all in practice, though I was worried about the absence of a spare tyre should I have got a puncture.
8.8

Top companies at Inverness Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.3 Ratings: 403
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 359
3 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 1504
4 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 582
5 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 466
See all companies at Inverness Airport