Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Glasgow Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Glasgow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DavidOctober 12, 2017
picking up the car went very smoothly staff were helpful
dropping off the car there was no shelter for us or the staff which I did not think was very good
8.8
October 6, 2017
I found Graeme/ Graham at the desk to be attentive/ professional and friendly-I also asked one of your staff to go through the car, nothing was a problem great service at Glasgow airport :-) much more pleasant experience than my last car hire with another company- came back to Australia very happy
9.4
MarkSeptember 30, 2017
The friendly service at pickup once we were served.
We had difficulties following the airport signage for drop of at Glasgow
7.4
clarkSeptember 21, 2017
very friendly service and explained everything to me will rent again from you when I return nextyear
9.2
SarahSeptember 16, 2017
Carol was the staff member helping us. She was so lovely and helpful!!
Nothing
8.4
September 14, 2017
Getting in and out of Glasgow airport by car from Ayr was a nightmare The number of cones and restrictions in finding the convoluted route the Europcar was very difficult
8.4
September 13, 2017
Ease of doing business.
N/A
8.6
September 11, 2017
Staff very friendly and car was excellent
8.0
September 10, 2017
Great upgrade
No instructions on how to use the car or manual in the glovebox
8.4
September 5, 2017
Service, car, all good
Getting back into the airport
8.6
TerrySeptember 3, 2017
Speed
Unclear insurance explanation
9.0
ChristinaSeptember 2, 2017
Fiat500 is an excellent little car. Economical nippy and very easy to park in tight spaces. Counter staff helpful efficient and polite.
Nothing
8.2
August 27, 2017
Nice and helpful staff
8.8
KevinAugust 23, 2017
Drop off service was very efficient.
Hire agreement did not reflect the make & model of the car we actually got keys for.
7.6
August 14, 2017
Tire pressure was low when we picked car up. We brought it back within a few minutes and were told the gauge just needed reset. Shortly after we left it came back on. We checked the PSI ourselves and one tire was extremely low.
6.0
caroleAugust 10, 2017
customer service was good
Car was in poor cosmetic condition. worn inside and did not smell good.
5.4
AlastairAugust 3, 2017
I could not fault Europcar, customer service second to none and returning vehicle could not have been easier, well done to the whole team and we will definitely see you all again.
9.2
August 3, 2017
Good car friendly staff
I wasn't aware that I would have to pay for insurance
7.6
DonaldJuly 19, 2017
Car return was fast and easy great service
Everything was good plus
9.0
JoanneJuly 3, 2017
As above - very quick and efficient counter service - staff informative and experienced
the car had quite a few scratches/marks but was also very grubby - mostly on the outside but not as clean as expected on inside
7.6
June 27, 2017
Car did not have an aerial!
8.2
LynetteJune 23, 2017
Very helpful in arranging to change cars. The car offered was excellent, but was too big for us as we were travelling to remote areas in Scotland and traversing narrow lanes, the Citroen Picasso provided was just right, and had an excellent GPS too!
Having to return the car after a lovely journey in Scotland.
8.8
JoanneJune 20, 2017
As above
Nil
9.0
NicholasJune 20, 2017
Good staff--more than helpful.
8.8
June 19, 2017
Nice car to drive
Worst was finding renal car returns at Manchester airport
8.2
CherylJune 18, 2017
Courteous staff
Difficulty to get out of the yard. Very poorly sign posted.
7.8
MICHAELJune 17, 2017
Long wait for service, person just waiting for fast pass guests could have helped instead of just waiting for customers
6.4
SimonJune 14, 2017
Customer service
8.6
June 12, 2017
Easy pickup and dropoff
The vehicle (smartcar) is very uncomfortable.
8.6
May 30, 2017
Clean car Good customer service
Expensive to change car hire pick up place Far from the airport to pick up when travelling with children
5.6
PhilipMay 30, 2017
clean car. efficient pickup - well explained options
1. no car manual / SatNav manal provided 2. Returned car to Luton Airport on Bank Holiday. We were considering changing that to a return at your Putney Bridge depot (London). No answer at the depot but main office said it should be open until 4pm. Many phonecalls failed to clear up the confusion. 3. Rental return area at Luton A/port poorly signed
7.0
TomMay 16, 2017
Easy access to the airport, our hotel and the petrol station.
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Glasgow Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings