Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Arnold Clark logo - rentalcars.com

Arnold Clark Reviews Glasgow Airport

Read customer reviews on Arnold Clark at Glasgow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AllanFebruary 19, 2016
Quality car and service from all staff excellent.
Fact needed to shuttle back and forward from airport less convenient.
8.8
January 27, 2016
Staff very helpful, everything went smoothly.
Couldn't get my phone to pair with car and sat nav didn't work for me.
9.0
RichardDecember 29, 2015
Great car, great price and great service.
When I returned the car the office was not open so I had to pay £30 to drop it off at the airport. It was not easy to find where to put the keys and call to say where the car was.
7.0
December 21, 2015
The car was up to my expectation.
The GPS provided was of poor quality and not up to the job for touring. Could not find the places we were looking for. Luckily I could use my phone GPS. They did however refund me for this. It would have been difficult if it was not for my phone.
8.8
ColinSeptember 25, 2015
Car condition and the patience of Arnold Clarks staff
The ages spent checking in three named drivers. Almost an hour (Not ACs fault)
8.6
September 13, 2015
helpful & friendly staff
9.2
August 27, 2015
cooperative and helpful staff
car needs service kept giving signals; engine oil below the level brake wearing off
8.0
August 15, 2015
The drive quality of car and also the friendliness of all staff
Would have liked some information about the car controls - how to change the speed alert setting.
9.0
August 14, 2015
Excellent range of cars on offer. Value for money. Pleasant waiting room.
Needed more information on how to actually get the car on arrival at the airport. I had no idea I would need to get a shuttle bus to Arnold Clark. To return the car, I did not have the physical address anywhere in order to enter into my SatNav, and I couldn't speak to anyone as it was before 8am.
6.8
SrividyaAugust 4, 2015
Very pleasant service.
8.2
jakobJuly 10, 2015
friendly and competent staff
8.6
DonaldJanuary 5, 2015
Joey was very professional and courteous. No problems
8.4
RuthJanuary 3, 2015
Despite the business, due to the time of year, the staff were very calm, friendly and helpful, smooth pick up and drop off, as well as sorting out some changes with ease.
The excess, and extra charges for reducing same.
8.0
December 30, 2014
Highly recommended from the pick up drivers to the counter staff. A****
8.8
December 28, 2014
My flight to Glasgow was late and therefore outside business hours. The Arnold Clark staff were very helpful and arranged a meet a greet service at the Airport and altered my contract to meet my needs. All went very smoothly and the team were very attentive and understanding. Very impressed with their help.
8.6
September 26, 2014
We did not realise that the car rental was not directly at the airport.
8.222222222222221
September 26, 2014
Great service
10.0
September 23, 2014
Brilliant service and helpfulness.
9.555555555555555
RobbieAugust 8, 2014
Very helpful staff especially Maria ( I think that was her name) Car was brand new
Car was white (guess you can't have everything)
10.0
July 14, 2014
Car was perfect, brand new and in excellent condition. Had a few optional extras like aircon and eco functions. Check in/out was really easy and walked through with staff member. Attention to detail.
Was pretty difficult to find out where to get the off-site shuttle bus to the depot (we asked several people&got different answers) - a sign at the airport, or something on the receipt would have been helpful. Was a bit late, so not sure if there was a bus waiting that left or if we had to ring in to say that we had arrived.
8.666666666666666
danielApril 23, 2014
Excellent service. Pauline from the rental desk deserves a gold star!
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Arnold Clark Rating
Glasgow Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings