Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Exeter Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Exeter Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Mon 20 Nov 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Thu 23 Nov 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

8.8

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Exeter Airport is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Exeter Airport
  • Our customers said Avis at Exeter Airport is easy to find

Ratings for Avis at Exeter Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.0
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    9.0
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.2
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.1
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.1

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 9am - 11pm
Tuesday 9am - 10pm
Wednesday 9am - 10pm
Thursday 9am - 11pm
Friday 9am - 11pm
Saturday 9am - 6pm
Sunday 12pm - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Exeter Airport

Reviews of Avis at Exeter Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Louise Exeter Airport 23 October 2017
The service provided by John on the Avis desk at exeter Airport was exemplary. He was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. With only one member of staff on duty, the wait was a little longer than I would have liked.
8.4
Anonymous Exeter Airport 23 October 2017
Friendly, convenient Didn't let me know the office would be closed when I returned the car
7.6
shaun Exeter Airport 21 September 2017
The car was fantastic, there was a bit off a walk to get to the car tho. Nobody checked the vehicle when I dropped it off. No damage when dropped off but you never no what happens in car parks!!
8.4
Anonymous Exeter Airport 17 September 2017
Easy drive----smooth. Sat nav---hard to do. Someone should have told me how to use it ,and starting up and the braking was hard.
9.2
Anonymous Exeter Airport 29 August 2017
The staff eas very helpful at providing an appropriate size car. They provided a car that had a faulty fuel gauge. I was told but only doimg about 100 miles so this was ok.
6.6
Anonymous Exeter Airport 28 August 2017
Ease of pick up; helpful friendly staff Bit of a walk to parking; car a bit underpowered
7.4
Cornelis Exeter Airport 14 August 2017
The whole packet except see under Avis to rental car was not the same. Certain costs , if made, were to pay to Avis and after that to declare to Rental cars . That should not be that way becouse of the service to the customer.
7.6
Anonymous Exeter Airport 24 July 2017
They did the job Hertz prices
7.6
Anonymous Exeter Airport 09 July 2017
Car was clean and handy to pick up and leave of
9.0
Anonymous Exeter Airport 26 June 2017
very good counter staff I was upgraded to a i30 hyundai while this is a fine car My wife and I wanted the Fiat 500. We need a large car at home so it was going to be a novelty to drive the fiat 500.
8.0

Top companies at Exeter Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 261
2 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 475
3 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 284
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 455
5 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 238
See all companies at Exeter Airport