Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews East Midlands Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise at East Midlands Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ChristopherMay 25, 2017
The complete service was very good and the staff were very helpful.
Access to the rental office from the terminal involved a significant outdoor walk - in bad weather this would be very inconvenient.
8.2
MartynMay 25, 2017
The whole experience was faultless !
There was nothing not go like !
8.6
PeterMay 22, 2017
Staff at Enterprise were very good
7.4
ShelaghApril 13, 2017
The staff and service was excellent.
8.4
March 13, 2017
Helpfulness of staff.
Pick up point too far from 'Arrivals' for people with mobility problems.
7.8
March 12, 2017
Fantastik exelente
8.8
RichardMarch 2, 2017
Always great service
9.6
paulJanuary 26, 2017
The service is very good
The fiesta used slot of petrol
8.8
BernardJanuary 7, 2017
Very good car.
Location of car hire office in relation to airport terminal. A long walk with cases in the rain.
6.6
CharlesOctober 24, 2016
Excellent car roomy comfortable to drive good power and fuel consumption.
Our car was late arriving back from previous rental and had to go for wash and clean.Long walk from airport terminal.
8.2
JeanOctober 18, 2016
Particularly like the helpfulness of the staff on the day I arrived, unfortunately I can't remember both names but one guy was called Joe.
when I returned the car it was showing low tyre pressure symbol on the dash display. My deposit was not therefore refunded. Now it is out of my hands to determine the outcome.
8.6
October 8, 2016
No queuing to pick up the car
9.2
August 7, 2016
As usual the staff at Enterprise were helpful & friendly
The care hire facility at East Midlands, it is a long walk, if weather bad you are soaked when you get there & if older like I am it is not easy to get to
7.8
July 5, 2016
Professional setup. No messing about
would have preferred a ford galaxy as requested. galaxy has more boot space than a siat alhambra. We did get everything in the car at a push.
8.8
July 4, 2016
Luke James and Dominic were great at East Midlands Airport even had a cake sale going for charity!
8.6
WALTERJune 19, 2016
New Car Excellent service
none
8.4
June 19, 2016
Easy walking access from airport. No bus!
8.6
gillianMay 23, 2016
easy, quick and efficient.
8.8
jasonApril 20, 2016
Excellent, friendly down to earth staff.
Nothing
8.8
GarethFebruary 29, 2016
Friendly helpful staff
8.6
October 2, 2015
ease of drop off
the hike from the terminal to the collection point - also unable to get receipts i required from a vat point of view
7.4
stephenAugust 6, 2015
Staff and vehicle no criticism whatsoever. Staff in fact are delightful. Having been there now a few times I know the ropes and it becomes easy.
Initially sorting out the 'car hire geography' at East Midlands - two different locations ie terminal buildings and car hire portacabins. Difficulty finding 'drop off point' when bringing car back the first time. Cramped conditions in 'car hire' car park - quite difficult shunting moves demanded. Complicated insurance ref 'excess' etc.
8.2
July 29, 2015
prompt service from friendly staff
New location of hire CARS. Difficulty with elderly passengers.
8.6
BrendanJuly 14, 2015
The Young gentleman who take care of us was most kind and helpful
Everything was top class
9.0
JackJune 21, 2015
The staff were very efficient and explained all the conditions to me insurance, petrol ect ,very good no fuss with the paperwork.all in all excellent
Now they have moved behind departures its a walk ,when i returned the car it was raining heavily but that was only a small blip,
9.0
June 1, 2015
We had excellent service when dropping the car off. Our son has a disability and the member of staff realised it was too far for him to walk and dropped us off at departures, he was great, just wish had got his name.
Bit disorganised at actual pick up of car, could not locate the chap who was releasing the car to us. In the wind and hail it was not pleasant. However, once located he was very courteous.
7.2
StephenMay 26, 2015
Avensis was nice car
Being offered a fiat 500 as a Ford focus equivalent
7.4
May 19, 2015
Friendly efficient staff
Mud and dirt was on the back left hand seat. Mentioned to staff when dropping the car off. Received an apology and they made a note of the issue. Didn't cause me a problem being alone, but a group using the rear seat would have had good reason to complain more strongly
7.4
May 18, 2015
Great service will definitely book again
9.0
May 6, 2015
A quick efficient service
9.8
PatriciaApril 23, 2015
I was really happy with the service and the car. Enterprise our our favourite company to hire from.
It would have been nice to have a MINI.
9.6
April 7, 2015
Always find staff very efficient, although it took a while to get the car, it was a Friday and they were very busy...didn't really mind. Staff on the Friday and Monday was really helpfull etc.
had a little wait
7.8
April 3, 2015
Nice car and friendly staff
Nothing
8.8
MalcolmMarch 29, 2015
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly plus we got a car two upgrades up! Mr. James Roland was the gentleman at the desk when we arrived and I would have to say he is a huge asset to Enterprise as where the two gentleman at the dest on our return. It was so easy returning the car with your staff present at 9pm! I would not even think of another hire company when travelling through East Midlands which we are scheduled to do a minimum of 3 trips over the next few months..
Car could have been cleaner, the attention to detail on the cleanliness side was lacking..
7.6
LyndaMarch 17, 2015
friendly efficient staff
9.4
March 8, 2015
Overall I couldn't of expected more. On the day of collection the power had gone but the staff member Aaron handled it with a 5star rating. The car was spotless inside and out and was exactly what we expected to get with.On bringing the car back there was no delay and staff where lovely. I will highly recommend enterprise to anyone looking to rent a car. The staff even went out there way to ensure we retrieved my mobile phone which I had left in the car On return.
There is nothing I can comment.. excellent service.
8.6
DavidMarch 2, 2015
Very efficient &apolitical member of staff nothing seemed a problem to him (Darren) thanx again.
Nothing.
9.0
February 8, 2015
Overly effusive rep - trying too hard to please!
8.4
KathrynFebruary 4, 2015
Brilliant friendly staff!
9.0
February 3, 2015
The staff were very good,I took out additional insurance at their request and good job. The car was damaged and I was quite worried but James was great.
9.4
January 25, 2015
Quick efficient friendly srvice
9.4
January 5, 2015
The alternative car
7.6
December 31, 2014
Staff extremely efficient with both pick up and drop off. First time I have used a sat nav so easy to use it was brilliant.
9.0
FrancescoDecember 31, 2014
New car, several optional, Very kindly guys of The company
Nothing
9.2
December 27, 2014
Very friendly, efficient staff
nothing
8.8
JOHNDecember 22, 2014
Usual efficiency and friendliness of staff.
Nothing.
9.2
December 22, 2014
Very helpful staff Very good car
8.6
paulineDecember 21, 2014
Overall efficiency of the counter staff, weather very cold, car iced over they ensured the car was de-iced and explained all functions.
Nothing!!!
8.4
December 1, 2014
The people who work at the counter could NOT be more friendly and helpful!
8.6
November 25, 2014
every thing was made easy and the staff where most welcoming
nothing all was good next car booked in 2 weeks time
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
East Midlands Airport
Excellent
8.9 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations