Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews East Midlands Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at East Midlands Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

YvonneDecember 1, 2016
delighted to get an automatic car for same price. ease of drop off. Customer service was exceptionally good
nothing
8.6
ANDREWMay 17, 2016
Upgrade
Cleanliness of the vehicle
7.2
PeterMay 15, 2016
The car drove well.
Fiesta booked- Citroen C4 received- no notification re the change.
7.6
GloriaMay 13, 2016
Excellent customer service,first class car.
9.4
YvonneApril 4, 2016
Ease of dropping off keys on a Sat evening, drop box.
Its not just Avis, bur quite a price difference to hire an automatic car.Not a major problem, but it would be a preference.
8.6
November 15, 2015
Efficient
No staff at 6pm on a Sat.
9.4
September 1, 2015
bit of confusion around final bill.print out said £120 so hopefully im not charged this final amount.!!!!
8.0
ElaineApril 22, 2015
Staff were very pleasent
8.6
richardOctober 21, 2014
Very friendly efficient staff. Car in good state of repairs and cleanliness
OFF airport dépôt, not too obviously where coach collection point is, or where key drop point is
7.777777777777778
JohnOctober 17, 2014
The car had cruise control and was very economical excellent all round vision nice to drive comfortable.
Very small glove box nowhere to place important posessions out of sight in the driving area
8.666666666666666
October 11, 2014
excellent value for money, return of car seamless, Return driver and staff very professional
No courtesy telephone at airport - we don't all have mobile phones all the time. Collection desk staff not friendly, no choice of car, was expecting a 4 door ( for wheel chair access) Only a 3 door available
8.0
BryanOctober 3, 2014
Friendly, caring and very professional staff. High quality of service and product. Excellent value for money.
None..!
10.0
BradleyJuly 29, 2014
Staff were very friendly and helpful
10.0
June 19, 2014
The fact that we could leave the car back out of hours without incurring any extra cost.
The rental desk so far away from arrivals, though I understand there is soon to be a desk in the building. This will be a great improvement.
8.666666666666666
February 12, 2014
I have hired cars from you in the past, and would recommend you to my friends, the whole service is excellent.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
East Midlands Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings