Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Edinburgh Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Edinburgh Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MareeNovember 2, 2017
Jake who met me at the airport was amazing and very helpful and allowed me to leave car there with my bags so I could get my partner off the plane from Canada. Fantastic service and would definitely go with Enterprise again
8.6
GudnyNovember 1, 2017
Helpful,polite and personal staff, fast pick up and drop of
8.6
October 18, 2017
Personnel serviable, voiture fiable
8.2
brendanAugust 19, 2017
quick collection + return
8.6
August 14, 2017
They sold us a manual GPS for quite a lot even though there was one already installed in the car. they did not inform us about this.
7.2
July 30, 2017
Good service
We didn't rent the childseats at the company as the rental fee is too high. Instead we bought the seats that was much cheaper but was not as comfortable as a rental together with the car
7.0
JamesJuly 26, 2017
Friendly staff
7.8
July 21, 2017
Very quick pickup, clean car
Car was a Fiat Tipo petrol engine but hopelessly underpowered. Nice enough but bit of a trial to drive in hilly country
8.6
July 10, 2017
Pleaseant staff, the car that was booked being available. I like fords.
The sales pitch to get you to upgrade to a bigger car or small merc, Sat Nav etc.
8.6
HazelJuly 8, 2017
The staff were excellent both at the helpdesk and outside showing us the car. I had so many questions and the guy was so patient and helpful and even told us how to avoid traffic as it was heavy due to the Royal Highland Show the evening we arrived.
7.4
July 3, 2017
Staff were very nice and helpful
Found the place after a while of driving around.
7.6
DonJuly 1, 2017
The friendliness and helpfulness of staff.
Nothing!
8.6
JamesJune 26, 2017
Value for money and a clean almost new car
The time it took picking up the car,although wasn't the staffs fault as they were very busy at that time
7.8
May 31, 2017
helpfulness of staff
my choice of rental companies is limited to the more expensive ones because i don't have a credit card
8.4
GerryMay 19, 2017
Unfussy drop off
Too fussy pickup
8.2
May 18, 2017
perfect car, friendly service
nothing actually
9.0
May 8, 2017
The staff were very helpful and friendly. They walked around the car with me and set up the GPS, etc... Very quick.
This isn't really the company's fault, but the rental car places are quite a hike from the airport terminal. It was raining and cold, but...what can you do?
8.6
MichaelMay 4, 2017
Great customer care,
9.0
April 19, 2017
No indication of where pi k u office was among the rows of cars
9.2
April 9, 2017
Helpful staff and easy to find.
We did not get the child booster seats we booked as the rental company did not have any. We were told to go to a shop and buy them if we needed them
7.6
March 25, 2017
The customer service from Enterprise was exceptional & I will book these again wherever I travel to again.
9.8
FrankMarch 10, 2017
Great staff- credit to the company. Very friendly and efficient.
Nothing.
9.4
March 5, 2017
I've booked Vauhxal Corsa , but got Fiat. Probably, the same level, but I would expect the car I've booked rather than the same class.
7.6
February 27, 2017
The friendly, efficient staff. The car was a Ford Fiesta which was great. The staff took time to make sure I was happy and knew the car controls. Quick transaction.
As with all rental cars - no ice scraper! Something that was required when storm Doris hit!
9.4
HenryFebruary 18, 2017
Fantastic service. Quick, simple and clear.
I can't think of anything.
9.6
February 8, 2017
Friendly, polite & helpful staff.
Sat Nav refused to start guiding! Downloaded the manual but still no joy - frustrating.
8.0
January 31, 2017
Was expecting Toyota Aug I, got fiat 500
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Edinburgh Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations