Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Edinburgh Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Edinburgh Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GerryMay 19, 2017
Unfussy drop off
Too fussy pickup
8.2
May 18, 2017
perfect car, friendly service
nothing actually
9.0
May 8, 2017
The staff were very helpful and friendly. They walked around the car with me and set up the GPS, etc... Very quick.
This isn't really the company's fault, but the rental car places are quite a hike from the airport terminal. It was raining and cold, but...what can you do?
8.6
MichaelMay 4, 2017
Great customer care,
9.0
April 19, 2017
No indication of where pi k u office was among the rows of cars
9.2
April 9, 2017
Helpful staff and easy to find.
We did not get the child booster seats we booked as the rental company did not have any. We were told to go to a shop and buy them if we needed them
7.6
March 25, 2017
The customer service from Enterprise was exceptional & I will book these again wherever I travel to again.
9.8
FrankMarch 10, 2017
Great staff- credit to the company. Very friendly and efficient.
Nothing.
9.4
March 5, 2017
I've booked Vauhxal Corsa , but got Fiat. Probably, the same level, but I would expect the car I've booked rather than the same class.
7.6
February 27, 2017
The friendly, efficient staff. The car was a Ford Fiesta which was great. The staff took time to make sure I was happy and knew the car controls. Quick transaction.
As with all rental cars - no ice scraper! Something that was required when storm Doris hit!
9.4
HenryFebruary 18, 2017
Fantastic service. Quick, simple and clear.
I can't think of anything.
9.6
February 8, 2017
Friendly, polite & helpful staff.
Sat Nav refused to start guiding! Downloaded the manual but still no joy - frustrating.
8.0
January 31, 2017
Was expecting Toyota Aug I, got fiat 500
8.2
davidJanuary 11, 2017
Too far from the terminal. Not good for older clients.
8.6
January 10, 2017
The helpfulness of the staff upon picking the car up, the ease of which everything was explained.
The car itself (Vauxhall Mokka) was acceptable, except the brakes were a little spongy and rear visibility was terrible.
8.0
January 9, 2017
All good, quick and easy.
The attempted sell at extras but no major pressure.
9.0
January 2, 2017
Staff were friendly and efficient. Only took a few minutes to collect the car.
9.2
HelenDecember 24, 2016
There was no queue or wait when picking up.
Whilst the girl was very friendly, she had obviously been trained to try and up-sell to us, and offered us a few options, at extra cost before we politely asked to just take the car and go.
9.0
November 14, 2016
Fab service. Friendly and easy.
All good
9.0
IanNovember 7, 2016
All staff were delightful helpful and friendly. The car a Seat Leon was excellent
9.2
AndrewOctober 24, 2016
Very Helpful lady at the pick up.
8.6
MichaelOctober 11, 2016
the people
The car hire centre is a 20 minute walk from Gate 23.
9.4
October 8, 2016
Excellent service at drop off. Friendly staff.
8.8
TimSeptember 25, 2016
After the first few miles I came to love the car I had booked!I found all the extra driving modes etc and how to operate the different switches etc. Also NO handbrake which totally threw me for a while especially on a hill start! The car was perfect!
My first impressions was wow!Then I was left to find out how all the controls worked on my own, it wasn't that I couldn't sort them out, it was the fact that my own car is a manual & this one was automatic with several driving modes and also NO handbrake!!! A little more time spent on explaining the car would have been perfect.
9.0
PeterSeptember 19, 2016
Tinted glass made reversing quite difficult as car had poor rearward visabilty.
9.0
September 6, 2016
Helpful staff.
8.4
AnnSeptember 5, 2016
excellent customer service
8.8
EnricoAugust 30, 2016
Brand-new, completely clean car. Ease of finding the desk.
In August, the car rental centre at Edinburgh airport is always full with people, so you should expect to have to wait in the queue for a bit.
9.0
July 27, 2016
car was clean, nice to drive and not too expensive on fuel
queue to pick car up was a little slow!
9.6
July 12, 2016
Specifically requested a ford focus in knowledge that this would have the luggage space required but ended up with a car with very limited luggage space.
6.8
June 21, 2016
Excellent service as always guys
Took longer than usual to collect due to having 1 guy on your main counter at a peak time
9.4
AllanJune 20, 2016
Very friendly staff. Got the type of car I was expecting.
Built in sat nav took me to the back of the airport on returning. Need to check the post code setting for car return.
9.8
June 3, 2016
Na
Had to pay extra to return to city centre
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Edinburgh Airport
Superb
9.0 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations