Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Cardiff Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Cardiff Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 30, 2017
Helpful and enthusiastic staff, and she was knowledgeable about the make and model
cost of leaving car at another destination.
8.6
HoyMay 24, 2017
Need instructions on where the desks are, no signs in airport.
8.6
January 25, 2017
Counter Staff was very pleasant and spoke clearly both on collecting & dropping off. Was effective in their job and no time wasting.
None
9.2
StephenJanuary 11, 2017
The Cardiff manager could not have been more helpful. He eased the stress of picking up the car (and dropping it off) after a long flight. He was very informative on the registration issues. He made upgrading the car also very easy. His presence made all the difference and will ensure that we will book our next car direct with Europcar. 3 trips pa.
No problems at all
8.4
TimOctober 11, 2016
Excellent staff again
car had been used by previous smoker!!!!
8.4
KeithSeptember 26, 2016
Staff friendly; car met our needs, was very clean, and easy to drive.
Everything was great
8.6
PhilipSeptember 16, 2016
Helpful counter staff, office proximity to the terminal building.
For older customers, or those with a mobility problem, dragging suitcases between car rental office and the terminal must be a problem. a shuttle cart could be offered. Signage in the parking lot is poor, small and inconspicuous.
9.0
JaneDecember 28, 2015
Easy, swift and value.
Car east very powerful even in the slightest if hills!
8.4
GARETHDecember 26, 2015
Local Europcar staff at Swansea were very helpful with my rental extention.
Had difficulty with extending my car rental via Rentalcars.com helpline and Europcar's national reservation telephone call centre. The local staff at Europcar's Swansea location were very helpful.
8.4
October 28, 2015
Excellent car to drive
Nothing
7.8
ColinOctober 15, 2015
Efficiency and easy of use, good counter staff.
would have preferred the type of car requested or similar, only a small complaint.
8.4
StephenSeptember 19, 2015
It was easy to book n line
9.0
deborahAugust 24, 2015
easy to find once off plane
difficult to get back into not well sign posted drove around and around looking for entrance to drop off , also only one large case fitted in boot , it advertised as two , was meant to get an i30 got a puegot 2005
7.0
JosephAugust 3, 2015
I would have preferred the Hyundai which I selected as i am interested in buying one
7.6
KirrilyJuly 28, 2015
Comfortable car to drive, efficient and roomy. Ease of drop off at London City airport and pick up at Cardiff airport.
nothing, I loved it and would use Europcar in a heartbeat.
8.2
TrevorJuly 19, 2015
Very helpful staff. Upgraded to a new, diesel, very swish car. Perfect for our trip.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Cardiff Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings