Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Cardiff Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Cardiff Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 25, 2017
Counter Staff was very pleasant and spoke clearly both on collecting & dropping off. Was effective in their job and no time wasting.
None
9.2
StephenJanuary 11, 2017
The Cardiff manager could not have been more helpful. He eased the stress of picking up the car (and dropping it off) after a long flight. He was very informative on the registration issues. He made upgrading the car also very easy. His presence made all the difference and will ensure that we will book our next car direct with Europcar. 3 trips pa.
No problems at all
8.4
TimOctober 11, 2016
Excellent staff again
car had been used by previous smoker!!!!
8.4
KeithSeptember 26, 2016
Staff friendly; car met our needs, was very clean, and easy to drive.
Everything was great
8.6
PhilipSeptember 16, 2016
Helpful counter staff, office proximity to the terminal building.
For older customers, or those with a mobility problem, dragging suitcases between car rental office and the terminal must be a problem. a shuttle cart could be offered. Signage in the parking lot is poor, small and inconspicuous.
9.0
JaneDecember 28, 2015
Easy, swift and value.
Car east very powerful even in the slightest if hills!
8.4
GARETHDecember 26, 2015
Local Europcar staff at Swansea were very helpful with my rental extention.
Had difficulty with extending my car rental via Rentalcars.com helpline and Europcar's national reservation telephone call centre. The local staff at Europcar's Swansea location were very helpful.
8.4
October 28, 2015
Excellent car to drive
Nothing
7.8
ColinOctober 15, 2015
Efficiency and easy of use, good counter staff.
would have preferred the type of car requested or similar, only a small complaint.
8.4
StephenSeptember 19, 2015
It was easy to book n line
9.0
deborahAugust 24, 2015
easy to find once off plane
difficult to get back into not well sign posted drove around and around looking for entrance to drop off , also only one large case fitted in boot , it advertised as two , was meant to get an i30 got a puegot 2005
7.0
JosephAugust 3, 2015
I would have preferred the Hyundai which I selected as i am interested in buying one
7.6
KirrilyJuly 28, 2015
Comfortable car to drive, efficient and roomy. Ease of drop off at London City airport and pick up at Cardiff airport.
nothing, I loved it and would use Europcar in a heartbeat.
8.2
TrevorJuly 19, 2015
Very helpful staff. Upgraded to a new, diesel, very swish car. Perfect for our trip.
8.8
PeterJuly 18, 2015
Got what I wanted
9.0
MichaelJuly 14, 2015
Aaron was the most helpful and personable I've encountered when hiring vehicles.
9.4
July 3, 2015
friendly staff, competative rates
9.0
MarkJune 24, 2015
The personnel at the desk was very helpful. The car was in perfect condition and clean. I will definitely use Europcar again.
Nothing, everything was perfect.
9.2
June 13, 2015
The car n the friendly desk personnel.
could have shown us the car n its features. Had to figure out some of the features. Also could have informed us that there is a built in GPS system in the car. I would not had to rent a Tom Tom.
8.8
June 2, 2015
i find the unleaded cars very inefficient compared to a diesel. I would always wish totake a diesel for this reason in future but I'm never given the option
8.8
May 5, 2015
It was a very nice car though because it was a smaller size engine, it has a bit of struggle on some hills. but generally the car went very well and was well suited to our purpose of visiting part of South Wales
7.8
DavidApril 18, 2015
On collection I was not advised the car was 'a smoker car' and as such if this were to happen again I would not accept the rental. Time was against me at collection time so I departed without further comment.
7.6
April 10, 2015
Rental agent was particularly engaging and helpful
8.4
October 2, 2014
Excellent
Nothing
9.777777777777779
JohnSeptember 18, 2014
Customer Services Official was very courteous and friendly.
10.0
michaelSeptember 6, 2014
Easy pick and return good value for money Staff at the Europcar desk were excellent
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Cardiff Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings