Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Cardiff Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Cardiff Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

VictorJune 19, 2016
Very Pleased with car Staff at Cardiff Excellent and cheerful welcome - Thank You
8.8
May 25, 2016
Overall service and staff helpfulness. New car, only 14 miles on the clock.
N/A
9.0
RyanMay 3, 2016
No one avail to check vehicle in when returning, took video and pictures of hire vehicle in order to demonstrate its condition as same as when collected
8.0
michaelMarch 18, 2016
Excellent friendly staff in Cardiff. Fast pick up and return.
Nothng
9.4
February 22, 2016
Staff really friendly and helpful. Very efficient
8.6
January 26, 2016
Very friendly and helpful service. Excellent value for money.
8.6
MarkJanuary 22, 2016
Very friendly and helpful .
8.4
simonJuly 1, 2015
Ease of collection and car was ready in line outside the office
There was no indication that Alamo were using Enterprise as an agent so I did not know what desk to go to
8.8
December 12, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff
8.2
PatrickNovember 13, 2014
Great staff at Cardiff. Helpful, efficient, knowledgable and intelligent. It was a pleasure dealing with them.
The complicated access, via multiple barriers when returning the car.
9.555555555555555
November 1, 2014
Everything went smoothly
10.0
ArthurSeptember 25, 2014
We arrived at 7.30am and at that time we would not have encountered much traffic. However we waited untill 8.10am to be attended to and then an hour to complete paperwork. Finally the ticket to exit the gate would not work. We got away at 9.30am in long lines of traffic. Nose to tail almost to the M.4 A total of two hours after arriving at your office
8.88888888888889
September 2, 2014
Desk staff very friendly, quick service
Opening hours on Saturday only until 1 p:m. Drop-off not possible before 8 a:m, although many return flights start at 6 a:m
9.777777777777779
GiuseppeAugust 15, 2014
Very goog service
10.0
June 27, 2014
Pity the rental desk only opens at 13h00 on Sundays (had a 2hour wait from time we landed but knew that ahead of time). Only problem with the vehicle was that the cigarette lighter socket was faulty so we couldn't charge our GPS
9.11111111111111
June 16, 2014
Car was fine, staff in place helpful.
Although car was from Alamo, and that is what it said on my booking form, the car rentals building at Cardiff airport did not say Alamo anywhere on it (only Hertz, Enterprise, etc) so I wasted 10 minutes or so asking if there was another building to go to. Not properly marked! (part of another larger car group with another name?)
7.555555555555555
ChristineMay 26, 2014
Have extended rental still have vehicle
Nothing
9.555555555555555
williamApril 28, 2014
Great service excellent value for money. I will definately use Alamo again.
None
10.0
April 4, 2014
The car was upgrade by Alamo, because of the availability of the car
8.222222222222221
DAVIDMarch 26, 2014
JUST KEEP THE KIND OF SERVICE YOU HAVE GIVEN ME OVER THE YEARS, MANY THANKS D.L JONES
9.555555555555555
January 28, 2014
I booked Astra or similar was told on arrival I was up graded to skoda Octavia in my opinion the skoda is less specious than the Astra
5.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Cardiff Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings