Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Bristol Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Bristol Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 21, 2017
Nothing
8.2
July 17, 2017
The upgrade was very much appreciated
I had left my 88 year old mother at the special needs area in the drop off zone. When I got to the return area of Budget the were no staff in attendance and other people waiting. They went and found someone. He was very apologetic, but that didn't help me with my mum!
7.4
DOUGLASJuly 4, 2017
From booking, pick up and return, no problems at all.
9.0
KingJune 11, 2017
Staff very good, cars fairly new, was very pleased with the Kadjar when I eventually got it.
Didn't initially get the Renault I wanted but changed over after 4 days. The unsealed car park at Bristol airport where cars are collected, can be a bit muddy and dirty when raining.
8.4
June 5, 2017
Alot of time waisted at the rental counter, plus high price of car insurance.
9.0
June 4, 2017
great car, great service
there was a light- a warning- on the dashboard saying I needed to add something ("Blue" .... something). I expect the car I rent to be fully okay, and not to get this warning which made me wonder if everything was okay with this car.
8.4
May 29, 2017
Pricing and easy to use web site
9.0
NicholasMay 25, 2017
It would be very helpful if the child seat is fitted in the car on arrival. This would remove a lot of stress. Regards Nick
As above
6.2
May 20, 2017
Friendly efficient staff. Good reliable vehicle which proved to be very economical.
8.6
May 11, 2017
Excellent value and courtesy
Nothing
8.6
May 6, 2017
Very good service
7.0
May 1, 2017
Counter staff were very efficient and helpful.
208 Peugeot was an awful car, handles like a boat, poor visibility, I asked for a VW Polo but got this!
8.4
MargaretApril 18, 2017
everything worked perfectly
nothing
9.6
JohnApril 16, 2017
good service
9.0
PadraigApril 12, 2017
Good mannered chap at desk Good friendly guy at drop off
Nothing
9.6
December 3, 2016
Very hard on fuel the 1 litre focus
6.6
DavidSeptember 8, 2016
Ease of collecting the car
nothing
9.0
ClaireAugust 30, 2016
Overall service
We were looking forward to the Citroen C4 but realised we may get an alternative however the car we were allocated was a Skoda Fabia which was an appalling vehicle and very noisy to drive.
8.6
August 16, 2016
Good car. Friendly staff.
Price for additional driver too high.
8.8
August 1, 2016
Very nicely prepared car - good features - always nice to get an upgrade
Staff were a little disinerested
7.8
TyJune 25, 2016
On our previous car rental we agreed to return the tank empty for 89ppl, we did so and then got charged more than it would cost to fill at a garage!
7.2
May 31, 2016
The convenience and the service.
N/A
9.2
CarolineMay 8, 2016
Christopher at the rental desk was efficient, friendly and a credit to the company.
The pot holes in the carpark!
9.2
April 10, 2016
Lovely car to drive,clean
Nothing
9.6
April 6, 2016
Speed and efficiency of the service and price.
I was unable to alter the rental dates without a very substantial increase in price, this proved very inconvenient. The car I was given, Skoda Yeti, is not in our opinion, the same class of vehicle as what we asked for when booking.
7.6
StephenApril 3, 2016
Located in easy walk from terminal
Time taken in waiting to get served
8.6
RobertApril 1, 2016
Good car. Would have helped to have been advised of all its' features. Took 15 minutes to fathom out that the handbrake was an electronic switch. Quite economical if not 'thrashed'
Read in conjunction with likes
7.4
March 29, 2016
The friendly service & attention payed to detail.
I asked for Citroen Cactus & got a Ford Focus instead?
8.8
KarolMarch 22, 2016
Friendliness of all staff
Nothing
9.0
March 12, 2016
Very good service as usual
Everything was fine.
9.2
JohnMarch 8, 2016
good car staff very friendly all worked out as planned thanks
9.4
February 24, 2016
Helpful friendly staff
8.4
February 13, 2016
Pick up staff members very pleasant and helpful
The noise of the drilling works going on in the pick up hall.
10.0
December 22, 2015
The Puegot 208 feels totally unstable in high winds. Wouldn't take one of those again.
9.2
CarolDecember 11, 2015
Easy pick up and drop off. No problems
Only a mini car available - would have liked an economy or compact. When I dropped off the girl at the desk hardly looked at me - no checking of the car or asking if any problems! (small problem with key that I told her about). Left feeling uneasy about the car as it was not checked over - it was fine when I left it, but who knows......
8.2
November 25, 2015
Friendliness of counter staff
Trying to find exit from pick up parking
8.4
LiamNovember 11, 2015
Nice car,
Would have liked a model i booked on line but it wasnt there.
7.0
JeremyNovember 10, 2015
Friendly and efficient counter staff, despite being very busy. Choice of vehicle offered.
N/A
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Bristol Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings