Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Bournemouth Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Bournemouth Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PaulAugust 11, 2017
We had originally booked to hire from Exeter but plane diverted and team were very helpful in sorting us out. Downgrade was not a problem as car was suitable.
Nothing.
8.8
ManuchMarch 15, 2017
Staff attentions endeavours to offer satisfactory services to costumer and the condition of the car and the price. all the important element of a good service was present thanks a lot
none
8.8
May 4, 2016
Very easy to pick up and work with
There was no walk way into the airport, quite difficult to get into the car hire place. Also, having an underage charge was frustrating being 24
9.2
April 28, 2016
Everything went well starting from internet booking and returning the car. Of course, I would not buy a yellow two-door diesel Citroen, but it did the job.
Advanced queuing system in the Bristol airport ignores people who just need to drop key for the returned car. Currently one need to jump a queue of people getting their cars and somehow attract attention of staff.
8.4
November 21, 2015
The VW, we were provided with was a good efficient vehicle, it did what we expected and required.
9.2
KeithNovember 12, 2015
Staff very helpfull
The first car was dirty and had to be swapped for a second car.On returning the car there was nobody at the office to take the car and check it in.That was very poor as they took the time to ask for my flight back details.
8.6
October 27, 2015
Overall efficiency of the whole operation. Friendly staff. Good quality car
9.2
September 30, 2015
Excellent company upgraded to a golf nice car staff very efficient and friendly will use them again
Nil
8.8
JeanAugust 21, 2015
Service very good.
8.8
May 15, 2015
Outside of car was dirty.
8.6
February 15, 2015
Not being able to pick up or drop off after Saturday 1.00pm.
9.8
TaysSeptember 14, 2014
Price and new car
Waiting 1 hour to pick up car
8.0
April 17, 2014
Although I had problems getting the car and checking it back in, the staff on duty were very pleasant and good, and the same again when I returned the car
No offer of compensation for the disruption and time taken to sort the problems out
6.222222222222222
SusanApril 13, 2014
No fuel charges. collect full - return full
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Bournemouth Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings