Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Blackpool Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Blackpool Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 5, 2017
Car was very good
No-one inspected the car when we took it back- they just told us to park it and we handed the keys in - so I'm still waiting for my deposit to be returned.
7.8
CarolMay 28, 2017
Friendly service
Very disappointed to hear there was another excess insurance to pay. Basically being told the agents insurance didn't cover us for 0 excess!!
6.6
paulNovember 4, 2016
staff was fantastic.when I returned the car I was given a lift to the tram stop.great service .
9.0
brianOctober 5, 2016
good service car clean and comfortable the staff were very pleasent and helpfull
nothing
7.4
April 27, 2016
Brand new car, courteous staff, the car itself fiat 500 was very economical and and well presented.
9.4
April 13, 2016
Helpful staff and excellent vehicle.
There was a great delay picking up the vehicle, but the reason was explained to me and I was offered an alternative vehicle immediately, but I decided to wait for the vehicle I'd booked.
8.4
MARTINJanuary 6, 2016
No fuss, all as expected.
8.8
PaulDecember 4, 2015
All went smoothly
none
9.0
PeterDecember 4, 2015
Good price, helpful staff, good standard of car. Fair in pointing out existing scratches and marks and in checking the vehicle back in.
Collecting & returning car in dark and wet conditions. Impossible to check properly.
9.2
EdwardOctober 7, 2015
car and efficiency
nothing
9.4
October 4, 2015
Everything so quick & easy. Blackpool Airport & Europcar office are superb - beats Manchester airport any day
None
9.6
DeniseSeptember 1, 2015
Everything loved the car
Having t leave the car on a bank holiday without getting it checked with a staff member
8.8
UnaJuly 2, 2015
Bit confusing dropping the car off. Had to go up the slope, which was previously no entry. Still had no entry on the floor.
9.0
May 14, 2015
Friendly staff
9.2
April 14, 2015
Courteous staff
It was not the car I was expecting. Fiat instead of Hyundi. Transmission was noisy.
8.2
March 29, 2015
Desk Counter Staff.
Cleanliness of the vehicle (wrappers and smelled of smoke) - i informed the desk counter staff and they were very apologetic.
7.8
March 17, 2015
non working radio
8.6
NIckJanuary 14, 2015
Very happy with vehicle and service from staff
9.8
DavidDecember 26, 2014
The excellent service from the agent at the desk.
Nothing
9.0
AnthonySeptember 14, 2014
Much better than the setup at Manchester Airport (which is now so inconveniently situated 15 mins from the terminal). Just so good to step out of Blackpool airport straight into the Europcar office, with very courteous & helpful staff - I was away within a few minutes. Likewise, on return, I was so late I had to almost dump car at office or I'd have missed my flight - the staff were very understanding.
Not Applicable
9.11111111111111
DavidJune 5, 2014
The opportunity to upgrade at a very fair price. The friendly staff. Speedy service.
The weather in England ha ha.!... Actually nothing.
8.222222222222221
JohnMay 14, 2014
The ford fiester I rented was such a pleasure to drive .I went back and hired it for another 3day. Says everything
There was nothing I did not like. Oh perhaps not owning that gorgous car .
10.0
PaulMay 13, 2014
Everything was just so easy, friendly staff when I booked by phone and when I collected the vehicle. Brilliant prices and quality cars.
I felt there should have been at least 2 staff members on duty.
9.555555555555555
April 16, 2014
First time renting a car. Great service and friendly helpful staff. Will use again.
9.333333333333334
February 11, 2014
Friendly helpful staff
Always slightly difficult to inspect car fully esp. if light and weather not perfect.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Blackpool Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings