Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews Birmingham Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Green Motion at Birmingham Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DavidMarch 22, 2017
Helpful staff and car hire at good price. Very pleased.
cost of 2nd driver would have been more than car hire!!!
9.2
KarlMarch 22, 2017
Fourth time of using Green Motion and always been very happy with the cars and counter staff
8.0
DerekFebruary 9, 2017
Friendly staff very handy office location good quality car
Honest opinion I have no complaints
8.6
February 7, 2017
Green Motion is the best located rental desk between airport and train station.
7.8
January 16, 2017
Low cost, pick and drop facilities, new cars with low mileage
8.2
January 16, 2017
Cost, new cars with low mileage
8.2
DerekDecember 25, 2016
Guy on front desk was friendly and helpful.
Exterior of car wasn't properly clean. This made the checking of the various scrapes on the car not easy to point out.
7.0
December 18, 2016
Excellent value for money. Will be coming back.
Car inspection need to be performed on daylight or using proper light equipments to avoid conflicts
7.2
December 18, 2016
Excellent value for money. I have been renting from this supplier for sometime now and they do offer excellent cars for the price. You get unlimited miles, fuel to fuel default in the total price. Recommend this to all!
Inspection of the car need to be done during daylight to avoid conflicts between customer and service staff.
7.2
November 21, 2016
bring back with same fuel
limited mileage
7.8
October 29, 2016
2nd time on both times car not clean
7.8
October 12, 2016
there was a delay in pick up as it wasn't clear that a passport was required too. I don't carry it generally
9.0
sultanOctober 11, 2016
Too many little scratches on the car. Made me feel uncomfortable that I might be charged for them. But everything was okay.
Little scratches on the car
8.8
September 20, 2016
The car and general service of the staff was very good.
No directions to Green Motion, they are not with the other hire car companies and it took me an hour to find them. Directions should have been provided. Returning the car again had no directions and it had to be returned to a different place to where it was collected. Directions need to be provided for collection and return. Easy when you knowthis
7.0
September 19, 2016
Friendly staff, outstanding and helpful!
9.6
September 19, 2016
Friendly efficient staff, and the car was fine
Instructions on finding the office could be a bit clearer
8.6
September 4, 2016
pleasant staff @Green motion,Car was spotless.
car hire office not located in airport building
7.8
August 25, 2016
Very helpful, keep up high standards.
Nothing,very good service.
9.4
August 22, 2016
No handbook with car
8.2
August 21, 2016
friendly staff
no advice on how and were to clean the car before drop off. Not easy to clean when you drive from far to the delivery point
7.0
August 17, 2016
The car & the customer service
Nothing special
8.4
joannaJuly 5, 2016
Helpful staff
unclear directions
9.0
June 22, 2016
Friendly staff great car
Difficult to find the place ...better signage is required.
8.0
June 6, 2016
The car had an empty tank so we had to look for a petrol station in a place we did not know.
9.0
June 6, 2016
simple easy pick up, great car, easy drop off, friendly staff
9.0
JohnJune 1, 2016
Friendly helpful staff . Value for money . Quick and easy not loads if form filling
Thought it was a little out the way at first office on its own but very good location in the end .
8.4
May 25, 2016
Cheap, free milage and no catch.
It still takes 10-20 minutes to fill out the paperwork, even though half of the stuff was already given upon the online booking.
6.6
JohnMay 24, 2016
Price very good
Fuel in reserve in car and was not valet
6.6
noelMay 10, 2016
i liked everything
none
8.4
April 28, 2016
Car brand new Super Hard to find the place Map would help Sky train is NOT on the "ground floor"
See above
7.4
JhafarApril 7, 2016
Good friendly staff. These guys are quick. They have good selection of practical and economical cars.
They could have a better office/counter similar to eurocar
8.2
April 6, 2016
Friendly cooperative service.
Different location from BHX arrivals. Pickup dfop off took time.Could not deliver to Crown Plaza Hotel NEC.located @4 mins away.
7.6
April 2, 2016
I like the service and Simon was great, friendly and I really appreciated his assistance.
The car was not properly cleaned.
8.0
TaherMarch 25, 2016
Everything was good
Only one person So, take time to pick up the car
5.8
March 15, 2016
Friendly staff. Easy to find. Quick service.
Car could of been cleaner, but given the current weather that can be forgiven
8.6
March 12, 2016
Very friendly staff
Empty fuel policy- it is hard to predict how much will it take to empty the reservoir and then take it to rental agency; what if there is accident on the road and I need more fuel for some reason?
7.2
March 7, 2016
Car was new and in excellent condition. Very easy to drive and no problem at all.
Car could have been cleaned before it was handed to us.
6.6
OliviaMarch 7, 2016
Very impressed. Great location, brilliant staff ,excellent car. What's not to like!
8.8
March 5, 2016
Excellent Service
9.8
March 2, 2016
nice staff.
lack of signs inside the airport to find the hire car location. Some more signs would be great :-)
7.8
ZheMarch 1, 2016
Staff took very long to issue me the car. Kept adding on upgrades & insurance so I can pay more
6.8
February 15, 2016
Great value for money!!
The car had quite a few bumps and scratches, but the guy who was lovely noted them all on the sheet, it was quite dirty but they allowed us fuel consumption to make up for that, so no complaints!!
6.4
January 26, 2016
Excellent service, very good price
9.0
JohnDecember 28, 2015
Ease of pick up
to be told I had to pay 138 pounds on return because a scratch on the Wheel trim! Impossible to argue because the sign out we are only drawn to what the staff show us. Not sure how to proceed with the insurance claim - no real information given. Felt a little as if the rest was my problem.
6.6
December 10, 2015
Friendly staff at Birmingham Airport
9.6
December 2, 2015
the fuel arragments
7.4
ThomasNovember 24, 2015
Staff courtesy and patience
Nothing all went well
9.0
williamNovember 13, 2015
Very good service all the staff very good on pick up and drop off will be using redemption again soon
9.8
MarkNovember 10, 2015
Staff friendly.
In terms of fuel, tank in the red zone and nearest petrol station virtually on the motorway hence v. expensive. Checking a dirty car over in the dark by the light of a mobile phone torch.
7.2
November 9, 2015
need sign in rail station pointing to offcie
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
Birmingham Airport
Good
6.3 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings