Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Birmingham Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise at Birmingham Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 7, 2018
Pleasant friendly service
7.4
habassApril 3, 2018
Overall customer services was excellent.
I was Satisfied
8.6
BridgetteMarch 29, 2018
Enterprise is an excellent company which is quick and efficient. The representatives are always extremely helpful and pleasant. I have used them in the past and will continue to do so whenever hiring a car.
Everything was excellent
9.6
HowardMarch 27, 2018
Very pleasant and helpful staff at Birmingham airport. I dropped the car off at Enterprise in Hillborough Sheffield and they were equally very efficient. The real bonus was one of their staff after the drop off driving me to where I was staying in Sheffield.
Not having a Ford Focus which I really like to drive
8.2
KevinMarch 27, 2018
every thing it was easy and painless with zero stress.
9.4
March 15, 2018
The steering of the car
7.4
March 6, 2018
Good helpful people
Very good service
6.4
February 12, 2018
Helpful staff
8.2
AntonyFebruary 12, 2018
Very quick to get the all the paper work done
8.2
February 12, 2018
Great staff
None
7.4
SimonFebruary 12, 2018
Ease of picking up and a very clean car and helpful staff
Nothing
8.0
ErikaFebruary 6, 2018
Nice and helpfull staff,nice service
10.0
January 3, 2018
Staff were very helpful and flexible as I made an error in my booking that they were able to accommodate
Weather was terrible, shame there is no shelter from terminal to car rental park
8.8
MarkDecember 28, 2017
The car provided was not the E Class ordered but a Volvo but it was a brilliant surprise of a car.
The walk up To the car park to Pick up The car.
7.4
KevinDecember 8, 2017
Just some more instructions about leaving the rental car park we drove around for a while and had to ask again in the kiosk.
9.2
November 14, 2017
Fast and great service, car was excellent.
None
9.0
November 7, 2017
Really easy to get a car, after a different experience with other company. Quick and nice service, good car, everything worked just perfect.
8.4
October 29, 2017
Both times (pick up and drop off) the desk guys were extremely helpful and nice
9.4
October 28, 2017
Staff very helpful always are at enterprise car is always ready for you
9.2
October 23, 2017
Very friendly easy to understand every thing was explained lovely staff.
I liked every thing
8.0
RobertSeptember 28, 2017
Car did not impress initially but grew on us over the thirteen days we had it.
Car talked to much but that was because I did not muffle the sensors
8.4
IanSeptember 23, 2017
I chose to upgrade to a Jaguar - lovely car and very economical
9.0
September 22, 2017
I liked the car, and the general service
i did not like the location of the booth as it was a bit confusing compared to the airport desk
8.2
September 21, 2017
Closeness to arrivals/ departures Easy access to motorway
7.2
GarySeptember 12, 2017
Fantastic value and service. Staff were brilliant and my praise has been passed on to the area manager. One minor concern with cleanliness of the car and I have been assured this will be looked into.
Taking the car back.
7.6
SheilaSeptember 1, 2017
Everything was good. Unfortunately I had to have the car collected 4 weeks earlier than planned as I broke my foot!,
Nothing!
9.4
August 23, 2017
Friendly helpful staff make all the difference.
8.8
August 21, 2017
It is very convenient services and good condition of car for us
7.0
PeterAugust 19, 2017
The staff were friendly
I didn't really like the Vauxhall astra it was a sports model with sports seats more suitable for younger people.
6.4
EltonAugust 7, 2017
The staff members that helped us were very professional and cinsidetate. Very helpful and respectful.
Nothing at all
8.6
AlistairJuly 25, 2017
Very attentive, courteous staff.
8.8
July 16, 2017
Friendly and efficient service.
9.0
July 11, 2017
Ease of the transaction. Staff enthusiasm and willingness to assist.
Nothing
7.8
July 10, 2017
Great friendly customer service
The location of the car pick up, a bit of a walk and not well signposted.
7.2
July 9, 2017
All very efficient. No waiting. Car close by to rental booth in lot.
8.6
June 30, 2017
I liked the whole experience
Not sure
8.4
AlisonJune 22, 2017
Great service,great car and great value
7.8
May 29, 2017
Quick pick up and helpful staff.
9.4
AdamMay 23, 2017
Great friendly staff.
8.8
SeamusMay 11, 2017
They lady Sam who greeted and dealth with me could not have been more helpful. You are lucky to have her as an employee.
Everything was super.
9.6
April 19, 2017
Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, really engaging. Well done to the team.
8.8
March 26, 2017
Helpful staff. It was pouring rain when we dropped car off and we were given a large umbrella for our walk to the terminal building.
Can't think of anything
8.6
MichaelMarch 22, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff, no fuss pick up and return, fault free vehicle.
Nothing to dislike.
9.4
DARYLMarch 21, 2017
No hassle in completing paperwork. Pleasant friendly staff. Helpful advice for returning the car.
9.0
March 11, 2017
The efficiency and reliability of the hire company
The make of car - an Aygo, while comfortable, is dreadful from the point of view of the driver. Obviously designed by a committee - no two displays were of the same style which made getting information quickly much more difficult.
9.2
JozefFebruary 10, 2017
very kind staff, good quality for a fair price
signs up to the pick up area should be better indicated, no spontaneous shuttle provided
8.4
KarlJanuary 11, 2017
Everything was done very well, also I would like to give a special thanks to the lady on pick-up as she was extremely friendly and nothing was a problem.
9.8
DavidJanuary 9, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpfull
Not appicable
9.4
December 23, 2016
Condition of vehicle & friendliness of staff
9.4
September 24, 2016
I thought the staff at Enterprise were exceptionally helpful and courteous. I would definitely use them again.
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Birmingham Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.