Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Easirent logo - rentalcars.com

Easirent Reviews Birmingham Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Easirent at Birmingham Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 3, 2016
Very good service
Strong local accent
7.8
RobertOctober 22, 2016
Value for money and professional attitude
Waiting for transfer back to airport
9.4
RobertSeptember 16, 2016
Friendly staff
8.0
September 15, 2016
will definately use your company again ... the staff were so helpful.. knowledgeable and i was really happy i will book up next time.
9.2
August 30, 2016
check in too slow instruction for pick up could be rewritten to make it easier to understand
7.8
PeterAugust 18, 2016
car in good condition.
off airport locations and lack of signage at locations. shuttle pickup descriptions a bit vague for first timers. car newly washed so difficult to spot scratches etc.
6.4
MichalJuly 26, 2016
Everyting was as good as it should be, dont know why so many bad reviews.
7.8
PatrickJuly 25, 2016
The cost compared to the usually suspects was fantastic and very affordable. Good staff and much quicker transfer between airport and rental office
nothing all good
9.8
MichelleJuly 12, 2016
Customer service from Easirent.
Car rentals are a little vague relating to the extra protection and how it works. They should explain clearly before payment what it actually covers you for.
8.0
RobertJuly 11, 2016
Friendly helpful staff.
7.8
noelJuly 7, 2016
everything was excellent from the pickup in birmingham airport till i left it back
cant fault these guys or car
9.2
GillianMay 14, 2016
Lovely car, lovely staff
Finding the location to return the car!
8.8
DavidMay 4, 2016
having to call for bus to collect me when I landed
8.2
EoinApril 29, 2016
Wasnt made aware when booking that pickup was off site and where to go to be picked up. However staff were more than helpful when we arrives at Easirental depot.
7.8
April 18, 2016
Easy and prompt pick up from the airport, about 10 min drive away. Staff friendly
Car had a lot of existing scratches and dents on and worried I hadn't noted them all at pick up due to torrential rain masking some marks
8.2
April 10, 2016
Prompt service Very friendly and professional pick up.
Paying for fuel and returning the car empty.
8.8
BenMarch 30, 2016
Excellent service and very helpful staff.Car was excellent and condition was superb.Allin all a very good experience.
8.4
DavidMarch 22, 2016
Quality of car
Fuel policy "return empty" is impossible and results in higher fuel spend than a "full to full" policy. Very cramped return from drop off point to airport. 5 passengers plus our luggage were crammed in to an occasional 7 seater Citroen.
7.4
March 1, 2016
Renting a second car as & when we need one we know the staff quite well, and its a quick & friendly turn around
10.0
JasonFebruary 29, 2016
The people handling the documents and friendly staff
car pick up area is away from the airport
7.8
February 13, 2016
Ease of access and location and the price
Car was collected at night so had to use phone light to check for marks and damage. Better lighting during dark nights would be better!!
8.8
February 4, 2016
it was very good just it took a bit off time to get picked up
8.8
JuanFebruary 2, 2016
Under inflated warning light right after leaving the desk, dirty windscreen and no cleaning fluid whatsoever in the reservoir to wash it...
5.6
January 25, 2016
Car was very economical.
Nothing
9.2
January 23, 2016
Good size car at great price
Didn't extend the car at the same price. Offered me a completely different price
9.0
December 18, 2015
Really good value compared to the other hire companies. Good service from AJ and Trevor. Will hire again.
Just make sure you have all your documents. Driving licence, utility bills, DVLA code.
9.2
TeresaDecember 1, 2015
desk wasn't in airport building.
8.2
November 21, 2015
I was not given any options and staff was unable to ammend anything
7.8
November 12, 2015
Headlights were not working
8.6
November 2, 2015
nice polite staff very helpful
grotty office ( portacabin )
9.0
November 1, 2015
Car
Location
6.8
October 21, 2015
Built in sat nav in the car
That I wasn't aware at time of booking that the pick up point was offsite.
7.6
MarkOctober 15, 2015
Service was excellent from the young lady working at the desk. Very helpful and respectful.
Damage to the vehicle
8.4
October 13, 2015
The girl at the counter was excellent
Distance from the airport
7.4
noelSeptember 22, 2015
evwryting was grand
not the car i ordered but it was not a big problem
9.4
AdrianSeptember 18, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff,mighty recommend, very clean car
9.4
VeeSeptember 16, 2015
The staff were really friendly and helpful and went the extra mile.
The huge pre-authorisation amount.
9.6
September 2, 2015
The car was spotless, had leather trim, sat nav. Faultless car. The girl at the office was a laugh too
I had a late flight and I was waiting a while at the airport to be picked up to be taken for the car
8.4
peterAugust 23, 2015
staff very friendly and helpful. arrived on site and left within 10 minutes in the car, drop off was exactly the same.
8.2
August 21, 2015
Great car
Rental location was quite a distance from the airport
6.8
julieJuly 30, 2015
Many thanks service was frost class. Car was perfect.
8.8
May 23, 2015
The staff (Trevor and Sam) were great. Very calm.
Hard to find location.
7.2
EstherMay 10, 2015
Location. Close to my home.
Charges for petrol too much. More than I needed.
6.6
RobertMarch 20, 2015
Every thing. Very helpful and we managed to have a giggle while we went about our business
nothing
8.8
March 13, 2015
No clear signpost from the road - it is inside an airparks and this isn't clear from outside
9.4
MarkMarch 12, 2015
The staff at rental location were very friendly. The experince was probably the best i have had in renting a car at an airport
minor gripe - the supplier of our car was not located on site. however it was only a 15 minute free bus journey so it was actually no trouble.
9.8
February 18, 2015
There was a smell of smoke in the car which could later be smelt on my clothing.
7.0
MichaelFebruary 14, 2015
Ease of collection and friendly staff
7.8
TomJanuary 30, 2015
The man I dealt with in the office was a total gentleman and couldn't do enough to help out When the sat nav supplied by the co. didn't work he gave me his own personal sat nav which worked perfectly Please thank him from me as he was not there when I returned the car
8.2
January 26, 2015
Could not find directional signage to shuttle bus. This needs to be more clearly explained as part of booking process.
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Easirent Rating
Birmingham Airport
Good
6.0 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations