Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Birmingham Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Birmingham Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Mon 20 Nov 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Thu 23 Nov 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

8.6

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Birmingham Airport is quick and easy
  • The Avis staff at Birmingham Airport have a real reputation for efficiency
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Birmingham Airport

Ratings for Avis at Birmingham Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.8
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.1
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.7
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.5

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 12am
Tuesday 7am - 12am
Wednesday 7am - 12am
Thursday 7am - 12am
Friday 7am - 12am
Saturday 7am - 11pm
Sunday 7am - 12am
-

Avis counters near Birmingham Airport

Reviews of Avis at Birmingham Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Birmingham Airport 13 October 2017
The young man at the Avis desk Aris I think his name was ..he was absolutely lovely he was excellent !
8.0
Anonymous Birmingham Airport 19 September 2017
Very cost effective compared to other hire services.
9.4
Anonymous Birmingham Airport 08 September 2017
Friendly staff & no hassle Late pick up & very difficult to check car in total darkness. Car had scratches which were not indicated, but no issues when returning car
8.8
Art Birmingham Airport 24 August 2017
The guy in the carpark who took the car back from me was very pleasant and respectful and left me with plenty of feelgood factor. These are the things that sometimes differentiate a brand. I didn't realise that you have to go to the desk in the terminal before picking up the car in the rental compound - this is different than the last time. It would be great to skip this palaver -especially for repeat customers, without paying a premium.
9.6
Anonymous Birmingham Airport 11 August 2017
if it had been raining it was a long walk not under cover to get car
8.6
Anonymous Birmingham Airport 01 August 2017
Excellent condition!!!! Highly recommend this company again!!!! Nothing to say all good!!!!
8.6
Anonymous Birmingham Airport 01 August 2017
Completely hassle-free ! Served straight away - no waiting
8.4
Eddie Birmingham Airport 31 July 2017
Great service Nothing
9.4
Anonymous Birmingham Airport 09 July 2017
Excellent quick service at the Avis desk in the terminal, initially disappointed I did not get the car asked for but received a car of higher calibre for same money. I would have appreciated a representative to come to the car with me to explain all the gadgets and buttons etc instead of just being handed the key and told which bay it was parked in and then left to my own devices, especially as it was a make and model I had never driven before.
9.2
russell Birmingham Airport 27 May 2017
Very easy pick up and drop off no problems
8.6

Top companies at Birmingham Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 1198
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 449
3 Firefly car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 444
4 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 1195
5 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 1095
See all companies at Birmingham Airport