Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Birmingham Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Birmingham Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sun 26 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Wed 29 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

8.8

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Avis are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis at Birmingham Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    9.0
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.3
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.4
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    9.3
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.0

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 12am
Tuesday 7am - 12am
Wednesday 7am - 12am
Thursday 7am - 12am
Friday 7am - 12am
Saturday 7am - 11pm
Sunday 7am - 12am

Avis counters near

Reviews of Avis at Birmingham Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Birmingham Airport 22 March 2017
waiting in airport to rent car
8.4
Anonymous Birmingham Airport 14 December 2016
the staff were friendly and efficient
9.2
Anonymous Birmingham Airport 19 November 2016
Great rental experience
9.4
Stephanie Birmingham Airport 14 November 2016
The member of staff went out of his way to help me. Fantastic service!
9.4
ANTONY Birmingham Airport 25 October 2016
On pick up friendly member of your staff and offered a car more suitable at no extra cost. good young man for your company None.
8.8
Jason Birmingham Airport 20 September 2016
the option to deactivate the automatic engine shut of. whilst the car was excellent, there appeared to be an fault on the DAB Radio - which meant is kept cutting of - had to revert back to normal FM radio.
9.4
Stephen Birmingham Airport 19 September 2016
Multi info screen (Peugeout 2007? diesel) - satnav complicated to use. Could have done with some tuition before setting off. We travelled for 3 hours before we worked out how to set it
8.6
Anonymous Birmingham Airport 19 September 2016
There was a car for me. And it was in serviceable condition. What else can you wish? I chose a bit more expensive car to get car model I Like. But they didn't have it. Disappointed :( And GPS had 5 years old map. Needed an hour to find a existing gas station and a road to get to it before car return.
8.2
Anonymous Birmingham Airport 30 August 2016
The car I booked was not available, so I have to pay an upgrade to another car. The counter staff yes, the car is with GPS, but when i picked up the car there was no GPS, so I need to go to the counter for an added on GPS, and it took me almost for 60 mins to leave the Avis carpark
7.2
Azmir Birmingham Airport 16 April 2016
Great company, have rented from them twice an never disappointed with car given. Far location to pick up the car. It is always raining and is not easy with bags to go the distance to get to the car in the rain.
8.8

Top companies at Birmingham Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.9 Ratings: 1128
2 Firefly car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.9 Ratings: 310
3 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 1015
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 925
5 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 403
See all companies at Birmingham Airport