Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Belfast City Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Belfast City Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

victoriaJuly 4, 2017
We spoke to 6 different members of staff and every one was extremely friendly, helpful and interested in our trip. Transfer to and from the airport was quick and easy and friendly.
Booster seats are too expensive to hire
8.2
June 5, 2017
I liked the fact that they had a shuttle to pick you up and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was brilliant. I would definitely recommend Sixt to everyone.
8.2
June 4, 2017
Upgrade and friendliness of staff.
Price.
8.0
AnthonyMay 30, 2017
Very friendly staff Excellent service We'll be back
9.2
May 29, 2017
Friendly staff
Not at the airport
6.6
May 28, 2017
There could be more direction from the airport road to the place where the car is returned. it also did not appear in Google maps for me...
7.2
May 23, 2017
Car replaced when defects were reported.
Not certain if all fluid levels were checked before the hire commenced.(no windscreen washer fluid) Fuel not full when the contract was stated to be full fuel tank collection & return.
7.8
EuanMay 9, 2017
Price and all staff were very helpful and friendly
Having to wait and then get a shuttle bus to get car. Other car hire companies have desks in the airport
7.6
January 5, 2017
Really helpful team who got me on my way quickly and efficiently.
It took a little while to get to the car hire area but this was a minor problem.
8.6
JohnNovember 5, 2016
SIXT personnel were the absolute best! Friendly, professional and extremely helpful.
Initially, I didn't realize the SIXT location was away from Belfast City Airport, but the short shuttle run and the friendliness of the staff was well worth it.
9.4
ChrisSeptember 4, 2016
Friendliness of staff
Downgrade from a VW Golf to a Kia Ceed
7.0
ColumAugust 7, 2016
Friendliness and efficiency of staff.
Nothing
8.2
CatherineJuly 21, 2016
Great car and friendly staff
8.0
May 31, 2016
Staff were very friendly and quick to pick us up on arrival
Extra fees on arrival for one additional driver which usually come as standard. Paying for a sat nav that didn't work and couldn't be used
5.8
May 7, 2016
It was ideal for our purpose it was good on fuel.
Blind spots where safety roll bar is on front edge of screen. No cover or boot area to hide luggage. No sat nav.
8.0
LyndaApril 21, 2016
Staff friendliness, ease of paperwork.
9.0
January 29, 2016
I had ordered an SUV but was offered an upgrade to an estate. When I pointed out that I needed the clearance of the SUV for backroad field work they arranged for me to pick up my original model at Belfast International airport - the staff were very helpful in arranging the changeover en route to my field sites.
The car drop off point is difficult to find at Belfast City where it is away from the main airport, particularly in heavy traffic and the dark.
8.8
January 26, 2016
Customer service
No information that the sixt office was off site in titanic quarter. No sign at the airport. Airport staff unaware of location or procedure. Communication in advance and on site poor. Once we were in system and been on minibus service was good.
7.4
KieranJanuary 20, 2016
Having to pay extra for car tax and Exxess cover for insurance even though I had Stand alone insurance to cover this
7.8
January 13, 2016
Staff were excellent
9.8
November 24, 2015
staff very helpful both on collection and drop off
8.0
November 1, 2015
Great staff - superb service
Nothing
8.6
BenOctober 29, 2015
Very friendly and efficient staff
Having to go off the airport site, had I been really pressed for time it would have added more stress to my trip.
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Belfast City Airport
Very good
7.5 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings