Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Belfast City Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Belfast City Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JohnNovember 5, 2016
SIXT personnel were the absolute best! Friendly, professional and extremely helpful.
Initially, I didn't realize the SIXT location was away from Belfast City Airport, but the short shuttle run and the friendliness of the staff was well worth it.
9.4
ChrisSeptember 4, 2016
Friendliness of staff
Downgrade from a VW Golf to a Kia Ceed
7.0
ColumAugust 7, 2016
Friendliness and efficiency of staff.
Nothing
8.2
CatherineJuly 21, 2016
Great car and friendly staff
8.0
May 31, 2016
Staff were very friendly and quick to pick us up on arrival
Extra fees on arrival for one additional driver which usually come as standard. Paying for a sat nav that didn't work and couldn't be used
5.8
May 7, 2016
It was ideal for our purpose it was good on fuel.
Blind spots where safety roll bar is on front edge of screen. No cover or boot area to hide luggage. No sat nav.
8.0
LyndaApril 21, 2016
Staff friendliness, ease of paperwork.
9.0
January 29, 2016
I had ordered an SUV but was offered an upgrade to an estate. When I pointed out that I needed the clearance of the SUV for backroad field work they arranged for me to pick up my original model at Belfast International airport - the staff were very helpful in arranging the changeover en route to my field sites.
The car drop off point is difficult to find at Belfast City where it is away from the main airport, particularly in heavy traffic and the dark.
8.8
January 26, 2016
Customer service
No information that the sixt office was off site in titanic quarter. No sign at the airport. Airport staff unaware of location or procedure. Communication in advance and on site poor. Once we were in system and been on minibus service was good.
7.4
KieranJanuary 20, 2016
Having to pay extra for car tax and Exxess cover for insurance even though I had Stand alone insurance to cover this
7.8
January 13, 2016
Staff were excellent
9.8
November 24, 2015
staff very helpful both on collection and drop off
8.0
November 1, 2015
Great staff - superb service
Nothing
8.6
BenOctober 29, 2015
Very friendly and efficient staff
Having to go off the airport site, had I been really pressed for time it would have added more stress to my trip.
9.2
October 21, 2015
friendly helpful staff .
nothing
8.8
October 5, 2015
Really nice helpful staff for me made it a definite to use you again.
8.4
October 1, 2015
Very helpful staff
7.8
KieranSeptember 30, 2015
everything
nothing
9.0
September 27, 2015
Off Site Location. Prefer Airport collection
8.4
SusanSeptember 26, 2015
All the staff were friendly and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble.
9.2
September 21, 2015
Could Be cheaper insurance
8.6
September 15, 2015
all wAS VERY GOOD
8.4
HumayunAugust 24, 2015
Service dealing ect
9.6
WilliamAugust 17, 2015
Local staff very professional, polite and helpful.
9.4
August 13, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff.
The office was not on site.
8.4
August 11, 2015
The car was great and staff were great
Extremely disappointed I had to pay more than the initial hire I paid for when I booked and also asked to leave a deposit. Neither were made clear on your website.
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Belfast City Airport
Very good
7.2 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings