Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo -

Hertz Reviews Belfast City Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Belfast City Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


February 27, 2018
Ease of collecting drop off
February 25, 2018
No car manual and therefore I was unable to use many of the car's features.
PrashanJanuary 3, 2018
Great service at hertz airport counter and also at collection bay
KenNovember 22, 2017
The staff were efficient and friendly.
Everything was great
RoyNovember 21, 2017
All easy. Usual friendly service from Vaughn.
BridgetOctober 10, 2017
Condition of car and helpfulness of staff
Not the car I thought/ was iluustrated. I booked a Nissan Juke as it is a large saloon, quite high off the ground, as my partner is very tall and needs plenty of legroom. I got a Ford Escort ....
October 7, 2017
The 7 seater car wasn't the one that we booked but it was fine for what we needed.
AndrewSeptember 26, 2017
Manager was fantastic and understood our needs
KennethSeptember 14, 2017
The staff were really pleasant and helpful
PeterSeptember 11, 2017
Speed of transactiona.
Car was very high mileage and sounded a bit rough.
September 6, 2017
Clean car and good service
It was a republic of Ireland car I don't know why as I was in the UK?
August 31, 2017
Not receiving a receipt or anything at drop off and now a week later and still waiting for our deposit to be released.
August 31, 2017
It always takes a while - you have to accept this. All details were explained. The car I received was slightly larger than expected- which was great.
The lack of reverse sensors wasn't mentioned- I cannot remember the last time that I drove a car without sensors.
August 24, 2017
Everything worked like clockwork
I was advised the car had no damage but it had some when I checked with rep in car park. Emailing/hardcopy of damage report wasn't working when I picked up the car.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Belfast City Airport
8.1 / 10
500+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.