Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Belfast City Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Belfast City Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 30, 2017
Speed and service
Nothing
7.8
December 23, 2017
No problems upon collection.
Car could have done with a wash upon pickup.
7.0
December 11, 2017
The simplicity of the whole experience!
9.2
GaroDecember 10, 2017
Europcar staff was helpful with cleaning the snow that was gathered on the car
N/A
9.0
ThomasNovember 21, 2017
Got offered an upgrade
6.4
November 17, 2017
Service of staff
No carpet in the car
8.8
MaureenNovember 16, 2017
I would have to say this was the quickest I ever got a car and the lady at Belfast was excellent and gave me all the information I needed.
Actually nothing on this occasion and I would be happy to book again, the guy on the desk said that he would process my refund onto my credit card straight away so that's all that I am now waiting for
9.4
November 14, 2017
The whole process was very smooth and minimal delays
The print size on the form listing the defects was rather too small to read clearly in a windy car park!
8.8
AlanNovember 7, 2017
Fantastic value for money and friendly staff.
8.8
GeraldineOctober 29, 2017
Proximity of hire cars to airport departures/arrivals
Bit expensive as booked last minute.
8.4
October 23, 2017
Really friendly lady at desk!! Very positive experience.
8.8
CatherineSeptember 17, 2017
Excellent
Nothing I didn't like.
8.0
RobertSeptember 5, 2017
The person was polite and helpful. The process was fairly easy.
It would be good to see some options for the "excess" coverage on insurance. Example: you get 25% of the cost back if you return the vehicle with no damage.
7.4
ColinAugust 31, 2017
Very pleased , as usual.
9.8
August 29, 2017
Extremely helpful man on the desk made the whole process very easy. Car was immaculate.
Nothing.
9.2
MichaelAugust 6, 2017
All really easy from start to finish and good value for the number of days
Not knowing I needed a DVLA code when renting a car in UK. Most of my rental is in Europe so I had not rented in the UK in years. It was easy enough to do it on my phone using the DVLA website. Thankfully I could remember my national insurance number otherwise I would not have been getting the car
9.0
July 26, 2017
Easy access at Belfast City
Car fuel cap was faulty and not noted on tHE SHEET Asked for DVLA sheet for first time ever at Belfast City
8.4
AndreaJuly 19, 2017
very pleasant staff and great condition car
struggled a bit with the petrol cap/child lock
9.6
July 17, 2017
The cost
Car smelt of smoke we reported it...queue for collecting took ages only one on the counter
7.2
AlexandraJuly 9, 2017
Easy to book, staff friendly
Got a Vauxhall Mokka which was not the same class as what I booked. Boot was tiny and did not drive well. Have another booking in two weeks and will have more luggage so will need to have the size I booked or it won't fit. Only managed to get two small cases in the book and rest had to go in back with adult passenger - very uncomfortable.
6.6
IanJune 28, 2017
up grade
walk to pick up and drop off
8.8
TerenceJune 21, 2017
Excellent lady desk administrator. Elderly and distinctly more polite and courteous than the average young desk jockey!
Nothing
7.6
June 4, 2017
Good price.
Europcar trying to sell me a lot of crap I didn't want.
7.8
May 28, 2017
The Europcar staff were all so friendly and helpful
9.6
May 25, 2017
Easy to find
Slow setting up driver registration in data Base..need to explain issues on website if intending to travel cross border to Republic
7.0
CatherineMay 22, 2017
Friendly helpful staff
Still waiting for Vat receipt of payment
9.2
May 19, 2017
Courteous service, clean car. Free upgrade
9.4
DavidMay 19, 2017
Upgrade
Slight delay at collection due to computer
9.6
DavidMay 18, 2017
Friendly helpful staff Well presented cars
9.2
JohnMay 12, 2017
The young man at the desk was very pleasant and professional, and the whole process of collecting the car was very simple and efficient.
9.4
HELENApril 20, 2017
ALL THE STAFF WERE LOVELY AND FRIENDLY.
WE ARRIVED SLIGHTLY EARLIER THAN EXPECTED AND WEREN'T ABLE TO COLLECT THE CAR STRAIGHT AWAY.WE HAD A COFFEE WHICH WAS OK BUT WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER TO COLLECT AND GO
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Belfast City Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.