Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Belfast City Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Belfast City Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RaySeptember 19, 2017
All good car went well although one small problem with tyre pressure sensing gauge. Apart from that great
8.4
craigSeptember 12, 2017
speed of transfer on collection and returning
9.2
PeterAugust 21, 2017
The keen and friendly service, very efficient
There was nothing not to like I have used other competitors in the past and rarely had the vehicle I had ordered
9.4
August 12, 2017
Quick and easy throughout the pick up and drop off .
9.4
August 10, 2017
Customer service and friendliness of staff excellent. Made it all very easy.
8.4
SimonJuly 26, 2017
SUPERB CUSTOMER SERIVCE!
9.0
June 6, 2017
Great service, helpful staff
8.6
June 3, 2017
Have used Enterprise before and continue to do so because I have always been totally satisfied with the service provided
Excellent experience nothing not to like
8.8
May 30, 2017
all good
8.8
March 31, 2017
Excellent customer service. I wish more services were like this "American" style ethos in the UK.
Car was same grade, but quite different style.
9.8
MichaelMarch 25, 2017
The service was excellent all round
9.0
MichaelOctober 27, 2016
Everything went well, no problems and staff very helpful in making sure I knew what to do
Nothing
8.6
October 19, 2016
Friendly, helpful and efficient staff.
I was briefed that the car was petrol driven but it was diesel!
8.0
September 10, 2016
SIMON WAS VERY HELPFUL !
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Belfast City Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings