Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Belfast City Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Belfast City Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 1, 2016
Great service and super car.
Car looked a little like a dodgem with several significant bodywork issues
9.4
DavidDecember 1, 2016
No hassel
9.4
November 22, 2016
the Budget staff are very helpful and professional
10.0
November 15, 2016
It was difficult to know what to do with the keys at Belfast International Airport as there was no office open to drop your keys off, no post box for the keys and no signage to direct you to a drop off desk inside the terminal. I later found out the desk is in the arrivals hall which is inconvenient if you are going through departures.
9.4
AndrewNovember 12, 2016
I got charged car tax at the airport. This wasn't made clear at the time of booking.
8.4
KimberleyNovember 9, 2016
Loved the car and the handiness of picking it up from the airport.
The staff the night I picked it up were not very friendly and it was very rushed, although the girl I dropped it off with on the Sunday at the hut was friendly. I work in customer services and it doesn't take much to be nice and helpful, it means a lot.
7.8
November 6, 2016
Drop off was not easy to find - a bit away from airport
9.2
StuartOctober 30, 2016
Staff at Belfast were excellent and we were dropped off at the airport to catch our flight to Cardiff. Excellent service.
No complaints, only praise.
9.0
October 26, 2016
Difficulty in locating the rental drop off in Dublin
9.2
October 24, 2016
quick easy system to book and collect and drop off
the car was an Opel with a milometer in km which was quite awkward to ensure I stayed within the speed limits in mph; not sure I needed the full insurance felt I was sort of given in it an paid for it without really realizing next time I need to check the details
9.6
October 23, 2016
nice clean car
nobody to show where the car was or familiarising me with the controls of the car e.g lights, windscreen wipers, how to hire the seat etc.
7.0
October 21, 2016
Smart car is much smaller than fiesta! Tiny boot.
6.6
September 30, 2016
Very efficient service all round.
9.6
September 15, 2016
Price
No negative comments
9.4
August 25, 2016
Car was very dented/damaged, with broken wing-mirror
6.0
ClaireAugust 18, 2016
Friendly helpful staff.
Returning it to a different airport I had some difficulties finding the correct drop off location.
7.8
PaulAugust 17, 2016
Good car, clean, nice colour ;-) (blue)
The person at the desk who helped us was very impolite !!
6.4
August 15, 2016
Lady on the desk was very helpful
8.6
August 8, 2016
An easy airport to travel through with the car rental desks close to the exits.
Budget desk was closed so there was a long queue at the next desk. A bit difficult to unload on return in the pouring rain in a crowded car park. Staff tried to sell extra insurance, etc, when this had already been purchased.
8.0
August 2, 2016
We had not chosen a very good insurance package, but your counter assistant was extremely helpful with sorting our a more suitable one! Many thanks!
9.0
dianneJuly 29, 2016
Everything
Not knowing how to get around the airport to collect my passengers
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Belfast City Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings