Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Belfast City Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Belfast City Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sun 30 Apr 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Wed 3 May 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

8.5

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis is easy to find
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are

Ratings for Avis at Belfast City Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.5
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.3
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.9
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.0
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.1

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 10pm
Tuesday 7am - 10pm
Wednesday 7am - 10pm
Thursday 7am - 10pm
Friday 7am - 10pm
Saturday 7am - 10pm
Sunday 7am - 10pm

Reviews of Avis at Belfast City Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Belfast City Airport 20 April 2017
Nice clean almost new car. Friendly staff. Nothing.
8.0
James Belfast City Airport 09 April 2017
Staff at Avis collection point very very helpful..Thanks Even advised places to visit. What a great service. My car was at Belfast city airport and I landed at Belfast Int airport Whoops!!! The Avis Guy fixed it for me..Our Thanks to him.. A great Guy Hard to find desk located off Airport. Once found the bus it was OK.
8.2
rohan Belfast City Airport 14 March 2017
Very good value. Easy collection and pick up. Friendly staff - gave good directions to hotel.
9.2
Anonymous Belfast City Airport 08 March 2017
excellent car,great staff,CHEAP.
9.4
Anonymous Belfast City Airport 28 February 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff at both pick up and drop off
9.2
Anonymous Belfast City Airport 25 February 2017
Easy to find. Staff were helpful. Car exterior not cleaned well. Wing Mirrors were grubby which made visibility a problem.
7.2
Anonymous Belfast City Airport 13 February 2017
Some pressure to take out excess car insurance with company. Have to opt for cheapest I can get as a frequent visitor
8.8
Anonymous Belfast City Airport 11 January 2017
Staff member at drop off was excellent. Staff member at collection wasn't customer focused.
8.2
Anonymous Belfast City Airport 29 December 2016
Staff not too pushy about insurance etc, they explained the benefits, listened as I explained I had purchased additional car hire insurance, and we moved on. In the evening the person checked the car whilst I was there Nothing - Staff very professional
9.4
Philomens Belfast City Airport 22 December 2016
Friendly helpful staff, car in excellent condition, good value for money.
9.0

Top companies at Belfast City Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.0 Ratings: 209
2 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.9 Ratings: 199
3 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 224
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 241
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 508
See all companies at Belfast City Airport