Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Belfast City Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Belfast City Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Mon 26 Mar 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Thu 29 Mar 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support



Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Belfast City Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Belfast City Airport is easy to find
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Belfast City Airport

Ratings for Avis at Belfast City Airport


  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

  • Overall condition of the vehicle

  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative


Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 10pm
Tuesday 7am - 10pm
Wednesday 7am - 10pm
Thursday 7am - 10pm
Friday 7am - 10pm
Saturday 7am - 10pm
Sunday 7am - 10pm

Reviews of Avis at Belfast City Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Belfast City Airport 09 February 2018
The helpful staff
Anonymous Belfast City Airport 30 December 2017
The location of the actual desk. The helpfulness of the staff The walk in the wind and rain to collect the car and the list of “bumps and damage” already on the car when collecting.
Kevin Belfast City Airport 14 November 2017
Car was clean They seemed very disorganised. The car I booked was given to someone else
Anonymous Belfast City Airport 14 November 2017
Car was from Budget cars not Avis so ratings given apply to budget cars
Anonymous Belfast City Airport 17 October 2017
Brand new Honda Jazz
Aaron Belfast City Airport 12 September 2017
Great value and great service! Will always use Avis in the future!
Ruth Belfast City Airport 03 September 2017
Car wasn't clean when picked up but in all very nice car Not clean really wrappers in glove compartment and spillage seen long cue evening for pickup
Anonymous Belfast City Airport 25 August 2017
Very nice car. I was told we had a full tank of petrol but it was only half. I had to stop my journey and ring to notify the desk so there was no mix up when I returned the car.
Nicholas Belfast City Airport 21 August 2017
Anonymous Belfast City Airport 21 August 2017
Lovely staff in the airport building . The car was great. Car wasn't there when we arrived so had to wait.

Top companies at Belfast City Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Alamo car hire - 8.9 Ratings: 201
2 Enterprise car hire - 8.6 Ratings: 243
3 Keddy By Europcar car hire - 8.5 Ratings: 273
4 Europcar car hire - 8.3 Ratings: 327
5 Budget car hire - 8.1 Ratings: 1793
See all companies at Belfast City Airport


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.