Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Belfast City Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Belfast City Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 18, 2017
Price service brilliant
No problems
8.0
July 15, 2017
First class staff.
Did not want an automatic.
8.2
July 15, 2017
Comfortable car easy to drive, good seats
7.4
July 4, 2017
polite staff.
airport signage to car rental returns.
9.2
MARKJuly 4, 2017
Everything went so smooth,by far the best experience I have had when hiring a car. Well done to your team.
9.2
GaryJuly 2, 2017
Very easy to get sorted
Astra car was a little small mondeo would have been better
7.4
IvanJuly 1, 2017
great service from both Laura and Tim very polite and helpful, hand over of the car from Tim was excellent would def use again. 10/10
8.4
June 30, 2017
Helpful staff on hand to explain some of the controls on the car.
9.4
June 26, 2017
Staff very efficient and helpful definitely a plus for Alamo
Car was a bit smelly perhaps wet dog also it was older and a bit older than expected.
7.4
NickJune 16, 2017
Everything was spot on and the staff at both pick up and drop off couldn't have been more helpful
9.8
RaymondJune 15, 2017
12 out of 10 everything went smoothly and staff were all very professional
Nil
7.2
BobJune 6, 2017
Friendly staff good car excellent rate
Car was not ready on arrival but staff were helpful and was sorted out quickly
8.4
June 5, 2017
Staff were very helpful
Didnt like the keyless ignition.
8.2
June 5, 2017
All good
9.6
May 26, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good value. Good car.
8.2
StephenMay 24, 2017
Friendliness of the Staff and quick action of Staff to get us on our way
9.0
May 22, 2017
Rapido service. I was literally 5 minutes and on the road!
Nil. All good
9.4
harryMay 22, 2017
Everything.
No signs saying Alamo until I actually got to the enterprise cabin
9.2
GaryMay 21, 2017
Staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. It was a brand new car and I was worried about a scuffed alloy wheel which I had caused - pointing this out when returning the car. The damage I had caused was not charged for - the staff remained friendly throughout the exchange, had a look at the wheel and said it was not a problem.
Liked everything.
9.6
SusanneMay 19, 2017
Very friendly and efficient staff make all the difference. Remembered my name and where I'd been on my last trip. Will use preferentially because of this. Gold star to Connor
9.8
May 14, 2017
The entire service was just perfect
9.4
May 7, 2017
Staff were great. Car was an upgrade to what was booked.
Nothing. Very good service.
8.0
May 6, 2017
Friendliness of staff
Defective and grinding brakes on the car. I asked for a Mondeo and was given a Vauxhall Mokka which wasn't as good as my choice
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Belfast City Airport
Excellent
8.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings