Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Belfast City Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Belfast City Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 3, 2017
Staff very friendly and efficient
Little bit expensive but i knew it would be at christmas time
9.0
December 25, 2016
Helpful staff, friendly service
Felt rental was expensive
8.4
RobertDecember 25, 2016
I accepted a Vaulhall Astra, instead of the Ford Focus that i had booked. My mistake.
9.0
December 1, 2016
All the staff were wonderful. Fast, friendly and efficient.
Car was a little dusty inside.
8.4
StephenOctober 12, 2016
Car was perfect nippy and very economical, People at counter very friendly and helpful
Being a little paranoid over where to park it so it would'nt get scratched by the I dont care if I open my door against your car squad, LoL,
8.6
PaulSeptember 27, 2016
staff
lack of signs showing route for drop offwhen you entered the airport
8.8
NoelSeptember 21, 2016
Car was first class
We did not receive the vehicle with a full tank but were told just to return it in the same condition but this is very subjective. However having been well pleased overall it was no difficulty to simple return it full.
8.8
September 19, 2016
Simple & Efficient
Nothing
9.2
September 19, 2016
Efficient and helpful staff
8.8
August 20, 2016
Nothing special
The cost of upgrading the insurance to reduce the excess. Also no attendant on main desk at airport. We had to make are own way to pick up point, And complete paperwork there.
7.8
August 1, 2016
all good
none
7.0
June 30, 2016
Friendliness of staff and the speed and efficiency of the process
not easy to see where the office was located when you arrive
9.8
HelenJune 21, 2016
Great friendly service from enterprise staff (particularly Sarah) at the belfast city airport rental desk. V helpful and went that extra mile for us. Exemplary customer service will recommend and definitely use again! Thank you!
Nothing!
9.0
June 4, 2016
Extra payment for insurance.
8.8
June 2, 2016
A very clean new model Astra
8.2
June 2, 2016
The staff were excellent - friendly and comprehensive.
8.8
June 1, 2016
Staff were brilliant, so friendly and helpful, will definitely use Alamo again.
Nothing, all good.
9.4
May 23, 2016
Good replacement for the car I booked.
High cost of insurance for a short time.
7.4
May 16, 2016
Excellent service and great upgrade
9.2
May 10, 2016
Too far from main airport , not clearly signed. No trolleys for luggage.
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Belfast City Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings