Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Belfast International Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Belfast International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

NicolaNovember 9, 2016
Fantastic service and way cheaper than others. Would highly recommend to all family and friends.
N/A
9.0
JOZEFNovember 2, 2016
Very friendly helpful guys.
8.8
September 30, 2016
Staff were very friendly and made the whole process seamless. Would definitely use the company again if I am in the area!
9.6
August 30, 2016
The car was brilliant, well maintained and ran well. The service on return was friendly and quick.
The service wasn't great when picking up the car. It almost felt as though we were being lured in with friendliness and then scared into paying for insurance that we already had. I wanted to enjoy the experience of hiring a car, but instead spent my holiday scared that I was going to lose the deposit the whole time.
7.2
August 4, 2016
Friendly staff, ease of pick up
10.0
RaymondJuly 26, 2016
The car was a beauty
The wipers
8.6
ShauniaJuly 14, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful....
8.4
May 30, 2016
It was pretty quick and easy to pick up the car.
When we dropped the car off, we were hurried out of it.Barely had chance to get our luggage out!
8.0
May 9, 2016
Helpful staff
Arrived with 4 other customers. There were 2 staff on so there was a delay
7.0
josephMay 4, 2016
Great value and efficient service
Car seats were a bit small. Bigger car next time
9.4
MikeMay 3, 2016
The efficiency and friendliness of the staff
When returning the car I found the rental site difficult to find initially as I followed the signs to Rental Drop Off and Sixt are not located in the vicinity. Would have been useful to have signs directing drivers to the Sixt rental site.
9.8
ChristopherMay 2, 2016
Polite and courteous service. Good quality car.
Cars were not fuelled ready. Only one person doing everything on pick up including filling up the car and driving to the forecourt with 5 renters waiting. Trying to sell extra insurance when we were fully insured with Rentalcars.
8.0
April 17, 2016
Loved the Kia to drive
Extra expense of dropping car off at Dublin airport
6.8
ClaireApril 7, 2016
Helpful friendly advisers
8.4
March 28, 2016
Very helpful staff
8.6
PeterMarch 2, 2016
Great crew in Belfast- very professional and friendly.
9.8
February 27, 2016
Nice car
You have to get a shuttle from the airport terminal. It is very quick once the shuttle arrives but it was another lot of waiting, then loading and unloading kids, bags, buggy and car seat.
7.4
January 2, 2016
We had the car expected. The car was confortable and nice to drive. To drop off the car, the staff counter was nice.
We were obliged to pay the full of gasolina when we pick up the car up. So we don t know about the price per liter of the gasoline. They should improve with it. If a friend need to rent a car, i would recommand him to check well also the other condition before renting with sixt
8.4
December 31, 2015
Convenience and value for money
Nothing!
9.4
SheelaghDecember 11, 2015
I had to hire car earlier than expected and Sixth where very accommodating.
9.6
SeanNovember 4, 2015
Very efficient shuttle bus.
I really did want the model indicated, but ended up with what I thought was an inferior model. Also the minibus was an automatic when I requested a manual.
7.2
October 5, 2015
Really easy to hire here. No problems at all
9.2
MariaSeptember 28, 2015
staff very helpful, pleasant.
no check of car and sign off. mark on back bumper noticed when we parked that we were then worried we would be charged for.
7.6
August 11, 2015
Good service
Booked over the phone with rental cars , was not told about additional taxes when dropping car off in Dublin , had to pay an extra £ 35 , not happy
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Belfast International Airport
Very good
7.2 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings