Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Belfast International Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Belfast International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SamitJuly 7, 2017
Condition of the car and friendliness of the staff.
Took too much time for the pick-up formalities and had to come back for the GPS unit, which was inadvertently left out.
8.0
May 30, 2017
Details regarding level of insurance cover and risk were confusing and misleading !
7.2
RebeccaMay 24, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly - this is the second time I've used Rentalcar and Sixt, I would recommend
7.6
RichardJanuary 8, 2017
Friendly no hassle service.
Nothing
9.0
January 1, 2017
Small car with a special deal on fuel.a
Nothing!
8.8
December 19, 2016
Great staff and very accommodating when flight was delayed.
9.2
NicolaNovember 9, 2016
Fantastic service and way cheaper than others. Would highly recommend to all family and friends.
N/A
9.0
JOZEFNovember 2, 2016
Very friendly helpful guys.
8.8
September 30, 2016
Staff were very friendly and made the whole process seamless. Would definitely use the company again if I am in the area!
9.6
August 30, 2016
The car was brilliant, well maintained and ran well. The service on return was friendly and quick.
The service wasn't great when picking up the car. It almost felt as though we were being lured in with friendliness and then scared into paying for insurance that we already had. I wanted to enjoy the experience of hiring a car, but instead spent my holiday scared that I was going to lose the deposit the whole time.
7.2
August 4, 2016
Friendly staff, ease of pick up
10.0
RaymondJuly 26, 2016
The car was a beauty
The wipers
8.6
ShauniaJuly 14, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful....
8.4
May 30, 2016
It was pretty quick and easy to pick up the car.
When we dropped the car off, we were hurried out of it.Barely had chance to get our luggage out!
8.0
May 9, 2016
Helpful staff
Arrived with 4 other customers. There were 2 staff on so there was a delay
7.0
josephMay 4, 2016
Great value and efficient service
Car seats were a bit small. Bigger car next time
9.4
MikeMay 3, 2016
The efficiency and friendliness of the staff
When returning the car I found the rental site difficult to find initially as I followed the signs to Rental Drop Off and Sixt are not located in the vicinity. Would have been useful to have signs directing drivers to the Sixt rental site.
9.8
ChristopherMay 2, 2016
Polite and courteous service. Good quality car.
Cars were not fuelled ready. Only one person doing everything on pick up including filling up the car and driving to the forecourt with 5 renters waiting. Trying to sell extra insurance when we were fully insured with Rentalcars.
8.0
April 17, 2016
Loved the Kia to drive
Extra expense of dropping car off at Dublin airport
6.8
ClaireApril 7, 2016
Helpful friendly advisers
8.4
March 28, 2016
Very helpful staff
8.6
PeterMarch 2, 2016
Great crew in Belfast- very professional and friendly.
9.8
February 27, 2016
Nice car
You have to get a shuttle from the airport terminal. It is very quick once the shuttle arrives but it was another lot of waiting, then loading and unloading kids, bags, buggy and car seat.
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Belfast International Airport
Very good
7.0 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings