Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Belfast International Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Belfast International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 18, 2017
The signs coming into the airport unless very careful, make you come through the drop off zone & then having to wait while other people unload & pay to get out again.
8.8
July 15, 2017
Upgrade was good value (an extra £10/day).
Nothing
8.4
DavidJuly 11, 2017
Best rental service I've had in years. Excellent.
7.6
DavidJuly 3, 2017
The customer service was very good whenever I travel in the future I will be using this excellent service provided by this company.....Thank You.
N/A
9.2
June 25, 2017
Hertz is very near the terminal building and therefore very short distance to walk - ideal if raining. Also staff checked the car quickly on my return & gave me the receipt saying no damage. This is important to me as some companies take time or say they will email that there is no damage but I want confirmation before I leave.
Nothing
8.0
June 21, 2017
Pretty much everything
no problems
8.2
June 19, 2017
Quality and condition of the car and the friendlienes of staff.
Insurance waver cover far to expensive.Used Independent provider.
8.2
June 18, 2017
Everything
Nothing
10.2
June 18, 2017
No issues
No issues
10.2
RobertJune 16, 2017
Advertised Ford Mondeo or similar. Wanted Ford Mondeo but none available or even seen. Felt car given not same class.
7.0
June 13, 2017
Easy and convenient - good car
On this model although 4,000 miles had been driven the speed still showed in KPH not MPH and despite googling instructions to change this ourselves we couldn't do it without a handbook. Hertz should have done this as driving in unfamiliar urban areas with busy traffic it was difficult to know if driving within the speed limits
9.4
HowardJune 12, 2017
Got a cheap upgrade to SUV
7.6
June 12, 2017
Trying to work out the temp controls in our car. Never did manage it.
8.4
RoystonJune 10, 2017
the ease of it.
7.8
DavidJune 5, 2017
Very efficient service. Friendly and informative staff.
Nothing.
8.0
May 27, 2017
It was nice to have a car immediately
I would have wanted what more information about the return of the car
7.2
MAIREADMay 26, 2017
All good. Thanks.
Nothing to report
9.2
ColinMay 21, 2017
Quick and easy
8.2
May 19, 2017
It was a bit of a squash to put anyone in the pull down seats in the rear as we were a party of six adults and no children
8.6
May 15, 2017
All great
Nothing, all great
9.4
May 15, 2017
The fact that the prices are sensible and that there are not lots of extra charges to add.
Outside of the car wasn't clean - it had been washed but not dried. Dried on cow muck all around the bottom of the car.
6.2
WilliamMay 15, 2017
Very efficient staff at the check in desk at Belfast International Airport who were professional in their attitude and kindness and answered all questions regarding the Car Hire in a pleasant manner plus the Drop Off was excellent and smooth
Nothing at all perfect
8.0
May 14, 2017
great service very quick and helpful
nothing
8.8
May 8, 2017
Car was clean on the inside but the outside was not. I ended up washing it myself when i got home. Looked like it had been washed in a hurry.
Car was 14km and well used with scrapes.
8.6
JohnMay 1, 2017
Always great friendly service
9.0
April 24, 2017
very friendly Hertz staff. Car was excellent for our trip
8.6
EileenApril 17, 2017
Up graded car, hertz staff very friendly and efficient
Nothing
8.2
April 16, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff - also convenient drop off pickup within minutes of baggage hall
9.0
April 14, 2017
Quite good fuel economy
Small moan, I didn't get the car I expected and I had difficulty using my sat nav because the carrier wouldn't fit on the car air vent which it would have if I'd had a focus and the built in sat nav was faulty
7.8
April 9, 2017
Very friendly service, good car, quick collection and drop off
The deposit was high but really no issues
8.4
March 27, 2017
No pushing to take extra insurances
No issue here
9.6
March 25, 2017
Desk staff
Dropping off staff
9.0
KENMarch 20, 2017
Speed of picking up the car and friendless and helpfulness of check in staff
9.4
March 14, 2017
Quick and easy
Was meant to be an automatic but no great problem
8.0
February 27, 2017
Proximity of rental pick-up from airport. Very efficient drop-off
Nothing !
9.4
February 19, 2017
Good value and service. Car was excellent drive given it was a low budget option
7.6
JonFebruary 13, 2017
Really helpful staff. Told me about local roadworks that would be an issue with where we were going.
Nothing
8.2
February 12, 2017
Straight forward pick up from car park close to airport
Left to collect alone so unable to ask questions eg. How to use unfamiliar push button handbrake. Had to Google it as no manual/explanation in car.
8.0
February 6, 2017
Great team and convenient
9.0
February 2, 2017
Price
Nothing
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Belfast International Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings