Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Belfast International Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Belfast International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 6, 2018
Always easy to deal with and the cars are always clean and new
Nothing
8.8
January 22, 2018
Picking up the car took a while due to one member of staff and a long queue.
8.0
January 6, 2018
Friendly staff. Ease of pick up and drop off. No pressure to purchase extras. Good car to drive.
None
8.0
December 23, 2017
Everything
Nothing
10.2
December 23, 2017
Everything
Nothing
10.2
alistairDecember 23, 2017
Very efficient
8.4
DavidDecember 12, 2017
New Volkswagon Golf diesel so it was fine.
Never driven a keyless model before so had to get instructions from one of the Hertz guys on the lot before I could even start it. It was also a Southern Irish car so I was thrown buy the KPH speedo at first. Eventually found a way to get display in MPH which saved computing speed in my head. Perhaps you need a 'crib sheet' in these cars in future.
9.0
RichardDecember 11, 2017
Great car
Return instructions could have been clearer
9.0
December 4, 2017
Very fast paperless collection, very friendly staff at counter
9.2
PeterNovember 14, 2017
Thanks helpful staff good car
8.6
November 13, 2017
Good all round experience
7.4
DaveOctober 31, 2017
Everything went smoothly with no problems.
Always difficult checking the car completely. Digital pictures sent to my phone would have helped to identify current damage and give peace of mind.
7.4
RichardOctober 20, 2017
Car
Cost could be less
8.0
October 16, 2017
Ease of collection and drop off
Had to book thru rentalcars.com to get a reasonable price. Hertz direct was too expensive
8.0
DavidOctober 16, 2017
E-mail from Hertz showing pre-collection damage.
Being asked about the damage with the implication that I had caused it, despite Hertz e-mailing details to me when I collected the car. Having to wait at the return desk whilst Hertz cheked their records, despite ahopwing them their own report.
6.8
BrianOctober 13, 2017
All good although a free upgrade would have been nice . I paid for the upgrade which was offered .
7.6
JackOctober 10, 2017
Great service, easy pick up and drop off!
9.2
GordonOctober 9, 2017
Lovely car, friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend to all my friends and family.
7.8
KarlOctober 2, 2017
Efficient service- excellent value for money
Nothing
9.4
EdwardSeptember 27, 2017
Ease of collection, helpful staff
9.2
markSeptember 27, 2017
Good customer service and easy to get car.
7.6
JamesSeptember 26, 2017
Friendly staff
The rain as I could not check the car properly
8.8
leoSeptember 25, 2017
Gentleman at the desk in collection was fab. Very friendly and lots of helpful advice. Car was gorgeous. Drop off was quick & easy. Good price. Will definitely use again.
N/a
8.6
September 22, 2017
The service of staff
None
9.2
September 21, 2017
Good condition of car
Picking up car in the dark there is insufficient light to be able to check condition in any reasonable way.
8.2
September 19, 2017
Car was efficient and suitable for task required.
The car had several small scratches that were not initially notified by Hertz. Had to ask for report to be amended.
7.2
September 13, 2017
Excellent
9.2
September 5, 2017
No key fob supplied, just a key, so was a pain to lock and unlock
7.4
August 29, 2017
Straightforward process at pick-up. Car close by. Easy to load and drive. Very helpful and friendly at drop-off.
Nothing
8.6
August 29, 2017
nice staff. good car.
nothing
8.6
August 26, 2017
Gearbox in the car
9.0
August 24, 2017
Clear information from representative at desk. Lack of pressure to buy add ons.
The instructions to collect the car were accurate but it was not very easy to find the parking lot. Signage in complex not to clear a to where to turn for drop off. Had to ask someone for confirmation.
8.8
RogerAugust 24, 2017
Ease of booking the car. Helpful and friendly people when picking up and dropping off.
Nothing
9.8
nicholasAugust 21, 2017
Great
Nothing
8.6
August 20, 2017
I was happy with the car and the service I received.
6.8
August 19, 2017
Everything
Nothing
10.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Belfast International Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.