Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Belfast International Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Belfast International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 3, 2017
The service on both sides was amazing. At pick up everything was ready for us meaning that we could head straight out and pick up the car. The car itself was great, easy to drive and comfortable. An all-round fantastic experience.
Nothing - everything was great!
9.2
July 21, 2017
Nice car and helpful counter staff
More damage on car than noted, which added time to collection
8.4
ChinJuly 10, 2017
I left my wallet at the counter when I collected my car and someone called to inform me. I finally took back my wallet when I returned my car.
a better signage at the main entrance showing where to collect car would be great. we headed straight to the carpark to look for the car as we didnt hear instructions to turn left when we exit the airport lobby.
8.4
June 16, 2017
Europcar are the best rental Co in my opinion.
8.8
RobertMay 26, 2017
They made our trip very easy and having the car made our trip so much better ,thank you .
8.8
PatrickApril 23, 2017
Friendliness of your staff
9.0
MalcolmMarch 23, 2017
Ease of use
Hassle about extra insurance
9.6
JeniferFebruary 1, 2017
Great car. Really helpful staff at airport - Tania.
Everything was good.
9.2
January 31, 2017
Great car, good service. Very fast service during the pick up and drop off.
9.4
LyndaOctober 13, 2016
Very friendly staff both on pick up and drop off.
9.6
WilliamSeptember 16, 2016
Price and convince
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Belfast International Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings