Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Belfast International Airport

Read customer reviews on Enterprise at Belfast International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GerardOctober 10, 2016
Polite friendly proffesional staff
Just my personal thing but i find Vauxhall cars very uncomfortable It would be nice if you could secure the make of vehicle you hire even paying a bit more
9.2
JenniferOctober 2, 2016
The friendly staff, pricing with no hidden costs and the excellent quality of the car provided.
Nothing
9.0
TomMay 3, 2016
Excellent car no problems staff v good
I didn't need the tool but couldn't find the wheel spanner/jack winder, otherwise everything fine
9.2
February 17, 2016
Being given choices of insurance at 10pm at night with 3 young children and it being very cold. This should have been done prior to arrival. Was unable to think clearly about it as thoughts more focused on children's wellbeing.
7.8
February 10, 2016
Friendly staff, helpful
I would only comment that child car seat hire seems expensive as it cost more than the car.
8.4
darrellFebruary 5, 2016
Minimum fuss
Having to wait so long to collect...also car checking in and out in the open air on a cold / wet day
9.4
February 1, 2016
Fantastic service!
7.8
PaulJanuary 27, 2016
Friendliness of staff. Good knowledge of member of staff who explained how rental system worked, how they checked the cars, the return process and finally the car itself and controls etc. The return process was excellent.
Nothing.
8.4
January 23, 2016
Overall a very good experience -will certainly pass on your name.
The radio/clock display panel Off switch was not explained- the constant glare was a distraction.
9.0
January 20, 2016
Personnel
Excess cover was too expensive
9.8
SeanJanuary 18, 2016
Best company at the airport
8.6
PaulNovember 25, 2015
Simple and easy to book also helpful and happy staff
8.6
November 10, 2015
Value and good staff
Had to take car 1/4 full and left it back 1/2 full so losing out on fuel
8.8
November 3, 2015
Although we had an upgrade I found the car too big for ease of parking. I would have preferred the car I ordered.
8.2
October 13, 2015
Quality of the personal service.
Nothing
8.6
IanOctober 6, 2015
excellent near new Renault megane diesel
Had difficulty operating the Sat Nav - there were no operating instructions in the car
8.6
September 29, 2015
Good quality clean vehicle.
Representative trying to sell extra rather expensive insurance!
7.8
September 18, 2015
Had a nice up grade
Small sharp point on passenger door edge it cut my partners finger
8.4
September 7, 2015
That the employee took time to explain all the workings of the car and answered any questions pleasantly and patiently.
8.6
AnneSeptember 2, 2015
staff very helpful and cheerful
8.6
August 30, 2015
Everything
9.0
August 28, 2015
onsite facility
car rather small.
8.0
IreneAugust 27, 2015
Staff were very friendly and helpful
8.6
August 20, 2015
Everything.
8.8
WilliamAugust 12, 2015
Everything
Nothing
9.2
August 12, 2015
Ease of car pick up/drop off.
8.4
August 11, 2015
Friendly helpful staff
Queuing at desk
8.2
August 7, 2015
The car and location.
The extra £180 on top of my hire cost for insurance.
7.8
HilaryAugust 6, 2015
Staff where courteous,and polite even when busy. Car was in excellent condition inside and out
I pulled into a Petrol station to fill,up the car as agreed, and found I did not know if the car was Petrol or diesel. I searched through all the relevant paper work but this information was not there nor was it on the petrol/ diesel cap.i did not want to take a chance so, I explained to the staff member on Wednesday why the vehicle was not filled with fuel as agreed. Unfortunately when I was picking my vehicle up it was not mentioned.
7.8
francisAugust 4, 2015
Fast efficant service, great value
car a bit weak but got what I paid for
9.6
July 31, 2015
Efficient professional service.
8.2
July 23, 2015
NICE STAFF
ASKED FOR A FOCUS, GOT A ASTRA. INSURANCE WAS GREATER THAN THE CAR HIRER.
6.8
NeilJuly 20, 2015
Fast friendly service by informed competent staff , plus the added bonus of an unexpected upgrade from a Ka to an Insignia , excellent .
Nothing I found negative about enterprise .
9.4
AnthonyJuly 14, 2015
Simplicity; fuss free Friendly helpful staff
Nothing
9.8
July 6, 2015
Friendly / polite staff
7.2
July 6, 2015
Easy location. Professional and helpful staff
8.4
WayneJuly 6, 2015
Enterprise were exceptionally efficient at Belfast.
Difficulty in creating an online account with Rentalcars in the first place and phone assistance was a little abrupt and 'officious' only too happy to wave the Terms and Conditions in your face rather than find an effective solution to a customer concern.
8.6
RobertJune 29, 2015
No lengthy paperwork - friendly staff - ease of pick up and drop off - location in the airport.
Not getting the exact car that I ordered
9.4
June 25, 2015
Very helpful staff. User's manual in glove compartment.
We found items such as sweet wrappers and a lipstick in door compartments and in pouches on backs of front seats.
8.0
GaryJune 25, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly service I received
9.4
WalterJune 23, 2015
clean and smooth running
radio ariel missing from car
9.2
ChristopherJune 15, 2015
Staff very friendly, the car was very efficient and exactly what we had booked for our needs.
The refuelling policy, although was explained, i seemed to misunderstand. A leaflet could possible be given, or added to T&C's which are then highlighted. But this wasn't a huge problem.
9.4
June 11, 2015
Friendly staff Easy to locate at airport Easy access from airport
8.0
AlanJune 11, 2015
Car was a high spec and I got the upper limit or a possible upgrade on what I'd hired, overall very pleased
8.6
NatalieJune 8, 2015
Matthew was brilliant and helpful on the desk. The staff at the pick up and drop off point were great too.
8.8
June 8, 2015
Service and quality of the car
8.8
June 5, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Belfast International Airport
Superb
9.3 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings