Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Belfast International Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Belfast International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 21, 2016
nice and easy generally
as you leave airport not clear where shuttle bus stop is , other than some small text on print out
7.8
ChrisNovember 30, 2016
staff were nice and friendly and helpful, car was good, experience was good.
rental desk isn't in the airport, however there were frequent shuttles to the desk so wasnt too bad.
9.0
JohnNovember 27, 2016
Attitude of the Avis staff was friendly, efficient despite the fact they were busy. The shuttle service was excellent also.
Nothing really.
8.4
October 1, 2016
Only 1 member of staff at Avis desk, trying her best but long queue of people to help. Took longer to collect my car than the journey from Edinburgh to Belfast. Also no info on key fob, car hire details or inside of fuel flap as to whether the car was petrol or diesel.
8.8
PeterSeptember 5, 2016
Speedy pick up.
Agent was satisfied with condition of car and confirmed no charges would be made. Not confirmed in writing.
8.2
August 18, 2016
Ease of return Price Changed child seats very quickly when size was wrong
8.4
asimJune 25, 2016
Good service
Wiper need replacing
8.2
May 3, 2016
the car was great.
I wanted a Hyundia I10 specifically .confusing first time where to go. no sign. stood in wrong, long Q 20 minutes. then had to Q again at Avis kiosk. obviously I would know the next time.bad first impression.dropping off, no sign of where to get the shuttle bus. also log jam into tight car park to return car. Ironically only time I was worried
7.2
KennethApril 19, 2016
Friendly service and nice clean and well functioning car
Slight miscommunication re level of fuel contained. Resolved satisfactorily at drop off
8.6
April 11, 2016
The free bus that took us to the pick up point, the ease of picking the car up and dropping off.
Would never rent a Vauxhall Astra again. Uncomfortable to drive and too small engine.
8.2
April 5, 2016
I've always had a good service from Avis at bfs.
9.0
TERENCEFebruary 13, 2016
No Avis sign to say take the bus outside had to ask
9.0
January 29, 2016
Everything. The staff was nice and helpful, the car was great value for money and was lovely and clean. I would definitely use Avis again in the future.
Nothing everything was great
8.4
JohnOctober 12, 2015
Very easy to book, and very friendly and helpful person at desk when we picked the car up.
9.4
September 4, 2015
Service was very good staff very helpful would certainly book this firm again.
9.0
August 21, 2015
quick efficient service
car smelled a little and in side windscreen dirty
9.0
GerryAugust 4, 2015
Efficiency of booking (by phone) very helpful and pleasant staff.
More expensive than other recent hires
7.8
July 27, 2015
Condition of car was relatively poor with a lot of scratches
7.4
KevinApril 17, 2015
The representative was very helpful.
Car was quite tatty. Missing hub caps etc
6.6
theresaMarch 4, 2015
Perfect service
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Belfast International Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings