Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Belfast International Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Belfast International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 23, 2017
Staff very helpful
No signs to find where shuttle bus went from outside the terminal
6.6
September 21, 2017
The person who served me was really nice and polite.
Nothing
7.8
claireSeptember 21, 2017
Easy and friendly service
Nothing
8.2
PaulSeptember 18, 2017
Clean, nearly new car.
It was a citroen.
8.6
September 4, 2017
Really Easy to deal with.
Little bit of a hassle having to get the shuttle bus to the counter
8.0
August 28, 2017
Great little car and easy pick up.
Nothing
7.8
KeithAugust 28, 2017
The 2 guys that worked within the Avis office were superb and very helpful. A credit to the company.
I couldn't find fault with anything, from location to pick up and drop off again.
8.8
August 15, 2017
Quick service at rental desk
Had to wait a while in the rain for the mcausland bus to take us to the rental office
8.4
August 9, 2017
Excellent service,lovely , helpful staff.
7.8
July 31, 2017
Almost Everything
Off terminal desk.
8.4
ThomasJuly 11, 2017
All very easy and a decent car for our budget
N/A
8.2
June 30, 2017
Counter is a bus drive away and takes too long -a bit of a faf
7.6
LindaJune 27, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
7.4
KerryJune 27, 2017
Very helpful staff, good price
It was not clear where to get the bus to get to Avis so we ended up walking! Inside windows were not cleaned
7.2
June 22, 2017
Very efficient and good value
All fine
8.0
June 14, 2017
car, helpful staff
ease of finding AVIS office, no signs nor easy way to find transfer bus
7.6
May 11, 2017
Not at airport so had to wait for shuttle.
7.2
May 10, 2017
Staff were very helpful
9.0
May 8, 2017
No signage in airport to find that we had to get a bus to the Avis pickup.
9.2
May 8, 2017
No hassle, clear communication, very helpful and friendly staff.
Nothing comes to mind!
8.8
April 22, 2017
Very helpful staff assisted us to change the booking to correct errors made by us online
8.0
TIMApril 18, 2017
Staff were helpful.
Car pick up was delayed over an hour as cars had not been returned by previous hirers.This was frustrating as we only had a few days of holiday in Ulster and we were keen to get away to our first place of visit.
7.2
JanetMarch 8, 2017
Friendly, efficient staff.
Nothing.
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Belfast International Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings