Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Belfast International Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Belfast International Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sun 26 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Wed 29 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

8.0

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • Avis staff have a real reputation for efficiency
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are

Ratings for Avis at Belfast International Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.5
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.5
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.6
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.5
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.0
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.0

Reviews of Avis at Belfast International Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Janet Belfast International Airport 08 March 2017
Friendly, efficient staff. Nothing.
8.2
Clive Belfast International Airport 26 February 2017
Everything - the guy in the office was friendly and helpful. The car (a Peugeot 208) was really nice. Thank you!! Nothing!
9.2
Sheilagh Belfast International Airport 06 February 2017
This is the first time I have used Avis at Belfast Airport. I was extremely pleased and as I visit 3/4 times a year I shall make them my first choice for price and customer service.
8.8
Anonymous Belfast International Airport 31 January 2017
Good service excellent staff polite and helpful.
8.4
Anonymous Belfast International Airport 21 December 2016
nice and easy generally as you leave airport not clear where shuttle bus stop is , other than some small text on print out
7.8
Chris Belfast International Airport 30 November 2016
staff were nice and friendly and helpful, car was good, experience was good. rental desk isn't in the airport, however there were frequent shuttles to the desk so wasnt too bad.
9.0
John Belfast International Airport 27 November 2016
Attitude of the Avis staff was friendly, efficient despite the fact they were busy. The shuttle service was excellent also. Nothing really.
8.4
Anonymous Belfast International Airport 01 October 2016
Only 1 member of staff at Avis desk, trying her best but long queue of people to help. Took longer to collect my car than the journey from Edinburgh to Belfast. Also no info on key fob, car hire details or inside of fuel flap as to whether the car was petrol or diesel.
8.8
Peter Belfast International Airport 05 September 2016
Speedy pick up. Agent was satisfied with condition of car and confirmed no charges would be made. Not confirmed in writing.
8.2
Anonymous Belfast International Airport 18 August 2016
Ease of return Price Changed child seats very quickly when size was wrong
8.4

Top companies at Belfast International Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.1 Ratings: 668
2 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 204
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 1904
4 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 765
5 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 207
See all companies at Belfast International Airport