Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Aberdeen Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise at Aberdeen Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RichardSeptember 14, 2016
Ashley the receptionist/rep was very courteous and pleasant
8.6
MURALYJuly 5, 2016
We got an absolutely new car for an upgrade, fantastic.We would definitely use Enterprise for providing excellent service and car. Thank you.
8.8
PeterJune 5, 2016
Very quick return!
Would have liked to leave a seat and luggage cover at the pickup point
9.2
June 2, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff.
I wasn't sure that a Fiat 500 is in the same group as a Corsa, the latter of which I booked, the former I received.
9.2
MarkMay 3, 2016
Staff was very helpful
8.0
April 30, 2016
Friendliness of staff. Compactness of rental sites
"Trek" outside Terminal to get to rental site, even if it was under cover
8.8
WarwickApril 26, 2016
So easy...
9.4
April 21, 2016
Perfect service from rental cars.com again.
8.8
FionaApril 16, 2016
Excellent car. Super company to deal with.
9.2
April 14, 2016
Couldn't find the car manual. Didn't think of looking in the boot!
9.0
April 11, 2016
Very personable staff, great car and service
8.8
March 31, 2016
Very useful staff, we had an issue with the initial car (the seat could not move...) but Alex was very helpful and got us a new car very fast.
N/A
8.8
RogerMarch 19, 2016
Service and helpful staff
No satnave
8.8
JennyMarch 2, 2016
Quick and easy service - I felt that the staff appreciated that the car hire was just one of many things we had to think about when flying and kept it as straightforward as possible while giving us all the information we needed. Friendly and sincere manner from staff on pick up and drop off.
8.8
March 1, 2016
Prompt efficient service.
No criticisms.
8.0
March 1, 2016
I found a fault and it was rectified immediately. The staff were very friendly and efficient.
9.6
CliffordMarch 1, 2016
Customer care
Difficulty finding office
6.8
February 10, 2016
Great vehicle and helpful staff
Nothing to dislike
9.4
February 10, 2016
Don't like the sales pitch when you just want to get in the car and go when in tight schedule! Even tried to sell me sat nav which was built into the car, luckily always bring my own.
8.4
RaymondJanuary 4, 2016
I did not get a focus but got a new toyota auris which was excellent. Only fault I was not told about controls and there was no instructions in car
As above
9.2
GregoryAugust 17, 2015
pick up and delivery of car back to rental car area very inconvenient when you have a family and just travelled for 20 hours.
7.4
neilAugust 2, 2015
A bit of a queue to pick car up , to ease queue more should be done on line as you pay and book online so picking up car should be much quicker and easier than it is
8.6
KeithJuly 20, 2015
We were met by a representative who walked us to the car - really good service. Also when returning the car your representative met us so it was very easy.
8.6
July 14, 2015
Excellent customer service from Enterprise
9.4
July 5, 2015
Wasn't aware that the car was only booked for 2 hours from pick up time as missed flight and caught next flight up and was told it would have been cancelled and that the policy is only for 2 hours from booking time
9.6
June 22, 2015
Sadiche on the desk was great after a long flight. Efficient and easy to deal with, keen to get us on our way.
White car!
9.2
June 20, 2015
There are huge differences between makes. Seat is too much of a step down from Ford to giv4e top marks.
7.8
angelaJune 18, 2015
Very easy and efficient. Friendly helpful staff.
NA
8.0
steveJune 2, 2015
Everything, staff were friendly and helpful. I had to extend by a couple of days and they made it very easy
Nothing
7.8
GeorgeMay 31, 2015
Car was good
Didn't like the fact that on confirmation booking it stated all I needed was voucher and licence When we collected car we were told that we needed to provide 2 proofs of home address This should be stated on email as it did cause us an issue as we did not have 2 forms of identity with us, we managed to get online. But this should be more visible to allow people the time to take this with them when collecting car
7.6
May 14, 2015
Ability to request an upgrade for a reasonable price.
Nothing
8.6
ValerieMay 4, 2015
Friendly, efficient staff
9.4
PeterApril 27, 2015
Excellent car - high spec Corsa in same group as booked. Friendly and efficient staff.
Nothing
9.4
March 31, 2015
friendliness of staff
having to find two addresses to prove where I live when my bank and driving license should of been enough (small moan as I know you need to be sure)
9.0
March 29, 2015
Car was difficult to find. Was advised that car was in bay 4 but was actually in bay 1.
8.2
March 25, 2015
All very efficient and very happy with the service, however, slightly disappointed the rep couldn't offer me a very discounted deal to hire a car for 2 months in the summer
9.0
March 23, 2015
new car and clean. economical on petrol.good rounaround.
did not have any car mats in it. so was slippery under foot. wasn't sure how to open the boot.
9.2
March 23, 2015
Delightful, helpful staff.
9.0
BrianMarch 22, 2015
No problems getting the car from the airport, and the service from the young lady was first class.
9.2
March 3, 2015
Very personable service, genuinely keen to assist.
9.4
March 2, 2015
Excellent service. Efficient and very good staff. Thank you.
9.8
March 2, 2015
Friendly service
The first car I was offered had a fault with the engine, but it was soon replaced.
8.2
stevenFebruary 27, 2015
Very friendly and and excellent customer service, especially a girl called Katie.
9.2
February 24, 2015
Great new car
The time it took to pick up the car considering it was pre-booked on line. Expect just to be given the keys.
8.0
HowellFebruary 23, 2015
Everything: price, car, service etc.
Nothing
9.0
LouiseFebruary 16, 2015
Fantastic service. Sensible approach to damage (not that any occurred during my trip)
Screen wash did not work. However, was given free upgrade on next hire.
9.0
February 16, 2015
The friendliness of the staff who remembered me from last time and the quality of the car.
9.2
AdrianFebruary 6, 2015
Quality of car and helpfulness of staff
Can't find anything negative to say
8.0
February 4, 2015
Staff were welcoming and very polite.
9.0
February 2, 2015
friendly ,efficient, speedy. no fuss
HONESTLY, NONE!
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Aberdeen Airport
Superb
9.0 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations