Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Aberdeen Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget at Aberdeen Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 11, 2017
super little car: staff excellent at explaining like of how to use wipers, petrol filling etc. -
9.6
ChristineAugust 7, 2017
Great car to drive. friendly and helpful staff in both places
With 6 people and 6 big cases, space was a bit tight
8.0
NicholaAugust 7, 2017
Staff were polite and friendly. The car was easy to find and in excellent condition.
9.0
RachaelJuly 23, 2017
When I collected the car - the lady was very helpful and super nice.
7.4
williamJuly 11, 2017
Everything - great service and lovely car
9.2
April 5, 2017
Very easy process
8.6
April 2, 2017
That car and office is on site
More expensive than when I used Avis a few weeks ago
7.4
March 22, 2017
I ordered the Citroen Cactus and did not get this. I have ordered this vehicle before and never got it. I was told by your staff that you do not have this vehicle and would suggest that you take it off your website
9.2
January 4, 2017
The ease of the rental and the helpfulness of the staff.
N/A
8.8
JeffreyJuly 24, 2016
Unable to locate rental car lot on return, ( confusing signage in airport)
9.0
July 12, 2016
Very friendly and helpful.
8.4
April 22, 2016
All fine
Slower pick up than usual, but mainly due to customers ahead of me with queries. Counter staff were helpful and attentive as always
9.4
April 22, 2016
Very friendly and professional staff that knew exactly what they were doing, a big thumbs up to Budget
8.8
April 11, 2016
I really liked the car. the controls were easy to find and use
the petrol tank had not been completely filled
9.6
March 19, 2016
Everything was fine.
Nothing
9.8
March 18, 2016
Huge car for what I paid
All good - great service
9.6
crawfordFebruary 25, 2016
Good staff
8.8
craigFebruary 20, 2016
the staff were first class Won't use any other company again
8.6
RonaldFebruary 9, 2016
Staff were friendly
Staff did not fully explain costs incurred Car did not have windscreen wiper fluid when picked up (noticed on day 2 on the way home)
7.6
tanyaFebruary 2, 2016
Everything was ready for me when I arrived to collect the car and was clearly explained by the Customer Service Representative. Nice upgrade, lovely car.
Distance from airport to collection point. Car smelled of smoke.
8.8
nicholasDecember 26, 2015
everything about the service and car
nothing everything was great and easy
8.8
ChristopherDecember 23, 2015
I was given a very well equipped Peugeot which was a pleasure to drive.
9.6
November 26, 2015
The friendliness of the counter staff was very good and very helpful also. Made the whole experience very pleasant.
8.8
August 18, 2015
Collecting car staff great. Car was good for our needs. As ever too difficult to work out how to play music fr phone
Drop off staff slow and rude
7.4
gianAugust 4, 2015
everything
9.6
JohnJuly 17, 2015
So good on fuel
As I am tall I found I had to stoop
7.0
July 15, 2015
Receptionist was efficient but not terribly helpful or welcoming. I was upgraded true, but a bigger engine means nothing to me and explaining that took some doing... A warmer approach would have eased the situation somewhat.
6.8
MathildaMay 26, 2015
I was very pleased with the upgrade! Great car! The staff was very friendly and helpful.
When I wanted to return the car, it was very difficult to find the office. The GPS gave me the wrong destination. A problem that was known, as I understood. It would have been nice if I had been informed about it beforehand. Tip: Put the location as a favourite in the cars gps! Other than that: Very content!
9.2
MarieApril 10, 2015
Got a far better car than I had booked .
although the transfer to the car hire was quick and efficient it is still an extra trip
8.2
February 27, 2015
Helpful staff who kindly resolved the issue
I didn't get the car I booked due to car rental not telling me that budget didn't have the car I wanted in their fleet.had I been told that I would have booked with someone else.however the staff in budget we're extremely helpful
8.2
BarryJanuary 5, 2015
Friendly, efficient Reception at Budget car hire, car waiting for us after our flight to Aberdeen & very clean for us at the start of our short holiday.
Nothing, all brilliant, would use Budget Aberdeen again.
9.0
December 11, 2014
Helpful, friendly staff
8.2
IanNovember 19, 2014
Great staff, very helpful who when they did not know the village we were heading for gave us an atlas to assist us. In fact the staff you have at Aberdeen would bring us back to use you again.
Standing outside for the bus to collect us outside the terminal. Thankfully it was not raining. Budget sign for return drop off only visible from one direction.
9.333333333333334
AdrianNovember 3, 2014
The driver came with us to show us where the petrol station was and then dropped us at the door of the airport,
More detailed info on the email about where to get the car from and how to get picked up.
7.333333333333333
October 27, 2014
Pick up / drop off very efficient
Nothing , great service and value for money
10.0
PaulOctober 21, 2014
Office staff were brilliant. Many thanks. Will definitely use Budget again.
10.0
October 8, 2014
Location of Budget car
8.444444444444445
September 30, 2014
friendly and efficient service from pleasant staff
the need for a bus to pick up and drop off at the airport though it is very efficient
8.0
ChrisSeptember 26, 2014
Free upgrade to a larger car and good service from the desk - once we got there.
Time it took to be picked up from the airport and had to queue at the budget office
8.222222222222221
September 24, 2014
Efficient staff and an upgraded car
No notification that the collection point was not on site. Ten minute wait to be collected and the same when I dropped the car off
7.111111111111111
MichelleSeptember 18, 2014
Excellent customer service Would chose to use Budget over other car rental companies at Aberdeen Airport
10.0
September 18, 2014
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Also the pickup at the airport was very quick also on my return journey
8.0
September 14, 2014
Excellent car Value for money Staff friendly Extended the hire period over the phone no problem
The fact that budget was not actually on the airport site travelling alone with bags makes it clumsy and extra work both ends Perhaps car hire could be at Dyce and truck and pick ups ect at the off site office
8.666666666666666
September 8, 2014
Car size colour and spec. Loved the Sat nav.
Confusion finding Budget. Like most people we followed the car rental signs. Staff at National very helpful.
8.444444444444445
September 4, 2014
Pick up went like clockwork
No Sat Nav in Car
10.0
MarkSeptember 2, 2014
lovely car, hope i get a 308 diesel again next time
10.0
September 1, 2014
Lady at pick-up centre was extremely polite, friendly and helpful. Bus pick up and drop off was very quick and efficient. Thank you,
N/a
10.0
September 1, 2014
Although the depot is off-site, it is a relatively short journey by bus, the drivers were both pleasant to chat with. The desk clerks were equally pleasant and contributed positively to our journey.
Distance from the airport.
9.777777777777779
AndrewAugust 18, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff
9.777777777777779
August 17, 2014
Everything
Nothing
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Aberdeen Airport
Excellent
8.9 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations