Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Aberdeen Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Aberdeen Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Thu 23 Feb 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Sun 26 Feb 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

8.8

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Our customers said Avis is easy to find

Ratings for Avis at Aberdeen Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.9
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.7
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.6
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.6
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.0
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.9
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.0

Avis counters near Aberdeen Airport

Reviews of Avis at Aberdeen Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Aberdeen Airport 23 September 2016
Helpful service. Number of defects on the car - only appearance.
7.4
Anonymous Aberdeen Airport 15 September 2016
Staff was fantastic. Very helpful. Alex took the time to help me find a more suitable car than what I originally booked. After a long journey his personality and assistance was greatly appreciated. Drop off was easy without hassle. Nothing. Everything was better than expected.
9.6
Anonymous Aberdeen Airport 28 August 2016
Quick and easy. Nothing.
9.2
DAVID Aberdeen Airport 12 June 2016
Great Service Nothing
9.4
Gillian Aberdeen Airport 16 May 2016
The onerous paperwork, that they couldn't see the exact booking details with full insurance and second driver already agreed price. Could have ended up very pricey and it's certainly not the cheapest car hire I have had nor the best car from Avis
6.2
Anonymous Aberdeen Airport 04 May 2016
The price but I'm sure everyone says that.
9.6
Anonymous Aberdeen Airport 05 October 2015
Good service, lovely lady called heather at Aberdeen who handled our rental.
10.0
Anonymous Aberdeen Airport 03 September 2015
the sales desk being made to put fear of god into one that one must take up extra insurance
7.2
Emily Aberdeen Airport 24 August 2015
Excellent service!! Alexander greeted me the evening I picked up the car. He was kind and helpful and couldn't do enough for me. Great guy. Then he loveliest chap named Nacho? helped me with my car on return. Again couldn't do enough for me. What wonderful lovely staff No.
9.8
Anonymous Aberdeen Airport 09 August 2015
Value of the hire and the upgrade /there was a long wait to pick up due to a staff shortage on this particular morning. The member of staff who was there was excellent. The car was dirty around the lower sills and wheelarches when collected.
7.0

Top companies at Aberdeen Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.2 Ratings: 409
2 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.0 Ratings: 883
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 371
4 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 1178
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 495
See all companies at Aberdeen Airport