Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo -

Sixt Reviews Toulouse Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Toulouse Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


February 27, 2018
Brilliant service.
FrancFebruary 8, 2018
Smiles of the team. Service
WilliamNovember 29, 2017
Friendliness and kindness of the staff
LubomirNovember 22, 2017
great car and service
no negatives
September 19, 2017
Very friendly staff at counter in airport
Being pointed only to the car in a row of many other cars rather than being accompanied to the car!!!
DavidSeptember 1, 2017
Extremely good service from very pleasant staff.
Slight queue when collecting the car but not a major problem.
August 20, 2017
Great staff, friendly and helpful. Very cheerful
August 14, 2017
Excellent service
Availability of automatic cars is limited
charlesAugust 12, 2017
No queue to collect the car. Helpful friendly staff. Car itself was almost new, and incredibly high spec.
RinkuJuly 27, 2017
We got an upgrade from Sixt.
We had to wait almost an hour to do the paperwork. Sixt Staff really slow at the desk. We finally got an upgrade as an apology.
AndrewJuly 25, 2017
Sixt staff were outstanding. Car was excellent.
Not knowing what alternate cars in group were available (no visual guide of cars and respective categories).
CharlesJuly 25, 2017
Sixt was prepared to accept my Australian driver's license without an 'international driver's license'. Most other rental companies policies advised otherwise. This was why I went with Sixt, as my IND had just expired. Their quick and friendly service were a surprise and I highly recommend this company.
Only one matter - the price of the rental was higher than I/we expected
July 23, 2017
The car was brand new, I was the second driver to rent the car.
Only 1 member of staff when dropping off. We were in a hurry, it wasn't obvious what to do and there was a queue of people.
July 23, 2017
Comfortable car. Easy pick up and delivery
Diesel cars can be a bit slow!
July 5, 2017
Expedite help from Sixt with car engine malfunction. The service came within one hour and was very professional.
Really nothing
July 3, 2017
GPS was not updated, suggesting wrong routes
June 30, 2017
Very helpful staff and the free upgrade was an added bonus. Would recommend.
RalphJune 27, 2017
Helpful staff,cleanliness of vehicle and speed of getting vehicle
Little instruction on the cars controls, this was a new model,poor directions to get back to sixth at the airport
June 24, 2017
booked a 7 seater, ridiculously small boot space for 7 passengers,(mainly hand luggage only 1 suitcase taken) most luggage had to be transported on laps as the bags would not fit in boot space.
BlakeJune 20, 2017
Ease of service and airport set up
June 6, 2017
Car dirty with many bird droppings due to outside parking at airport
June 5, 2017
Staff courteous and helpful, car clean inside and out.
MarkMay 12, 2017
Having gone staring to the pick up area The staff couldn't be more helpful 10/10
konstantinosApril 28, 2017
I had the most helpful and polite service person at the desk, i do not remember her name but she absolutely made my experience that much better with her efficiency, speed, clarity of instructions and genuine smile.
MichaelApril 18, 2017
Service and convenience
Not getting what I asked for. The Clio was short of power and torque and my recollections of Polos were of more "zip"
JocelynApril 12, 2017
Friendly helpful staff Good location of desk and parking
PetrApril 7, 2017
First, professional but on the other hand friendly attitude of staff both on the airport hall counter and parking lot. Second, the cleanness of car.
Actually, there was nothing what I wouldn’t have liked, indeed.
October 18, 2016
used for Mercedes
a bit week engine for such time of the car
September 26, 2016
Generally very good service and a much appreciated upgrade as original car was not available.
When queues are significant the person on the desk told me there is no one else to step in and deal with customers - leading to long waiting times. Is it not possible to have relief staff - poss shared between diff companies ?
RichardAugust 31, 2016
Car rental easy to find in airport. Staff helpful. Minutes to collect and less time to drop off. Car full to full arrangement. No hard sales of upgrade or extra cover.
Hard top 4 Series convertible has minimal space in boot - more than 1 suitcase and you might struggle. Just a minor prob!
August 28, 2016
Particularly the desk staff's help when collecting the cars.
The signs to drop off vehicle mentioned parking in area 1 or 2 but failed to make it clear there is a second set of parking entrances numbered 1 and 2. We hired 4 cars and two of our party found it confusing.
August 11, 2016
General overall experience.
Tyres on the car were getting to the end of their life.
SeppoJuly 6, 2016
The counter staff was excellent.
June 15, 2016
Very Happy with the upgrade to an Audi Q3 Staff extremely helpful
No issues
PeterOctober 28, 2015
Enough personell on desks so wait time
There was no condition report showing scratches It was raining when I collected the car. No onsite handover. Next morning I notice a scrach on the side I was not told about.
GrenvilleOctober 2, 2015
The point of contact in the airport was easy to find, the representative was pleasant & very helpful, she explained everything clearly and simply. The car was excellent, good features,brilliant on board sat nav, very roomy and airy.
ChristopherSeptember 14, 2015
Very efficient and helpful staff
There was nothing to dislike
September 13, 2015
All good
The return of the car to the park location was difficult!
JannyneAugust 6, 2015
AUDREY who was at the representative at the rental desk, was SUPER lovely, had very good English and was very helpful and informative about the rental and the area. Thanks for the upgrade!
August 1, 2015
We upgraded to a Yaris hybrid - very nice car and automatic transmission useful for driving in France. The receptionist Audrey was very helpful and efficient and spoke good English.
The extra cost was rather too high. We had a problem finding our way in to the Sixt area when we returned the car - we drove around the area three times before realising we had to go through the multi-storey car park.
June 27, 2015
Very efficient and easy54
June 26, 2015
Car was in excellent condition and performed well
CarolineJune 7, 2015
very clean car ,excellent staff, efficient paperwork
May 25, 2015
Th car- Fiat 500L- surprisingly good and spacious
April 13, 2015
car was not ready at the pick up so the waiting time was long.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Toulouse Airport
8.4 / 10
500+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.