Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Toulouse Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Toulouse Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 18, 2016
used for Mercedes
a bit week engine for such time of the car
8.8
September 26, 2016
Generally very good service and a much appreciated upgrade as original car was not available.
When queues are significant the person on the desk told me there is no one else to step in and deal with customers - leading to long waiting times. Is it not possible to have relief staff - poss shared between diff companies ?
7.6
RichardAugust 31, 2016
Car rental easy to find in airport. Staff helpful. Minutes to collect and less time to drop off. Car full to full arrangement. No hard sales of upgrade or extra cover.
Hard top 4 Series convertible has minimal space in boot - more than 1 suitcase and you might struggle. Just a minor prob!
9.0
August 28, 2016
Particularly the desk staff's help when collecting the cars.
The signs to drop off vehicle mentioned parking in area 1 or 2 but failed to make it clear there is a second set of parking entrances numbered 1 and 2. We hired 4 cars and two of our party found it confusing.
8.6
August 11, 2016
General overall experience.
Tyres on the car were getting to the end of their life.
6.4
SeppoJuly 6, 2016
The counter staff was excellent.
8.8
June 15, 2016
Very Happy with the upgrade to an Audi Q3 Staff extremely helpful
No issues
7.8
PeterOctober 28, 2015
Enough personell on desks so wait time
There was no condition report showing scratches It was raining when I collected the car. No onsite handover. Next morning I notice a scrach on the side I was not told about.
8.8
GrenvilleOctober 2, 2015
The point of contact in the airport was easy to find, the representative was pleasant & very helpful, she explained everything clearly and simply. The car was excellent, good features,brilliant on board sat nav, very roomy and airy.
Nothing
8.4
ChristopherSeptember 14, 2015
Very efficient and helpful staff
There was nothing to dislike
9.0
September 13, 2015
All good
The return of the car to the park location was difficult!
8.0
JannyneAugust 6, 2015
AUDREY who was at the representative at the rental desk, was SUPER lovely, had very good English and was very helpful and informative about the rental and the area. Thanks for the upgrade!
7.6
August 1, 2015
We upgraded to a Yaris hybrid - very nice car and automatic transmission useful for driving in France. The receptionist Audrey was very helpful and efficient and spoke good English.
The extra cost was rather too high. We had a problem finding our way in to the Sixt area when we returned the car - we drove around the area three times before realising we had to go through the multi-storey car park.
8.2
June 27, 2015
Very efficient and easy54
9.0
June 26, 2015
Car was in excellent condition and performed well
8.2
CarolineJune 7, 2015
very clean car ,excellent staff, efficient paperwork
9.2
May 25, 2015
Th car- Fiat 500L- surprisingly good and spacious
7.6
April 13, 2015
car was not ready at the pick up so the waiting time was long.
7.0
April 6, 2015
Everything was straightforward - efficient staff and a clean , tidy car . Thanks
7.6
MagnusMarch 30, 2015
Excellent friendly service. Wrong model for me, but entirely my fault. Took ages to pick up but again my fault.
8.0
February 28, 2015
Good friendly service, prompt and polite
Little difficult to locate desk, hidden behind an empty booth
7.2
November 24, 2014
Desk staff very friendly. Drop off was literally two minutes
9.0
MichaelSeptember 23, 2014
Staff and the car
Access to return the vehicle is unclear
7.111111111111111
September 2, 2014
Lovely car, helpful reps.
I was not given instructions on how to get back to the car park on return - this took 3 stressful trips round the airport ( It was a Mr Bean moment!)....directions and a map when collecting the car should be given.
6.444444444444445
September 1, 2014
Very friendly staff, all staffmembers spoke very good English, they even understood my 'school' French.
9.555555555555555
August 28, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff at the airport
Long walk to find the Sixt rental cars .... furthest location at Toulouse airport!! Not Sixt fault but found signage at airport wasn't easy to follow for a first-time user.
8.222222222222221
PaulJuly 28, 2014
Fantastic Lady (staff) at kiosk, very helpfull and friendly, great car. would love to use you again :-)
I got lost around Toulouse trying to find the Sixt return parking, more signs needed! (road works didn't help)or button on sat nav to navigate back to rental. Could put co-ordinates for returning on SIXT Ticket? it would be very helpfull.
8.222222222222221
stephenJuly 15, 2014
All of it
Nothing
9.777777777777779
June 22, 2014
Virtually new vehicle, extremely economic on fuel (a Yaris Hybrid).
No refuelling station on or near the airport - had to go into Beynac town centre to fill with fuel.
8.88888888888889
June 9, 2014
Car features including built-in sat nav
Distance to walk from desk to collect car
8.222222222222221
April 24, 2014
Car upgrade offered free of charge
Paperwork took 20+ mins to complete at desk counter in Toulouse
8.444444444444445
April 11, 2014
My car was supplied by Sixt.Another rental agency may not be as efficient.
9.777777777777779
April 7, 2014
The car condition.
The desk agent did not know the application, documents required, etc. Probably was a newly hired employee.
7.777777777777778
March 29, 2014
Service and loved the car
9.777777777777779
January 30, 2014
Car was clean.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Toulouse Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations