Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Toulouse Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent at Toulouse Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 26, 2017
Finding the mobile office and standing outside for half an hour. Old punto. No usb.
7.8
PhilpJuly 25, 2017
Brand new car, no hidden charges, friendly staff
Office closes early at 8pm, due to our flight being delayed needed to pick up in the morning, however the staff were excellent and accommodation with this
8.8
EamonJuly 24, 2017
The car was almost new and very clean.I found it a little difficult to understand what the representative was saying to me as she spoke quite quickly and the accent made it a little difficult.
The rental desk was moved from the terminal building and we were not informed. The car had damage on it and not all the damage was on the invoice we received .I had to point it out to the person in attendance and she noted it on the invoice.
7.0
July 24, 2017
Great AC for a little car. Short queue at pick up.
Car had been crashed with significant damage to the back, which hadn't been noted on our documentation. It was time consuming and inconvenient having to sort this out from the pick up area.
6.6
PaulJuly 19, 2017
Cheapest on offer. Although my rental period was less than 6 hours I still had to pay for a full day.
InterRent office now in Car Park 2, not as stated on the Rental Cars document. Not easy to find for anyone who had not been to TLS before. I/Rent computer system took ages to process my booking. The car fuel was not full at start.
7.0
July 17, 2017
I had to go to the terminal desk then was redirected to the outside cabin which added to thetime . It would have helped to have more staff on duty as it was busy . Carhadnt been washedeither !
6.0
June 25, 2017
Generally ok, but some things could be better organized. We didn't have any problems with the company.
It was not full to full option (it had to be). The hand over protocol is signed in the office before you can see the car. When you return the car you just return the keys to worker on the parking and you do not recive any comfirmation about returning time of the car
5.8
AnthonyJune 22, 2017
Vehicle was quite new and well equiped.
Found a scuff mark on pick up and t drive to "Drop off" area to record it. Ie - no agent available at pick up point. Vehicle only 7/8 full - difficult to return with that ammount of fuel. Should be full to full.
8.4
June 19, 2017
Friendly staff Price Car
Time it took pick up car - only one person on the desk and 6 people in the queue. Took over an hour.
7.4
LucaJune 15, 2017
The car was in line with what expected.
It took a long time to pick up the car since there was only one person at the counter. The car was supposed to be damage-free but there were a number of scratches that I identified before leaving the airport (promptly indicated to the person who gave me the keys). I found the additional fee for the full cleaning service rather disturbing.
7.8
JensMay 19, 2017
Fine Car, low price
Strange cleaning rules
7.2
CHRISTINEMay 13, 2017
It was straightforward
When I dropped the car off at the airport is was misadvised which delayed the whole process by 10 minutes
7.6
AnthonyMay 7, 2017
The replacement car was interesting (if a bit peculiar!)
A long time waiting while something was sorted out with a customer ahead of me in the queue.
8.2
April 16, 2017
Quick,easy pick up
The car would not lock. We did not discover this until we reached our destination, 2 hrs after pick up. We had to spend 4hrs of our holiday sorting out the problem
7.2
MICHAELApril 13, 2017
Value for money over the other rental companies
You need to watch the daily mileage limit,read the small print,250 kl per day. There was no washer fluid in the car very annoying when driving on the motorway,purchased some at the first service station.
7.8
April 1, 2017
Comfortable car
First offerd car lot of bubs andere nota complete clean
7.4
felixMarch 19, 2017
Very easy check in and return procedures. No pressure to take unwanted extras.Very clean can which drove very well.
Nothing
9.4
GaryMarch 16, 2017
I wish I had heard of Inter rent earlier, I travel to Europe many times a year and have spent hundreds of pounds more than I needed to have spent if I had discovered inter rent sooner. I wont be using anyone else in future.
8.8
ManuelMarch 5, 2017
Congratulations on an innovative service and very friendly staff.
9.0
February 15, 2017
There was a scratch on the bottom part of the left door which I noticed having left the airport parking and which was not mentioned in the contract as 'degats'. On the car return, the personnel accepted my explanation without any further fuss which was very nice.
9.0
January 31, 2017
Your representative was very helpful on pick up
I didn't like being charged for the cleaning of the outside of the car. The dirt was at a normal level (not excessive). I understood I would be charged if the car was excessively dirty.
7.8
AnthonyJanuary 22, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff
Nothing
7.4
January 2, 2017
Was offered a choice of cars in the group I had booked. Everyone polite and helpful.
The time it takes to pick up could always be improved as could the price.
9.0
December 10, 2016
It was a good car. For me to low sitting
8.8
November 4, 2016
Car and staff fine
Collecting car at airport slow as booking clerk under training and needed to refer frequently to superior.
8.0
October 22, 2016
the whole process
nothing
8.4
PeterOctober 22, 2016
Couldn't locate the car on pick up. Was not where they said it was so took time walking around trying to find it. In the end had to go back to the desk to get someone to help find it. This delayed us for over 30 minutes.
7.4
HeatherOctober 15, 2016
Very good service
Nothing
9.0
DavidSeptember 23, 2016
great value
nothing
8.0
PhilipSeptember 19, 2016
Friendliness of staff and ease of picking up and returning car.
8.8
PhilipSeptember 1, 2016
1. condition of car - extensive minor damage. Also damage to doors not recorded 2. small engine or worn out? Marked lack of power
6.6
August 26, 2016
A very well run operation , my only concern is that I reported some damage to a tyre ( a large bulge ) which I had not been aware of and the representative ( Europecar ) on behalf InterRent said she would contact me when an inspection had been carried out , I have heard nothing further.
8.4
July 28, 2016
The fact that we got what we asked for. The pick-up was very efficient as was the drop-off.
The condition survey didn't pick up a dent on the near side door, the upholstery on the rear seat was badly stained and that the speed restrictor kicked in at 125km/h (speed limit actually 130 on mway) and the actual fuel in the car was less than that on the hire sheet.
7.4
July 21, 2016
Great pick up and drop off service by Interrent/Europcar staff.
Car had much smaller boot than we had expected. A Renault Captur.
8.0
July 18, 2016
Hard to find the petrol station. Poor description.
7.2
ColinJuly 15, 2016
simple and quick
directions to where to find the car could have been clearer
8.2
July 11, 2016
The length of time I stood in the Europcar queue, only to then discover that for InterRent I could have gone straight to the desk. It was not well sign-posted or clear.
6.8
BenjaminJuly 8, 2016
This filled a 2 week gap until I could collect my Eurolease vehicle so was pretty good overall.
There are selective add-ons which shove the quoted price up.
8.2
June 20, 2016
Good Value
Not enough agents at the desk
7.6
June 19, 2016
Very modern Audi A4. Had to learn new smart features.
Nothing
8.8
June 19, 2016
Staff kind helpful
On drop off. Directions for petroleum very complicated. Thought I was going to get lost.
7.8
May 22, 2016
Location of car rental desk
Cost of car rental adding additional fuel
6.6
May 16, 2016
the car smelt like wet dog and the seats were damp
7.2
StevenMay 14, 2016
Once served car was easy to find and in good condition for the mileage
Car had only 75% of a full tank on pick up Very annoying
7.0
May 10, 2016
We happen to like Fiat 500 but would have liked a Twingo
Booked a Twingo got a Fiat 500
7.0
May 1, 2016
Friendly. Didn't have to queue too long.
9.0
April 27, 2016
Nice helpful staff with good english
The petrol station mentioned requires prepayment but does not tell you. I had to make three trips to the cash desk before I could pump Gas.
9.2
AnthonyApril 24, 2016
I appreciated the extremely friendly assistant despite her being busy with a flight load of clients. The Upgrade was terrific especially as it included built-in GPS. Locating the car was very easy - no stress !!
There was nothing about this experience that was negative - all good.
8.8
March 19, 2016
It would have been helpful to have had explainedt the starting of the engine required A special procedure.. Obvious when you Understand it requires a pump of the break Which our car in England does not need.
8.0
SimonFebruary 25, 2016
The car was very badly dented some of which wasn't recorded so had to go to have extra dents recorded. Didn't mind the dents just the time. Radio aerial broken, was recorded, so no radio. Low window wiper fluid which seems silly not to have been checked. This company appears to be renting out its parent companies crappy cars, so say it.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Toulouse Airport
Very good
7.0 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations