Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Toulouse Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Toulouse Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

TrevorSeptember 26, 2017
beautiful car terrific navigation system
no negatives at all
8.6
PaulSeptember 11, 2017
Efficiency of staff.
Misinformed re: upgrade cost and still trying to resolve the query. Did not like the sticky tape residues that were left on the car and all our friends we met commented about it. Made the car look shabby.
6.4
CharlesSeptember 5, 2017
the Citreon C4 car was a comfortable family well appointed car in good almost new condition but bigger than we really wanted
We would have preferred a smaller car such as the Peugeot 308 which the hire was based on as we were staying in a small French village where streets were narrow. We have travelled to France many times sometimes having a Peugeot 208 which was okay. My wife had to drive the car due to my illness and was not comfortable driving this car larger car.
8.2
September 3, 2017
All Israel fine
Nothing
7.6
KevinAugust 25, 2017
9 seats with plenty of room for luggage. excellent value for money. fuel economy very good for size of vehicle.
no height of vehicle displayed in the vehicle, most carparks in Toulouse are underground with 1.8m max headroom, our van was 2.1m high, so a warning would have been helpfull,
8.2
KieranJuly 20, 2017
Really friendly counter staff, especially the girl who initially greeted us at the entrance to the office
Car seemed to be quickly turned over as it wasn't very well cleaned. Windscreen washer fluid was empty - these are basic things folks
7.6
July 14, 2017
Excellent staff very helpful and courteous
7.2
June 25, 2017
politeness of staff
It too long at the airport to pick up the car.
7.0
GIUSEPPEJune 12, 2017
Staff very helpful and polite. Car was new and clean.
Price a bit high considering the car
8.8
June 12, 2017
Fiat Tipo was very heavy on fuel.
8.8
AnnJune 8, 2017
Friendliness & help of desk staff when picking up car. Explaining sat nav. Contacting our daughter to inform her of our arrival. ( I am 84 & appreciated the help given)
8.2
April 14, 2017
Quick, smart and friendly staff
8.6
February 25, 2017
Very helpful staff, being very calm and polite when busy.
Nothing
9.0
FajarNovember 15, 2016
GPS in the car is only working in Italian, so that I need to ask the staff to install for me independent GPS, which turned out unable to produce sound for detailed navigation. So I needed to look into the screen every time.
8.4
MichaelNovember 7, 2016
Very polite and helpful staff at desk. Offered local traffic report
Signing in Toulouse airport is not as good as it could be.
8.8
October 13, 2016
Very economical GPS
Would have preferred a smaller car
7.6
August 1, 2016
There was a scratch on the car that the staff did not know about
8.0
July 30, 2016
car size according to booking
nobody to help install children car seat far too long to pick up the car (queue to do all paper work and then another queue to pick up the keys in the garage)
6.6
June 27, 2016
great service
car had previous owner's belongings and the fuel guage was faulty, leading to a mess at the Petrol pump!
8.8
RachelJune 18, 2016
The staff were most helpful and quickly replaced original car booked when it was found to have lost a headlight
9.0
May 19, 2016
Good customer service when picking up car.
Poor return service for the car. I could only drop off key as staff too busy with customers picking up cars when I had a flight to catch.I had refuelled the car but no one checked with me.
7.8
May 10, 2016
Excellent car though some cosmetic damage which was clearly pointed out.
Bit of a wait to get car as lots of people on same Easyjet flight also using Europcar but there were plenty of staff on and helpful
8.6
May 2, 2016
Economical car, new, with the latest gadgets
8.6
April 14, 2016
Not getting the car I wanted
5.6
April 10, 2016
The person at the counter was his first day but was very helpful and manager asked if he could show him how to do a live booking out.
8.2
September 28, 2015
More than expected. !!
9.2
JohnSeptember 13, 2015
Ease of changing car from a Manual to Automatic
Nothing
8.6
September 10, 2015
Easy to find within airport. Friendly Efficient staff helping to locate is to vehicle. Quick pick up and drop off.
Wasn't the friendliest service when we arrived at the airport. Was misleading with additional driver cost. Car was damaged internally and externally which made me feel nervous. Was not provided with a full tank
6.4
JamesAugust 29, 2015
After flight cancellation and several delays the Europcar staff stayed on until we finally arrived after midnight. Thanks for that.
8.2
August 19, 2015
Return arrangements were poor. could not find anyone to inspect the car. huge queue in office from incoming flight meant no way to return the car correctly. In the end put the keys in the drop box.
5.0
August 18, 2015
Free sat nav
Long slow moving queue to pick up car
7.2
MichaelJuly 26, 2015
Brand new car that fitted our purpose
8.8
July 26, 2015
Courteous
8.0
July 16, 2015
Very slow service at Toulouse airport.
6.8
WilhelmusJuly 15, 2015
Just after leaving the airport, we found out that the tank had not been filled up, but only 75%. I made a photograph of this, and showed it when dropping the car. No problem. But it would be good to check the fuel....
9.0
SalvadorJune 29, 2015
Facility to drop off the car in a different location.
Everything was perfect.
8.4
AdrianApril 19, 2015
Good quality of car, helpful staff (the person at the counter was obviously new to the job, and a bit slow as she had to consult colleagues, but very pleasant and got everything sorted out), ease of drop-off.
Access at Toulouse airport was not as easy for for us for an incoming air passenger. We arrived there in another car, and had chosen the location because we were going to drop-off the rental car at Toulouse when we flew out.
8.2
anneMarch 22, 2015
lovely almost new car
no problems encountered
8.8
ROGEROctober 11, 2014
An excellent vehicle for 6 people and luggage. Car was in top class condition with only 3000 km on the clock. Also a very good drive and economical. Europcar service was very good and an easy hire process.
No problems
9.555555555555555
NicoleSeptember 22, 2014
The vehicle I asked for had a specific purpose. Your "similar" vehicle did not fulfil that purpose so well. Too long at the terminal desk - not enough staff and drop off the vehicle after - again just one person.
6.666666666666667
PaulSeptember 5, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff good location close to the airport
Nothing
8.222222222222221
August 17, 2014
Europcar staff were efficient and correct as opposed to efficient and friendly.
Disappointed no diesel vehicle available, didn't consider Fiat Panda equivalent to Volkswagon Polo.
8.0
July 24, 2014
The size of the car was very good for 4 people, better then expected!
The return at the Toulouse train station was not easy to find and very narrow, but everything worked out fine.
9.333333333333334
LudovicJuly 23, 2014
It all worked There was no difficulty picking up the car even though I was 8 hours late
6.888888888888889
GeorgeJuly 20, 2014
Car did not have full tank as promised. Tank 3/4 full Returned with full tank.
7.555555555555555
JohnJuly 13, 2014
The car provided was new and excellent!
No one detailed the use of the car. I guess I could have looked for an employee but as I had driven an earlier model I did not. The satellite navigation was a problem to use it's full functionality.
9.777777777777779
HeleneJuly 10, 2014
good car, easy to find the rental desk and even easier to find where to drop off at the end of our trip.
I would have liked it a bit cheaper
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Toulouse Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings