Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Toulouse Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Toulouse Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 28, 2017
Ease of pick up/drop off
Dark parking area to inspect car
8.2
September 25, 2017
Ease of car collection and return.
The car itself - a Fiat 500 which was not to my taste.
6.6
August 31, 2017
Friendly staff very helpful
Nothing
7.4
August 26, 2017
Location
Understaffed, only one computer for lots of people checking in I got the most ugly car I have ever seen. Purple C3. There wasn't any other option.
5.6
DuncanAugust 23, 2017
The car was excellent and although a little wait the staff were generally helpful.
Had to ask the counter rep how to start the car so it may have been nice to have been shown - never driven a hybrid before
7.0
StevenAugust 20, 2017
Small queue, helpful staff. Quick and easy
Car dirty externally. Damage to some areas not marked on sheet and had to go and find someone, but ok after that
7.4
August 11, 2017
Clean car Helpful service
No option to hire a bike carrier Car not set to English sat nav Very limited luggage space
6.8
JulianAugust 4, 2017
nice new clean car extremely quick and efficient hand-back
8.8
RussellAugust 2, 2017
Ease of service and location
Have yet to be advised when I get my deposit back!
7.2
August 1, 2017
I was not told that they wanted two credit cards in the drivers name in order to hire a BMW which I was totally unprepared for and only had one so they downgraded me.
6.8
GLENJuly 25, 2017
Surprisingly nice car, good service
A little expensive with all the add ons
8.8
MichelinaJuly 11, 2017
almost brand new car
I was not given a doc indicating that I had returned vehicle. Actually there was only one employee at desk who was dealing with rentals and nobody to attend to returns.
9.0
July 10, 2017
Booked car proved to be cramped. Budget offered a larger model at an additional cost - which I accepted. Budget staff very helpful.
7.8
June 5, 2017
friendly staff. it is a big improvement from past experience in France (Nice airport)
8.2
DanielJune 5, 2017
Excellent service. Quick and easy to find. The upgrade was much welcome. Thank you.
7.4
AlexanderMay 21, 2017
Quick and easy service no fuss. Handing the car back was extremelt simple as well and didn't take much more time than it took to park it.
8.6
PeterApril 9, 2017
The price through rentalcars was the best by far.
Pick up was a little slow with only one staff member behind the desk. But staff member was efficient and friendly.
8.6
TrevorMarch 2, 2017
Lovely car, easy to drive. Easy to find Rental desk and to pick up car.
Ariel was missing so radio hardly worked as we drove around. Nobody looked over the car with me before and after pick up. Didn't go through emergency contacts or anything a foreign driver would need to be aware of.
7.8
November 14, 2016
We are upgraded to a larger and a brand new car. Pick up and drop off was easy and quick.
8.8
jamesAugust 30, 2016
Very nice car Nissan and very friendly check-in staff
Nothing
8.6
July 31, 2016
Car was good
Additional charges
6.4
AlanApril 13, 2016
Never want a Citroen again!
8.0
March 29, 2016
Straight forward easy to use
8.6
DaliborFebruary 27, 2016
First car had GPS display not working, after complaint, we got another car in 1 min.
Nothing
9.6
September 28, 2015
All very good.
Nothing.
8.0
August 26, 2015
Good value for money, staff on the phone were good and noted on the booking that the car was damaged before we started, we could not deal with this at the time as it was after midnight we collected
the car was scraped down the side and window screen had a very small crack in it.
7.2
August 1, 2015
The staff were friendly & helpful when picking up & dropping off the car.
When returning the car, the signs into the car park area were not very clear for rental cars - we found it okay after asking for advice & on the 2nd attempt.
8.2
July 28, 2015
Really good to have sat nav and parking assist
Citroen cactus does not drive well, gears difficult.
7.4
May 23, 2015
Upgrade to car with GPS helped in navigating the autoroutes to our destination. Very economical fuel consumption.
9.0
RobertApril 28, 2015
Helpful staff and cheerful
Nothing
9.0
ronaldFebruary 2, 2015
Easy no fuss.
8.8
July 26, 2014
Very helpful staff.
windscreen not clean inside.
8.666666666666666
June 28, 2014
Very hard to find a petrol station near the airport in a difficult road network. Would have appreciated advice from staff before leaving.
8.0
May 27, 2014
When we complained about the car, the staff very quickly found us a subsitute. In addition in the confusion of changing cars, I left my coat in the original car, it was in the office safe and sound for me when I returned - so overall great service. Thank you
The first car offered was badly dented and had a strong smell of cleaner/disenfectant which was unpleasant.
6.444444444444445
May 7, 2014
The service counter on arrival was quick and easy, The car was nice and clean inside and bit dusty outside... only 9,000+miles on the clock.
It was confusing when returning the car. the guy inspected the car and then gave me a receipt.He said car was fine.The receipt however contained figures on as if a bill...I had to find a desk in the airport to explain..They told me this was the original rental price plus french Taxes....All very confusing.
7.333333333333333
February 27, 2014
Very quick pick up and was given a choice of car, i.e petrol or diesel
none
9.777777777777779
February 21, 2014
The car had done 33,000kms so was old for a hire car. There was a number of small scratches etc on bodywork; these were not marked on the Condition Report form. Toulouse hire car park is under cover and is dark - too dark to be able to properly check the car for scratches etc - and once you drive out you're immediately traffic and cannot stop to check it. We added no further scratches to the car, but I wonder if Budget will come up with any over the next few weeks!!
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Toulouse Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings