Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Toulouse Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Toulouse Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 5, 2017
friendly staff. it is a big improvement from past experience in France (Nice airport)
8.2
DanielJune 5, 2017
Excellent service. Quick and easy to find. The upgrade was much welcome. Thank you.
7.4
AlexanderMay 21, 2017
Quick and easy service no fuss. Handing the car back was extremelt simple as well and didn't take much more time than it took to park it.
8.6
PeterApril 9, 2017
The price through rentalcars was the best by far.
Pick up was a little slow with only one staff member behind the desk. But staff member was efficient and friendly.
8.6
TrevorMarch 2, 2017
Lovely car, easy to drive. Easy to find Rental desk and to pick up car.
Ariel was missing so radio hardly worked as we drove around. Nobody looked over the car with me before and after pick up. Didn't go through emergency contacts or anything a foreign driver would need to be aware of.
7.8
November 14, 2016
We are upgraded to a larger and a brand new car. Pick up and drop off was easy and quick.
8.8
jamesAugust 30, 2016
Very nice car Nissan and very friendly check-in staff
Nothing
8.6
July 31, 2016
Car was good
Additional charges
6.4
AlanApril 13, 2016
Never want a Citroen again!
8.0
March 29, 2016
Straight forward easy to use
8.6
DaliborFebruary 27, 2016
First car had GPS display not working, after complaint, we got another car in 1 min.
Nothing
9.6
September 28, 2015
All very good.
Nothing.
8.0
August 26, 2015
Good value for money, staff on the phone were good and noted on the booking that the car was damaged before we started, we could not deal with this at the time as it was after midnight we collected
the car was scraped down the side and window screen had a very small crack in it.
7.2
August 1, 2015
The staff were friendly & helpful when picking up & dropping off the car.
When returning the car, the signs into the car park area were not very clear for rental cars - we found it okay after asking for advice & on the 2nd attempt.
8.2
July 28, 2015
Really good to have sat nav and parking assist
Citroen cactus does not drive well, gears difficult.
7.4
May 23, 2015
Upgrade to car with GPS helped in navigating the autoroutes to our destination. Very economical fuel consumption.
9.0
RobertApril 28, 2015
Helpful staff and cheerful
Nothing
9.0
ronaldFebruary 2, 2015
Easy no fuss.
8.8
July 26, 2014
Very helpful staff.
windscreen not clean inside.
8.666666666666666
June 28, 2014
Very hard to find a petrol station near the airport in a difficult road network. Would have appreciated advice from staff before leaving.
8.0
May 27, 2014
When we complained about the car, the staff very quickly found us a subsitute. In addition in the confusion of changing cars, I left my coat in the original car, it was in the office safe and sound for me when I returned - so overall great service. Thank you
The first car offered was badly dented and had a strong smell of cleaner/disenfectant which was unpleasant.
6.444444444444445
May 7, 2014
The service counter on arrival was quick and easy, The car was nice and clean inside and bit dusty outside... only 9,000+miles on the clock.
It was confusing when returning the car. the guy inspected the car and then gave me a receipt.He said car was fine.The receipt however contained figures on as if a bill...I had to find a desk in the airport to explain..They told me this was the original rental price plus french Taxes....All very confusing.
7.333333333333333
February 27, 2014
Very quick pick up and was given a choice of car, i.e petrol or diesel
none
9.777777777777779
February 21, 2014
The car had done 33,000kms so was old for a hire car. There was a number of small scratches etc on bodywork; these were not marked on the Condition Report form. Toulouse hire car park is under cover and is dark - too dark to be able to properly check the car for scratches etc - and once you drive out you're immediately traffic and cannot stop to check it. We added no further scratches to the car, but I wonder if Budget will come up with any over the next few weeks!!
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Toulouse Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings