Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Toulouse Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Toulouse Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 30, 2017
Friendly staff Good choice of cars Unlimited mileage (so important)
8.0
TonyOctober 29, 2017
Good service and very comfortable car
7.2
October 1, 2017
Friendliness of the staff. Very polite and helpful. The car was in good condition and good value.
Delay of approx 40 mins as they were short staffed which I understood but received a call one day after I returned the car asking when I would be returning the rental. I explained i had already done this. The lady did confirm this on the phone later but I asked for an email so I had it in writing which was not done after calling twice and asking.
6.2
GaryAugust 27, 2017
we had a great car from Alamo, the staff were very efficient at hand over looking over everything with me before we took it away not pushing for us to take the extra insurance which we already have unlike some of the other companies.
Nothing to say here, would definitely use them again over others if the prices were right
9.0
August 10, 2017
Excellent service without too much hard sell.
8.2
August 6, 2017
Very prompt and efficient service. Car was clean and ready to go.
Confusion over payment between front desk and collection kiosk - additional amount was incorrectly charged to my credit card. Specifying an actual model of car when booking seems pointless as I have never been given the actual brand and model I have asked for.
8.2
KristianJuly 26, 2017
Very helpfull and polite staff.
6.8
July 17, 2017
Friendly staff, easy no hassle hire
Slightly harder to find Alamo compared to other well signed rental companies but not a big deal
7.4
July 5, 2017
Very efficient and helpful
Expensive for size of car
8.2
June 20, 2017
Just a general thing. Online check in to reduce paperwork at desk would be a good idea .
8.6
June 9, 2017
Desk at Toulouse just had one member of staff and a long cue.....
7.8
May 30, 2017
efficient service
nothing
8.8
May 23, 2017
Great car, brilliant service
Having to go to the counter in the airport, and then wait again to collect the car from the parking area
8.0
May 21, 2017
Very helpful staff, namely Sevrin on the airport desk.
Slight pressure to take out extra insurance ( not Sevrin)from guy in car park.
7.0
May 13, 2017
Excellent
all good !
8.2
GillianMarch 23, 2017
Helpful staff. Examined car v carefully for scratches before I took car. Courteous.
Nothing!
9.0
March 13, 2017
Best service in TLS Airport
They should have snow chains just in case
9.6
MarkMarch 7, 2017
We hired 2x cars for a family group of 6. There was no queuing and really friendly and helpful staff. We had a great experience so thank you.
Trying to find you to drop the cars back. Nothing else
8.4
November 14, 2016
Best service ever
Everything was perfect
9.4
PeterOctober 2, 2016
The staff were very quick and efficient. Also friendly. Once I had passed my voucher over everything went very quickly and smoothly.
Alamo were absolutely fine. They are good. Like one or two other rental companies that means people use them ! So there was a 10-15 minute wait in a queue initially. But that happens and would not deter me using them again, especially at that location.
8.6
August 29, 2016
Friendly efficient staff. Very good car.
Alamo car collection point not well marked at toulouse Airport
8.6
June 29, 2016
nice friendly staff.
trying to find the desk on the way back to the Airport. also there were extra charges which we were not aware of.
5.6
RakeshJune 26, 2016
Staff were brilliant and helpful!
Can't complain
9.0
June 19, 2016
Car given was excellent as was handover instruction.
Very difficult to locate return location at Marsaille train station. Very poorly signposted. we spent an hour trying to locate. On collecting car they refused to accept my debit card. Lukilly I was in credit on my other credit card otherwise I would have had a problem.
6.6
KerryJune 13, 2016
Friendly helpful staff great car easy to find quick service.
9.8
HENRYJune 5, 2016
Asked for a automatic transmission.but got a manual transmission. Which was difficult to drive. Was told that this was only car left.
8.4
MarilynMarch 30, 2016
Very nice car!
8.0
ValerieMarch 1, 2016
The friendliness of the staff even though it was late and apparently there was a staff shortage.
Not being aware car collection was from Enterprise - small thing.
8.4
NicoleDecember 23, 2015
Barry at the office was lovely and helpful
9.6
IanNovember 3, 2015
Excellent customer service, fast, friendly and efficient - Ali was fantastic!
Car hire return zone not particularly well signposted at the airport, once in the right area the Alamo/Enterprise desk was easy to find
9.0
RaphaelNovember 3, 2015
The Staff: Sevda, Cedric and Barry were great, friendly and helpful!
8.8
CliveOctober 1, 2015
Speedy and efficient service. The car (Renault 4) was ideal for four of us, including adequate boot space. Also very efficient on diesel.Returning the car was done easily and most courteously by your staff at the airport.
Only a minor complaint; the desk for Enterprise or car rentals generally was not obvious when coming out of terminal three.
8.2
August 30, 2015
No problems, just the service I would expect. when taking the family on holiday.
8.6
August 30, 2015
The system for check and out was efficient.
the vehicle was smaller than booked and it was not Alemo but Euroacar which caused confusion until the detail of the booking was read.
7.4
FabriceAugust 13, 2015
Nice car
Small boot, I wanted a Touran because of luggages
7.2
IanAugust 7, 2015
The additional waiver insurance
8.2
MICHAELAugust 7, 2015
Helpful staff
8.4
MartinAugust 1, 2015
Good customer service once the car was available
The long queue. The car was not available and was told to ring the UK to move the booking. Only when pressed did the lady find a car of the right size and transmission.
7.0
July 11, 2015
Very happy with the service
9.6
AkinolaJuly 8, 2015
The staff at the drop off section. The scotish gentle man, Barry, was extremely helpful.
The fuel gauge of the car is not reliable.
8.8
NeilMarch 14, 2015
Hassle free booking with a good condition car as expected
Alamo bookings are serviced by Eurocar which was not immediately apparent and caused me to go to car despatch centre instead of airport desk This caused some confusion but was sorted out by efficient staff
8.2
RaymondSeptember 30, 2014
Fuel economy was very good. Driving the car was easy.
Boot was small but not really a problem as there was only the 2 of us
9.777777777777779
DaveSeptember 20, 2014
Excellent service and I will definitely use your company again
I found it difficult to find Alamo and after much searching found it at Euopcar. Maybe I should have scanned the small print more carefully but it would have helped if it had been made clearer when we took out the contract.
9.11111111111111
johnSeptember 19, 2014
Everything
Nothing
10.0
DavidSeptember 18, 2014
Efficient operation Well located Good price
8.0
September 7, 2014
Excellent and stress free. Very impressed!!
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Toulouse Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations