Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Toulouse Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Toulouse Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GillianMarch 23, 2017
Helpful staff. Examined car v carefully for scratches before I took car. Courteous.
Nothing!
9.0
March 13, 2017
Best service in TLS Airport
They should have snow chains just in case
9.6
MarkMarch 7, 2017
We hired 2x cars for a family group of 6. There was no queuing and really friendly and helpful staff. We had a great experience so thank you.
Trying to find you to drop the cars back. Nothing else
8.4
November 14, 2016
Best service ever
Everything was perfect
9.4
PeterOctober 2, 2016
The staff were very quick and efficient. Also friendly. Once I had passed my voucher over everything went very quickly and smoothly.
Alamo were absolutely fine. They are good. Like one or two other rental companies that means people use them ! So there was a 10-15 minute wait in a queue initially. But that happens and would not deter me using them again, especially at that location.
8.6
August 29, 2016
Friendly efficient staff. Very good car.
Alamo car collection point not well marked at toulouse Airport
8.6
June 29, 2016
nice friendly staff.
trying to find the desk on the way back to the Airport. also there were extra charges which we were not aware of.
5.6
RakeshJune 26, 2016
Staff were brilliant and helpful!
Can't complain
9.0
June 19, 2016
Car given was excellent as was handover instruction.
Very difficult to locate return location at Marsaille train station. Very poorly signposted. we spent an hour trying to locate. On collecting car they refused to accept my debit card. Lukilly I was in credit on my other credit card otherwise I would have had a problem.
6.6
KerryJune 13, 2016
Friendly helpful staff great car easy to find quick service.
9.8
HENRYJune 5, 2016
Asked for a automatic transmission.but got a manual transmission. Which was difficult to drive. Was told that this was only car left.
8.4
MarilynMarch 30, 2016
Very nice car!
8.0
ValerieMarch 1, 2016
The friendliness of the staff even though it was late and apparently there was a staff shortage.
Not being aware car collection was from Enterprise - small thing.
8.4
NicoleDecember 23, 2015
Barry at the office was lovely and helpful
9.6
IanNovember 3, 2015
Excellent customer service, fast, friendly and efficient - Ali was fantastic!
Car hire return zone not particularly well signposted at the airport, once in the right area the Alamo/Enterprise desk was easy to find
9.0
RaphaelNovember 3, 2015
The Staff: Sevda, Cedric and Barry were great, friendly and helpful!
8.8
CliveOctober 1, 2015
Speedy and efficient service. The car (Renault 4) was ideal for four of us, including adequate boot space. Also very efficient on diesel.Returning the car was done easily and most courteously by your staff at the airport.
Only a minor complaint; the desk for Enterprise or car rentals generally was not obvious when coming out of terminal three.
8.2
August 30, 2015
No problems, just the service I would expect. when taking the family on holiday.
8.6
August 30, 2015
The system for check and out was efficient.
the vehicle was smaller than booked and it was not Alemo but Euroacar which caused confusion until the detail of the booking was read.
7.4
FabriceAugust 13, 2015
Nice car
Small boot, I wanted a Touran because of luggages
7.2
IanAugust 7, 2015
The additional waiver insurance
8.2
MICHAELAugust 7, 2015
Helpful staff
8.4
MartinAugust 1, 2015
Good customer service once the car was available
The long queue. The car was not available and was told to ring the UK to move the booking. Only when pressed did the lady find a car of the right size and transmission.
7.0
July 11, 2015
Very happy with the service
9.6
AkinolaJuly 8, 2015
The staff at the drop off section. The scotish gentle man, Barry, was extremely helpful.
The fuel gauge of the car is not reliable.
8.8
NeilMarch 14, 2015
Hassle free booking with a good condition car as expected
Alamo bookings are serviced by Eurocar which was not immediately apparent and caused me to go to car despatch centre instead of airport desk This caused some confusion but was sorted out by efficient staff
8.2
RaymondSeptember 30, 2014
Fuel economy was very good. Driving the car was easy.
Boot was small but not really a problem as there was only the 2 of us
9.777777777777779
DaveSeptember 20, 2014
Excellent service and I will definitely use your company again
I found it difficult to find Alamo and after much searching found it at Euopcar. Maybe I should have scanned the small print more carefully but it would have helped if it had been made clearer when we took out the contract.
9.11111111111111
johnSeptember 19, 2014
Everything
Nothing
10.0
DavidSeptember 18, 2014
Efficient operation Well located Good price
8.0
September 7, 2014
Excellent and stress free. Very impressed!!
9.777777777777779
JonSeptember 6, 2014
I loved it !!
10.0
HughSeptember 4, 2014
The Satnav stopped working half way through the trip
8.666666666666666
paulJuly 1, 2014
pleasant staff, good language skills.Calm and reassuring manner
queue was longer than expected
7.111111111111111
June 30, 2014
Staff and the vehicle supplied.
It took a long time of queing at the desk before I was able to collect the car.
8.88888888888889
raymondJune 30, 2014
The vehicle was new and we had no problems with the vehicle in the two weeks we had the rental.
Pickup took just over one hour which was very slow. This was due I think to the fact that it was a Sunday and staffing levels perhaps low.
8.0
June 29, 2014
Helpful staff. Quick service. Received exactly the kind of vehicle booked ( no uncalled for up-grades).
Rental car drop-off cold be better sign-posted on way into Toulouse airport.
9.11111111111111
June 26, 2014
It's not a complaint, it's just an observation, really. Alamo are operated with Europcar at Toulouse. Once you know that, you can head straight for the Europcar desk. That was no problem for me because I happened to notice it on the voucher, but I can see it could be confusing for people that don't read the small print! :)
8.222222222222221
June 23, 2014
Very nice lady at check in. Unfortunately I didn't catch her name.
A map as standard in the car would be good but we asked and got one.
10.0
KatherineJune 10, 2014
The whole experience of hiring the car from Alamo was a positive one. Will used them again.
10.0
DavidJune 2, 2014
Quality of the car was excellent and ideal for our purpose.
Only 1 person dealing with car collection on a very busy morning, which led to a lengthy wait. However, the lady on duty was extremely efficient.
8.0
June 1, 2014
Friendly efficient service excellent vehicle everything we asked for - extremely happy having used rentalcars.com
10.0
ScottMay 24, 2014
Quick and good value.
7.555555555555555
MarilynMay 20, 2014
The car was great and the people working for you are terrific. They were not just efficient and friendly but even with long lines they had a sense of humor.
long lines returning the car--
9.777777777777779
May 13, 2014
Excellent, friendly and efficient registration, pick-up and drop-off.
Some difficulty in identifying the desk dealing with Alamo rental as it was operating under another rental firm sign.
9.11111111111111
SeanMay 2, 2014
Superb service
8.444444444444445
April 30, 2014
Brand new car Very fast drop off
A queue of 4 or 5 people at the desk to collect the car
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Toulouse Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations