Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Toulon Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Toulon Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

charlesAugust 23, 2016
Returning agent was very efficient and friendly and made the whole processs easy which is just what you want at thee end of the holiday.
Just I would have prefered the citroen C5 I reserved and not the insignia
7.6
August 30, 2015
Good to get an upgrade to a Citroen Picasso which was very well equipped.
No prior explanation that the service needed sign would be permanently on or that the park assist system wasn't working.
6.6
September 15, 2014
Loved the Fiat 500 and was thrilled to be given the cabriolet version of the car which was enjoyed with the sunshine!
9.333333333333334
September 9, 2014
Lovely little car
Nothing
8.666666666666666
LucindaJune 25, 2014
Excellent staff at Toulon
Tried to change car at st Tropez ...good staff but communication with staff at st maxime terrible. Could not change compact car with a saloon...will never go anywhere near europcar st maxime ever!
9.333333333333334
stanleyJune 19, 2014
all aspects of my rental were very good
9.777777777777779
WilliamJune 7, 2014
The friendliness of the staff.
Difficulty in finding the way in to the returned car area, I think it should be signposted better.
9.555555555555555
April 12, 2014
The 5 door car we were finally issued with we were very happy to receive for our travels.
At the reception in Toulon they issued us a 3 door Fiat Punto but we had booked a five door.
7.111111111111111
JiriMarch 27, 2014
Nice car, good value for money
We needed to extend the rent with 12 hours for an emergency, but the extra price was a fortune, so we could not take it. It's a pitty: 80 euro for 2 days, 125 for 12 hours, unacceptable.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Toulon Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations