Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo -

Thrifty Reviews Rennes Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Rennes Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


August 30, 2017
Good, friendly service, responded positively to being notified of additional bump to the vehicle.
Had to wait briefly for a car to become available.
August 15, 2017
Staff were very helpful. Car was bigger, better than I had expected. No delays either picking up or dropping off.
September 14, 2016
No map
August 28, 2016
1) Arrived at desk to pick up car at 9.30am but had to wait until after 10 (booking time) as car was not ready. 2) No English manual/instructions.
August 18, 2016
Car was easy to drive and reasonably spacious.
No maps in car. Sat Nav in car had no instructions so had to be driven by trial and error.
July 3, 2016
New car
IanSeptember 12, 2015
Everything was excellent
ColinDecember 28, 2014
Loved the car, really stylish and economical - would like to buy it!
JosephSeptember 4, 2014
Superb vehicle - 6 months old - like a new car. Great staff and most pleased overall. Excellent value for 3 week rental. Will definitely book again.
TimAugust 23, 2014
Service was excelant, staff very helpful. Car clean and in good condition and very good price.
Car boot too small for two cases, this causes a problem for families. Our party was two adults and one child, if we had been a party of four, we would not have fitted in this car. We have used a Ford Focus in the past it takes four and two cases. Nice car but probably book a bigger one next time. Many thank Tim
DanielAugust 21, 2014
Very good service!
I was confused as to whether I would receive an upgrade or not, but was content with the vehicle we had
August 17, 2014
Good efficient personnel
The vehicle i received was a lot smaller than what i booked. I was supposed to get a Ford Focus or similar but got a Citroën Picasso C3 which is a good bit smaller. We had 2 small children with suitcases and a buggy so space was very tight.
August 2, 2014
Walking distance from airport Overall good service
July 31, 2014
Courtesy and efficiency of the staff. Good car. Cleanliness.
Advice on nearest refuelling stations to airport. This wasted time on return.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Rennes Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
100+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.