Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Rodez Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Rodez Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 14, 2017
Staff
The price
7.8
May 4, 2017
The counter staff was very polite and helpful.
8.0
August 17, 2015
Lovely car, very friendly and efficient staff, very quick pickup. Service during the booking process was also excellent.
8.8
July 19, 2015
Very efficient, friendly service.
Expensive car.
8.4
July 13, 2015
Great car especially the sat nav. We had a renault grand scenic.
We had to wait one hour in long queue for car pick up. Alsosome rubbish from previous renters still in car.
7.8
PHILIPJuly 12, 2015
Very friendly and professional staff. Nice car
9.0
June 25, 2015
The lady at the desk was extremely friendly with good english.
8.6
April 15, 2015
Lady very helpful when collected, and pleasant. Dropping off very efficient and pleasant. Thank you.
9.2
October 4, 2014
staff were at carpark to collect returning car so very efficient
took a long time to collect car at airport
9.11111111111111
DennisAugust 22, 2014
The customer service agent (Severene) was so accommodating, helpful and friendly. That really makes a difference.
I was expecting a vw polo, though I was more than satisfied with the Clio
10.0
August 20, 2014
Car (Dacia) and its fuel efficiency
Not much, but the Dacia fuel indicator was difficult to understand.
8.666666666666666
TimothyJuly 17, 2014
Every yjink worked out well. I had no difficulty with car & service from rentalcars.com. They have been very acomdating when I extended the term of lease. Europcar are a very large organisation & very professional.
When I picked the second level of economy car I taught I would get a fiesta or Corsa range. Next time I will be move careful.
9.777777777777779
BrendanMay 30, 2014
Easy access to service, staff, location, new car.
Nothing
9.777777777777779
May 15, 2014
The car was very good for what was required.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Rodez Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations