Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Perpignan Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Perpignan Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AndrewOctober 11, 2017
The counter staff at bezier s airport were brilliant and helpful as we had to extend our car hire due to a flight cancellation
9.2
August 28, 2017
Great car nice staff
? None
8.0
August 20, 2017
Very nice car, spacious and comfortable. Exactly what we needed.
8.4
BrettAugust 16, 2017
Car was clean, modern and no issues. Friendly staff.
Had to queue ages to get car, even though only a few people in the line. Ordered a Golf but was a Peugeot, the lady said they don't even do Golfs! Car was fine however.
5.6
SeanMay 26, 2017
Well staffed desk
Poor signage to rental Park on return
7.6
PaulMay 17, 2017
Very helpful
Can't complain about anything.
7.6
PatrickAugust 21, 2015
The car the rep (Gregory) and value
All good
8.4
August 16, 2015
Unexpected vacuuming charge not welcome
6.8
August 16, 2015
Staff service as exemplary Car was just as requested, & was fuel efficient
Nothing
8.8
July 24, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff at Thrifty at Perpignan Airport. It was fast and easy with an English speaking staff member.
8.4
July 12, 2015
Quick and easy. Good value
No problems
8.8
June 22, 2015
it took far too long to pick up car in a horrible airport
7.4
DavidJune 15, 2015
A very smooth arrangement . Helpful staff . Car performed extremely well. Its only limitation was a rather small boot
No criticisms
9.2
June 14, 2015
Good quality car.
Sat Nav worked, but would not take a route. Didn't like trying to be heavily upsold on insurance options.
7.2
JohnSeptember 10, 2014
Car was a good size and very ecomonical.
The car had a persitent whine. Thought it was the fan but it was not.
9.11111111111111
September 2, 2014
the deposit needed was not clearly mentioned on the voucher. i emailed car rental and got a reply very quickly. thanks!
9.555555555555555
JulianMay 5, 2014
On collection of the car at Perpignan Airport the Thrify desk was unmanned and the notice to direct you to the Hertz desk was poorly positioned.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Perpignan Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations