Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Perpignan Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Perpignan Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 1, 2017
Friendly staff. Larger car than booked.
Keyless ignition & difficulty locking the vehicle. No instructions about where to leave the car when returning it.
8.6
July 5, 2017
Almost new car, quick pick up.
Car not as clean as it might have been inside. Radio aerial was not fitted, in the end I found it inside the car.
7.8
GillianJune 5, 2017
Europcar always have good quality cars, clean and new. The counter staff are bilingual and vey helpful.
Nothing
9.4
AdriaanMay 27, 2017
Car was not clean at the outside
6.2
May 24, 2017
The man at the counter spoke to us in English which was helpful as my French is not very good. He explained everything clearly and answered our questions, we will certainly use europcar and Rentalcars when we travel
Can't think of anything I didn't like.
9.0
JenniferJune 20, 2016
very efficient staff and very quick
nothing
9.0
DavidJune 20, 2016
Simple easy no hassle.
No criticism
9.4
RonJune 4, 2016
clean car;got the car ordered;all went well.
nothing to complain about;
8.8
April 10, 2016
No hassle or long queues friendly staff.
Nothing
8.6
PadraigSeptember 2, 2015
Staff were very nice,
The time to pick up the car, but staff were very apologetic.
7.6
WilliamAugust 19, 2015
The car was reliable and economical.
The rental price is very high compared to USA rates.
7.6
July 15, 2015
everything
nothing
9.0
May 29, 2015
Staff efficiency, the gentleman we dealt with was very helpful and friendly, a pleasure to deal with! :)
Lots of insignificant markings on car, takes time to check them over after a flight. Took away from the experience.
7.4
StephenAugust 14, 2014
GPS System was extremely poor and inaccurate. Caused us numerous problems and was also very expensive to hire. This was the only disappointing element of our trip and the only thing that would prevent me used Europcar again
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Perpignan Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations