Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Perpignan Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Perpignan Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Mon 27 Feb 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Thu 2 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

8.6

Why use Avis?

  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Our customers said Avis is easy to find
  • Avis staff have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis at Perpignan Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.5
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.3
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.7
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.4
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.1

Avis counters near Perpignan Airport

Reviews of Avis at Perpignan Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Perpignan Airport 18 September 2016
QUICK AND EASY I NEEDED A SAT NAV BUT COULDN'T GET ONE
8.0
Anonymous Perpignan Airport 05 September 2016
How easy it is to collect the car at Perpignan airport. I very much appreciated driving the Nissan Qashqai.
9.0
Anonymous Perpignan Airport 05 July 2016
The person I dealt with was very helpful Picking up a hired car is just to slow as usually there is only one person dealing with customers
8.6
Peter Perpignan Airport 12 June 2016
It was a very good car clean and nearly new Early morning to return and could not find a garage to refill. Sorry.
9.0
Anonymous Perpignan Airport 23 May 2016
The Avis representative was very helpful in explaining the hybrid car as it was the first time I had driven a hybrid. I would certainly rent with Avis again. Nothing.
9.2
Anonymous Perpignan Airport 27 March 2016
Having an upgrade to an automatic car. We found it difficult finding a petrol station to refuel. It would be helpful if a map was supplied when collecting the car of local petrol stations.
8.8
Anonymous Perpignan Airport 15 September 2015
The rental car park was close to the terminal. I wasn't pressured to take additional no claims discounts at the desk. It would have been nice if I'd been told where the nearest petrol station was for the return trip.
7.8
Melvyn Perpignan Airport 11 August 2015
All of it Nothing
8.2
Anonymous Perpignan Airport 19 July 2015
Efficient staff at pick up but nobody around for drop off even though my flight was delayed and I waited around for 20mins finally left keys in drop box but had no receipt or check of car on return Car was dreadful on motorway and fuel economy was very poor I would have been better off paying for the Next class up and getting a diesel car I would have easily saved money Overall
7.8
Anonymous Perpignan Airport 02 July 2015
Child car seat hire, too expensive.
7.0

Top companies at Perpignan Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 175
2 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 129
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 148
4 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 145
5 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 72
See all companies at Perpignan Airport