Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Perpignan Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Perpignan Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Mon 26 Feb 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Thu 1 Mar 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

8.2

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Perpignan Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Perpignan Airport is easy to find
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Perpignan Airport

Ratings for Avis at Perpignan Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.3
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.2
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.7
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.2
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.3
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.9

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 10am - 12pm, 2pm - 6pm
Tuesday 10am - 12pm, 2pm - 6pm
Wednesday 10am - 12pm, 2pm - 6pm
Thursday 9am - 12pm, 2pm - 6pm
Friday 10am - 12pm, 1pm - 6pm
Saturday 9am - 12pm, 1pm - 8pm
Sunday 9am - 12pm, 1pm - 6pm
-

Avis counters near Perpignan Airport

Reviews of Avis at Perpignan Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Richard Perpignan Airport 08 October 2017
Helpful staff. No hard sell for additional insurance Car park could have been better signed from terminal.
7.8
David Perpignan Airport 01 September 2017
Things worked well. No complaints I would have preferred to have seen somone at the parking area where I returned the car. Instead I had to lock and leave the car and drop the key at the airport desk.
8.4
Eric Perpignan Airport 25 July 2017
Ease of finding the desk having to go back to the counter from the car park to highlight damage to the car when they had said there was none
7.8
Anonymous Perpignan Airport 19 July 2017
Easy to use service with real savings. Issues with resetting password for website.
8.6
Anonymous Perpignan Airport 02 July 2017
Lovely car, better than we expected. Having to wait for over an hour, there should have been 2 people on the desk to help with the customers.
7.4
Anonymous Perpignan Airport 15 May 2017
Helpful staff Staff availability limited as busy
6.6
Anonymous Perpignan Airport 12 May 2017
Very Friendly man on the desk who was most apologetic for the time we had to wait. Perpignan airport was very busy and we had to wait on the tarmac for over and hour in a very cold wind. This could well explain the build-up at the Avis desk. Nothing not to like.
8.8
michael Perpignan Airport 07 May 2017
car promised was delivered air con very ineffecient
7.6
Anonymous Perpignan Airport 18 September 2016
QUICK AND EASY I NEEDED A SAT NAV BUT COULDN'T GET ONE
8.0
Anonymous Perpignan Airport 05 September 2016
How easy it is to collect the car at Perpignan airport. I very much appreciated driving the Nissan Qashqai.
9.0

Top companies at Perpignan Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 89
2 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 190
3 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 235
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 197
5 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 166
See all companies at Perpignan Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.