Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Nantes Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Nantes Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 6, 2017
Friendly, efficient staff. Perfect car size.
The car had a different hand brake release system to the one I'm used to and I had to go and find someone to explain it to me.
9.0
June 12, 2017
The price of the excess insurance is too high
8.0
May 9, 2017
Quick, friendly, efficient service
Nothing
8.6
March 24, 2017
Friendly staff Car Location
Have not yet received the final statement. I was told I would receive this by email.
9.8
JohnMarch 6, 2017
Friendly, effecient
All good!
10.0
October 20, 2016
rapidity and amability
This time, nothing to say
8.6
September 27, 2016
Overall speed of service
Taking too long to get my security deposit back.
6.8
NicholasAugust 14, 2016
Young man on the counter could not have been more helpful on pickup and drop off.
8.8
August 1, 2016
The car was what we expected
The queue to pick up the vehicle was long with only one person serving. Our flight was delayed by a number of hours and had it been a little longer we would not have been able to collect the car until the following morning. Other car hire companies were open longer and would suggest that you consider this when booking not to get caught out.
5.2
June 3, 2016
Conveniently placed for the airport.
8.4
samirMay 22, 2016
Good sized car. Economical to run.
Thought that it should come with satnav installed. We would have liked the child seat to have been fitted but understand that it is not permitted.
6.6
EddieMay 11, 2016
Excellent and friendly service by the booking in staff and good level of English spoken. Hire car exactly what I needed.
9.2
JohnApril 26, 2016
General service and location of rental office.
Lack of staff member to show one to the car and a brief introduction to controls (French cars are very gadgety) it took a while to work out how to open the boot!
8.0
April 16, 2016
Wasn't told I had to depress the clutch for the car to start.
8.0
EricSeptember 26, 2015
Great service and great vehicle!
8.8
NessaSeptember 5, 2015
Great service overall desk staff excellent as was parking staff. Great car very economical and what we want
All perfect no issue
8.6
AlexanderSeptember 5, 2015
I had a problem with the car as it had no working navigation as booked. No othe car In other car in my group available so an upgrade was offered with navegation incorperated.
The car offered had not been cleaned inside or out.
7.2
September 2, 2015
Good service
8.6
August 26, 2015
It was easy to find. Car park staff on return were helpful.
There was no information about the car. A walk through would have been useful e.g. how to use the handbrake, info on how to use the dashboard computer, satnav, and a local map of getting in and out of the airport to the right carpark, instructions on what to on return
7.2
August 17, 2015
Staff were pleaant and took time to set up Sat Nav
I would like detailed written instructions in English on how to use Sat Nav as I am not familiar with them. Tge queue to pick up tge car was 30 mins
8.0
August 16, 2015
Everything was fine. Counter staff very pleasant and efficient.
too expensive
7.4
July 27, 2015
Service was excellent and clear. Car was ready and close by so easy to manage with two small children.
N/a
7.6
July 19, 2015
Efficient staff. Very pleased with the type of car we were given.
No concerns
8.6
May 18, 2015
Car was very crean and in good condition.
For pick up, I wasted 1 hour.
6.8
KathleenFebruary 25, 2015
The staff at the airport.They were very efficient, pleasant, polite and helpful.The two who dealt with me spoke very precise and clear French, which was a pleasure to listen to; I had no trouble conversing with them.
8.2
August 19, 2014
Really helpful staff, thank you.
I particularly requested the size of car, and found I had been allocated a larger car - more of an estate size, rather than a 'Clio' which was what I was told it was at collection.
7.333333333333333
JasonAugust 2, 2014
Easy to find, very helpful staff and ease of dropping the vehicle off, would recommend
9.333333333333334
July 18, 2014
Everything was in order when we got to desk, so the pick up was easy, the rep was good he brought us to our car and showed us a few features, as well as going through previous damage. GPS was great.
We had no complaints!
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Nantes Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations