Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Nantes Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Nantes Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

UgoMay 14, 2017
The counter relation
Not getting the car I hired although I was offered with an equivalent category. I would appreciate to receive an SMS mail in advance just to avoid last minute notification. Just a suggestion to go beyond expectation
7.0
DeanApril 4, 2017
Helpful staff, good service all round
9.2
October 12, 2016
The built in GPS and the space in to boot for all our luggage.
The car was Wifi enabled, but no one at Sixt knew the Wifi Password. Not a big deal as we were not expecting Wifi - but it would have been convenient to be able to use it as we had it.
8.2
September 1, 2016
service is always good with Sixt
nothing I didn't like
8.0
PeterJuly 25, 2016
Very very helpful staff. Excellent C4 with the Sat Nav and very economical and easy car to drive. The SIXT pricing and location.
Nothing.
9.2
MarcoJuly 22, 2016
I feel a bit cheated: I purchased all available insurances, paid a lot of money for that and still am billed for a small scratch and a dent...very unhappy with this and feel cheated by the hiring company!!!!
6.2
DerekOctober 2, 2015
Superb service
8.4
July 22, 2015
Way in to return car not clear we entered car park beside initially slip lane next to petrol station not clearly marked. Also girl on counter when we returned car was not going to check car before we left but we insisted she did for our own peace of mind.
8.0
July 19, 2015
Fast efficient service and ease of collection.a
Nothing
7.2
PaulJuly 5, 2015
friendly,helpfull,& efficient.
9.0
JohnJuly 1, 2015
We got a Pugeot 3008 which made our holiday. Maybe we were just lucky there was no 308 available on the day. Great service. Thank you.
8.6
June 4, 2015
The rep At the airport was very friendly and accommodating because I didn't want the Citroen they had allocated me. I booked a Peugeot, and do not like citroens. The rep quickly sorted out An alternative vehicle
8.6
RichardJune 3, 2015
friendly, helpful and very quick service
idn't like the air condition systeme very much wasn't really working
8.8
JustynaJanuary 10, 2015
I am an auditor and inspector and I travel a lot sometimes 4/5 times a month different country ... If I will be looking for car hire I will start looking for your company... Nice people, very friendly, very .... Patient ;-) and car was very nice and confortable.
8.6
PaulAugust 9, 2014
Counter staff were very efficient, friendly and helpful especially Emilee who was there at pick up and drop off
9.555555555555555
July 30, 2014
Friendly and efficient staff. Good car choice.
Cost of car booster seat very expensive to hire, so brought our own which is a bit of a hassle and not necessary at all. Also, parking quite tight for larger car trying to park on return. Although car instructions would have been useful - but they were in German!!
9.11111111111111
YiagoJuly 19, 2014
Perfect welcoming and easy procedures
The fact that the Star Alliance miles program was not informed upon collecting the vehicle and could not be used on return...
9.333333333333334
May 4, 2014
DO YOU HAVE A LOYALTY PROGRAMME? PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS
10.0
April 24, 2014
Very pleasant staff with good command of English. Received an upgrade on car. Excellent value for money.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Nantes Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations