Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Nantes Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Nantes Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Mon 23 Apr 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Thu 26 Apr 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.1

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Nantes Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Nantes Airport is easy to find
  • The Avis staff at Nantes Airport have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis at Nantes Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.1
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.4
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.0
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.9
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.6

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 11pm
Tuesday 7am - 11pm
Wednesday 7am - 11pm
Thursday 7am - 11pm
Friday 7am - 11pm
Saturday 8am - 7pm
Sunday 8am - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Nantes Airport

Reviews of Avis at Nantes Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Eamonn Nantes Airport 01 March 2018
Car was new very nice staff very friendly Nothing all was good
8.4
Nigel Nantes Airport 16 October 2017
The car was very comfortable and great to drive. There was nothing that my husband didn't like about the car.
7.0
Andrew Nantes Airport 30 September 2017
Easy to find. Very helpful staff at desk and in the carpark.
9.0
Anonymous Nantes Airport 28 September 2017
Easy to collect and return Didn't particularly like the car but was ok, just personal preference.
7.2
Keeley Nantes Airport 03 September 2017
Very polite and helpful staff and prompt Collection and drop ofg
7.4
steven Nantes Airport 23 August 2017
Car was nice to drive The car had a lot more scratches/ marks than was recorded. we had to find an Avis rep to come and reassess. The car was dusty inside Although we didn't need them there was no 'emergency kit' which I think is the law in France. We mentioned it to the rep on return.
7.0
Anonymous Nantes Airport 23 August 2017
Great service
7.2
Anonymous Nantes Airport 04 August 2017
Problem with another rental car company, solved very well by rentalcars The very low engagement of Alamo in the matter (they messed up our original renting)
7.0
Anonymous Nantes Airport 01 August 2017
Very helpful and welcoming personel. Quick pick-up and return. Petrol station located at the airport. Too expensive.
7.4
richard Nantes Airport 10 July 2017
too pushy on trying to sell additional insurances despite me having my own excess policy
8.4

Top companies at Nantes Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 539
2 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 582
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 1426
4 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 1058
5 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 956
See all companies at Nantes Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.