Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Nantes Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Nantes Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Thu 30 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Sun 2 Apr 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

8.4

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis is easy to find
  • Avis are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis at Nantes Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.4
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.4
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.4
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.5
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.0

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 11pm
Tuesday 7am - 11pm
Wednesday 7am - 11pm
Thursday 7am - 11pm
Friday 7am - 11pm
Saturday 7am - 8pm
Sunday 8am - 11pm

Avis counters near

Reviews of Avis at Nantes Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Izzat Nantes Airport 20 February 2017
Car was in good condition (new car) and counter staff spoke fluent English - very helpful
9.6
Dominique Nantes Airport 02 January 2017
quick service nothing
8.4
Anonymous Nantes Airport 23 October 2016
good car. Person readily available to take note of additional damage to car at point of uplift. Only one person serving at time of uplift. Had to wait about 20 mins before 2 other staff appeared.
9.2
Anonymous Nantes Airport 01 August 2016
It was quick and easy to get the car, there was almost no queue and the person at the counter was very friendly. Although the person at the counter was very friendly, she tried to sell me an upgraded car category and I only understood in the end when she told me the additional cost per day. Avis should have been very clear, otherwise it wastes everyone's time.
8.6
Christopher Nantes Airport 01 August 2016
Good service from desk staff The price to up grade just for the use of a sat nav.
7.2
Anonymous Nantes Airport 03 July 2016
Good discounted price. Pleasant reception, helpful. Quality vehicle
8.6
Anonymous Nantes Airport 24 May 2016
The GPS voice instructions had been muted and we could not figure out how to free it - hence no voice instructions. I had to use the TOM TOM I had with me instead.
6.0
Rustem Nantes Airport 08 April 2016
Thanks for the great service and please keep it up Thanks Should give the car promised when booking
9.8
Anonymous Nantes Airport 28 March 2016
Excellent friendly & efficient service.
8.6
Anonymous Nantes Airport 10 February 2016
The car I ended up with. Having to pay extra for a vehicle because they couldn't supply what I'd booked. Fuel pumps not working at the airport. Unable to give me a receipt for additional payments.
7.8

Top companies at Nantes Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 936
2 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 889
3 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 431
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 386
5 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 332
See all companies at Nantes Airport