Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Nice Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Nice Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Wed 21 Feb 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:1,000+

7.4

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Nice Airport is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Nice Airport
  • Avis at Nice Airport are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis at Nice Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.6
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.5
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.1
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.0
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.1
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.0
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.4

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 24hr
Tuesday 24hr
Wednesday 24hr
Thursday 24hr
Friday 24hr
Saturday 24hr
Sunday 24hr
-

Avis counters near Nice Airport

Reviews of Avis at Nice Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Khir Nice Airport 26 December 2017
Tour staff processing my booking at Nice airport is super friendly and helpful.. within minutes he is like an old friend.. can’t remember his name but will be great if I can get it to thank him personally
7.8
Anonymous Nice Airport 18 November 2017
very friendly support!
7.8
Martin Nice Airport 13 October 2017
new electronic system when collecting the car which showed no damage to the vehicle and this then had to be reported seperately to staff member on car park duty.
8.6
Stephen Nice Airport 16 September 2017
Upsold wifi in car devise - first one didn't work. Replacement provided but this is a gimmick that was not worth the expense. It ran out of charge quickly - no instructions were provided. Car had Navigation but was an older version than my own 2015 Mercedes.
7.6
Paul Nice Airport 08 September 2017
Everyone made it so easy. Nothing
9.2
Deirdre Nice Airport 07 September 2017
Benefits of British Airways Partnership. Free second driver. Finding rental desk which was at another terminal and then queue for collection
5.4
Anonymous Nice Airport 07 September 2017
would love to understaffed
8.0
Anonymous Nice Airport 04 September 2017
The car provided was not as good as the car requested.
5.2
Anonymous Nice Airport 28 August 2017
Car Waiting time at pickup
7.8
Tarik Nice Airport 28 August 2017
Excellent service ni problem at all Everything was alright
7.0

Top companies at Nice Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 3342
2 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 1950
3 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 1909
4 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 1893
5 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.5 Ratings: 4195
See all companies at Nice Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.