Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Marseille Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Marseille Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 1, 2017
Good service
Car somewhat dog eared
7.2
MargaretSeptember 29, 2017
Everything
Nothing
9.0
MarkSeptember 18, 2017
Excellent
Nothing
9.0
christopherSeptember 14, 2017
Friendly and helpful
8.0
NoelSeptember 10, 2017
Very friendly and professional assistants at the service desk and on car returns.
8.2
September 9, 2017
The upgrade of the car, and the multiples choices sixt gave me.
The fact that i had to pay full protection again, despite rentalcars returned the money in just one day.
5.6
August 27, 2017
Lovely clean new car. It came with a satnav for no extra cost which was a bonus.The girl who was dealing with customers in the car park area on pick up was very friendly and helpful. The man we dealt with on return was also curteous and efficient. As long as we get our full deposit back as promised we will be very happy.
We ordered a manual car but got an automatic. We haven't driven one before which was a concern. However the girl in the car park explained how to operate it. Her English was excellent. She was calm and reassuring. There was a long wait to collect the car and the air conditioning in the office didn't seem effective.
7.6
July 26, 2017
Friendly. Efficient. Nice car.
No complaints
8.6
RachelJuly 15, 2017
Quick service which may be due to our late arrival. Friendly service
Need a wider variety of cars in that class. Would prefer to arrive and go directly to car pickup and have paperwork all completed prior to arrival.
8.8
July 8, 2017
I rented a bmw320 and got a bmw120
6.0
June 11, 2017
The Mercedes b class would have been the better car for this trip as the three cases would of gone in the boot as it was only two would fit in the Audi A4.
6.8
May 30, 2017
The helpful staff
Not get the car we ask for
7.2
VincentMay 30, 2017
Everything has been smooth, friendly and efficient
Nothing
8.4
May 24, 2017
The SUV and GPS Very friendly lady at Marseille
We did not get any clear direction on where to drop the car off. We found the desk but was directed wrongly. It took us more than 45 minutes to find the parking bay to park the car. There were no clear signs or directions. Driving around the blocks several times in Paris traffic was stressful!
5.8
May 21, 2017
The price for insurance very high
7.4
TolgaMarch 17, 2017
Staff
Not the same car which was disappointing and small baggage space. And drop off in Nice airport was not easy. To find the location of drop off area was a challenge
9.0
hermanMarch 6, 2017
It was perfect!!! great service and we were extremely happy!!!!!
9.4
December 23, 2016
CONDIOTION OF CAR
NOTHING
9.2
RichardOctober 17, 2016
The staff member was very friendly and particularly helpful. Took time to explain gps and set to English language.
9.0
August 24, 2016
Good Service on collection & drop off. Collection could have been a bit faster as they had all details via Rental Cars.
7.0
May 29, 2016
Good & Clean car with 1400 km.
Cost of insurance
8.0
April 11, 2016
Friendly staff - upgrade
9.2
December 22, 2015
Easy booking friendly staff and fair pricing
Being upsold insurances and damage waivers
8.8
October 24, 2015
Staff very helpful.
9.0
RobertAugust 30, 2015
The efficiency of the whole operation and the friendliness of the staff.
9.0
August 16, 2015
Both the car and the service
Very expensive
7.2
August 16, 2015
Free upgrade; ease off dropping the car off.
Long wait to pick the car up in 36 degree heat!
7.2
August 2, 2015
would like to get a loyalty card as I or family go to Marseille five or six times per year
8.4
July 27, 2015
Everything was perfect
nothing
9.8
July 13, 2015
Car was really nice and had lots of good equipment
car seats fro kids were a bit poor and we had to fit them - would have liked the staff to know how and to have done it and checked them with us.
7.4
davidJuly 12, 2015
Very new and very clean. I have marked Sixt as only 3 for "would I use it again?" As I found it via your price comparison site.
quite expensive., but excellent car except for difficulty of getting in to front seats (especially driver's seat) because of sharply sloped windscreen. Very good air conditioning system.
8.6
June 2, 2015
Service was ok
The car wasn't as good as the lead in the category. In fact the car was pretty awful.
8.8
NadavMay 27, 2015
the space in the car the stability of the car on the road
the shaded windows at the back & the shaded rear window - big disadvantage i definitely prefer automatic gear
7.4
April 29, 2015
Great car and very good quality booster seats that I requested as an extra.
Cost of "guaranteeing" sat nav was high considering most cars now come with this as standard.
8.4
October 6, 2014
Staff was really friendly, fast turn-around, value for money
10.0
paulSeptember 2, 2014
On airport pick up and drop off
All fine.
8.0
PhilipAugust 27, 2014
As stated above, quick and efficient.
9.333333333333334
JonathanAugust 12, 2014
Very good service allround. Car was brand new + had satnav which was very useful.
9.777777777777779
FrancisAugust 11, 2014
Excellent customer care, good value for money and very informative.
I got a Fiat 500L for my rental as that was available at the time. The car has a lot of inside room, however it is very noisy and not comfortable to drive compared to other cars in the same group.
8.88888888888889
BrianAugust 1, 2014
the Fiat 500 was new and excellent for the family. it drove really well, and used very little fuel.
The 1st car we were given, 2 of the rear seatbelt connections were broken, so we had to go back into the office and get a 2nd car. We had loaded all our luggage and children into the 1st car, so it was a inconvenience as we were all tired from our early flight from Dublin to Marseilles.
7.777777777777778
MICHAELJuly 28, 2014
Extremely helpful and courteous staff both at airport for collection and return and at TGV station to add additional driver. First class service,, most efficient we have had in may years of Car Hire in Europe
10.0
July 17, 2014
Everything was excellent and professional.
Nothing!
10.0
StephenJuly 6, 2014
ease of pick up and condition of car
lack briefing on car controls such as operation of roof on a convertible car
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Marseille Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings